如何從崩潰的硬盤驅動器檢索照片

大家好! 我的筆記本電腦硬盤突然崩潰,它沒有被任何計算機檢測到。 它包含許多難忘的圖片和重要的東西,我不想失去。 現在我想知道,是否有可能從崩潰的硬盤驅動器恢復照片? 如果是,那麼請建議,如何從我的崩潰的硬盤驅動器恢復照片? 任何幫助將不勝感激! 提前致謝。

照片丟失,由於硬盤驅動器崩潰是所有用戶最糟糕的噩夢。 如今,這是最常見的原因之一; 因此建議在外部存儲器上保持定期備份難忘的圖片。 然而,事情是,如果你沒有備份。 在這種情況下,從這個問題克服的唯一解決方案是利用最可信賴 “Photo Recovery Software” 喜歡Remo 恢復。 此實用程序很容易從崩潰的硬盤驅動器檢索所有類型的照片文件擴展名如JPEG,PNG,TIFF,GIF,TIF和RAW照片文件格式.

硬盤崩潰的常見邏輯原因如下:

硬盤驅動器崩潰的邏輯因素包括MBR(主引導記錄)故障,文件系統損壞,由於嚴重的病毒攻擊,引導扇區故障,驅動器無法識別的BIOS,不可靠的第三方磁盤修復實用程序,硬件,故障,軟件故障,壞扇區 ,不正確的重新分區硬盤驅動器,交叉鏈接文件等.

不管如何的硬盤驅動器崩潰沒有必要得到失望! 您可以通過使用Remo 恢復軟件從存儲介質恢復照片.

使用Remo 恢復軟件的優點:

這個工具設計有強大的內置算法,在幾分鐘和幾秒鐘內執行崩潰的硬盤驅動器的整個掃描操作 恢復圖像 輕鬆。 它有挽救圖片文件的能力,而不改變原來的文件名稱被包圍或崩潰的硬盤驅動器. Remo 恢復軟件套裝為64和像雪豹,獅子,山獅,豹等和Windows操作系統Mac操作系統的所有版本的32位如Windows 8,7,Vista中,Windows XP,Windows Server 2003和2008年除 從照片恢復,你還可以利用這個工具來獲得其他數據,如文檔,遊戲,PPT,PDF,電子表格,沒有任何困難,等等。 從FAT 16,FAT 32,HFS +,HFS X,NTFS,ExFAT和NTFS 5文件系統中損壞的存儲卡恢復圖片最方便.

防止照片從硬盤驅動器丟失的提示:

  • 定期掃描您的硬盤驅動器與許可的防病毒軟件,以清除從病毒入侵
  • 不要使用不可靠的第三方工具重新分區硬盤驅動器
  • 按照正確的步驟關閉計算機
  • 整理硬盤驅動器以提高其性能
  • 不要嘗試修復您崩潰的硬盤驅動器,這可能會進一步導致永久性數據丟失

從崩潰的硬盤恢復照片的方向:

最初斷開您崩潰的硬盤驅動器,並將其連接到健康的桌面。 下載聖Remo 恢復軟件和安裝應用程序到台式計算機。 現在啟動應用程序,你會發現三個選項在主屏幕上– “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” & “Recover Partitions / Drives”. In which you select “Recover Partitions / Drives” 選項,然後選擇 “Partition Recovery” 選項從下一個屏幕。 選擇崩潰的硬盤驅動器分區 & 打 “Next” 按鈕。 掃描過程完成後會立即生成恢復文件的列表。 預覽文件 & 在購買完整版本後將它們保存在所需的目的地.

注意: 知道如何 恢復從回收站中刪除的照片 使用聖Remo 恢復軟件,最方便,點擊鏈接在這裡提供...

How to Retrieve Photos from Crashed Hard Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Hello everyone! My laptop hard disk has crashed suddenly and it is not detected by any computer. It contains numerous memorable pictures and important stuff which I don’t want to lose. Now I want to know, is it possible to recover photos from crashed hard drive? If yes, then please suggest, how to recover photos from my crashed hard drive? Any help will be greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance.

Photos loss due to hard drive crash is the worst nightmare for all users. Nowadays, this is one of the most common reason; therefore it is suggested to maintain regular backup of memorable pictures on external memory. Nevertheless, the thing is that what if you don’t have backups. In this circumstance the only solution to overcome from this issue is to utilize best trustworthy “Photo Recovery Software” like Remo Recover. This utility easily retrieves all types of photo file extensions like JPEG, PNG, TIFF, GIF, TIF and RAW photo file format from crashed hard drive.

Common Logical Reasons for Hard Drive Crash are as Follows:

Logical factor for hard drive crash includes MBR (Master Boot Record) failure, file system corruption due to severe virus assault, boot sector failure, drive not recognized by BIOS, unreliable third party disk repair utilities, hardware ,malfunctioning, software malfunctioning, bad sectors, improper repartitioning hard drive, cross linked files and so forth.

No matter how the hard drive crashed no need to get upset! You can recover photos from the storage medium by utilizing Remo Recover software.

Advantages of Using Remo Recover Software:

This tool is designed with powerful built in algorithms to perform entire scanning operation of crashed hard drive within a couple of minutes and will recover images with ease. It has the capability to rescue picture files without altering original file names that were enclosed or crashed HDD. Remo recover software suits for both 64 and 32 bit on all versions of Mac operating system like Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Leopard, etc and Windows OS such as Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2003 and 2008. Apart from photo recovery, you can also make use of this tool to get back other data like documents, games, PPT, PDF, Spreadsheets, without any difficulty, etc. It even recover pictures from corrupted memory card on FAT 16, FAT 32, HFS +, HFS X, NTFS, ExFAT and NTFS 5 file systems utmost ease.

Tips to Prevent Photo Loss from Hard Drive:

  • Scan your hard drive with licensed antivirus software on regular basis to get clear from virus intrusion
  • Don’t make use of unreliable third party tools for repartitioning hard drive
  • Follow proper procedure while shutting down the computer
  • Defrag your hard drive to increase its performance
  • Don’t try to repair your crashed hard drive, this might further results in permanent data loss

Directions to Recover Photos from Crashed Hard Drive:

Initially disconnect your crashed hard drive and connect it to a healthy desktop. Download Remo Recover software and install the application to desktop computer. Now launch the application, you will find three options on the main screen – “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” & “Recover Partitions / Drives”. In which you select “Recover Partitions / Drives” option and next select “Partition Recovery” option from the next screen. Choose the crashed hard drive partition & hit the “Next” button. A list of recovered files is generated as soon as the scanning process is finished. Preview the files & save them on the desired destination after purchasing the complete version.

Note: To know how to recover photos deleted from Recycle Bin using Remo Recover software with utmost ease, click on link provided here...