如何備份Outlook?

我相信很多人使用Microsoft Outlook來管理你的電子郵件。 所有這些電子郵件和其他Outlook項目默認存儲在PST文件中,您的電子郵件包含登錄信息,銀行帳戶詳細信息和其他不希望丟失的敏感數據。 如果突然您的硬盤驅動器崩潰並且您的PST文件變得無法訪問怎麼辦? 或者被一些有害的病毒感染了! 在所有這種情況下,您的PST文件已損壞,並丟失所有Outlook數據。 避免數據丟失的唯一方法是定期備份Outlook,以便您可以將其還原。 現在的問題是如何備份Outlook?

Remo Outlook備份和遷移

Remo Outlook備份和遷移是唯一的解決方案,可以幫助您通過只需少量的鼠標點擊備份Outlook電子郵件和其他Outlook項目,包括通訊錄聯繫人,日曆和日記條目,任務,筆記,RSS訂閱源和更多。 即使您忘記備份,該工具也可以在內置調度程序的幫助下自動執行. Remo Outlook備份軟件 還允許您從2000年,2003年,2007年和2010年的所有Microsoft Outlook版本中備份Outlook,並與Windows 8,7,XP,Vista,2003和2008等所有Windows操作系統兼容。

Remo Outlook備份和遷移是一個輝煌的工具,提供強大的安全功能,一旦您採取Outlook備份,您可以使用密碼保護它,以防止未經授權的訪問您的數據。 此工具允許您創建四個還原點,您可以使用該還原點從上次更新的還原點還原Outlook配置文件。

為什麼Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

Remo Outlook“備份和遷移”是一個完整的工具,它提供了一種在不同版本的Outlook,操作系統之間甚至不同系統或計算機之間遷移Outlook配置文件的選項。 此工具在保存磁盤空間方面起著重要作用,例如,一旦您採取Outlook備份,您可以根據需要壓縮備份文件。 不僅壓縮,還可以根據可用的內存空間將其拆分並存儲在不同的存儲空間中。

使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移的指南?

要備份Outlook,請下載該工具並將其安裝在PC上。 一旦你啟動軟件,從主屏幕中選擇 “Backup” 選項。 在下一個屏幕中選擇“Smart backup” 要么 “Advanced Backup” 根據您的要求 選擇 “Create New Backup Profile” 選項,如果你沒有,否則使用現有的。 現在,使用備份設置選項,瀏覽目標位置以保存備份配置文件,並根據需要進行設置並單擊 “Next”. 現在,出現一個窗口,指示您安排備份。 配置所有設置,然後單擊 Next 按鈕。 備份過程完成後,您可以點擊 “OK” 並可以查看備份文件。


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Backup MS Outlook

How to take backup of Outlook?

I believe many of you use Microsoft Outlook to manage your emails. All these emails and other Outlook items are stored in PST file by default and your emails contains login information, bank account details and other sensitive data, which you don’t want to lose. What if suddenly your hard drive crashes and your PST file becomes inaccessible? Or it gets infected by some harmful virus! In all such cases your PST file gets corrupted and you lose all your Outlook data. The only solution to avoid this data loss is to take regular backup of your Outlook, so that you can restore them back. Now, the question is how to take backup of Outlook?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the only solution that can help you to take backup of Outlook emails and other Outlook items including address book contacts, calendar and journal entries, tasks, notes, RSS feeds and many more in just few mouse clicks. In case even if you forget to take backup, this tool automatically does it with the help of inbuilt scheduler. Remo Outlook Backup software also allows you to take backup of Outlook from all the Microsoft Outlook versions from 2000, 2003, 2007, and 2010 and also compatible with all Windows operating system like Windows 8, 7, XP, Vista, 2003 & 2008.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is a brilliant tool that provides strong security features, that is once you take the Outlook backup, you can protect it with a password to prevent unauthorized access to your data. This tool allows you to create four restore points using which you can restore the Outlook profile from the last updated restore point.

Why Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is a complete tool, which provides an option to migrate your Outlook Profile between different versions of Outlook, Operating Systems and even between different systems or computers. This tool plays an important role in saving the disk space, for instance, once you take Outlook backup, you can compress the backup file according to your needs. Not only compression, it also allows you to split it and store them on different storage spaces based on the available memory space.

Guide to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

To take the backup of Outlook, download the tool and install it on your PC. Once you launch the software, from the main screen select “Backup” option. In the next screen choose either “Smart backup” or “Advanced Backup” based on your requirement. Select “Create New Backup Profile” option if you don’t have it, else use the existing one. Now, using Backup settings option, browse the destination location to save the Backup profile and do the settings based on your needs and click “Next”. Now, a window appears instructing you to schedule backups. Configure all the settings and then click on Next button. Once the backup process is completed you can click “OK” and can view the backup files.