如何采取备份的Outlook 2010 PST

在这个现代世界的电子邮件已经成为每一个小型和大型企业通信的重要手段,使用电子邮件客户端如Microsoft Outlook已广泛种植。相比其他邮件客户端的MS Outlook提供了许多很好的功能。除了发送和接收邮件它甚至允许你保存其他数据,如笔记,日记,约会,任务等的Microsoft Outlook将所有这些属性包括收件箱,发在PST数据文件的项目与其他属性的细节。

因此,PST文件是非常需要的MS Outlook中的正常功能。因此,建议用户采取PST文件的备份是在更安全的一边,因为没有人会知道什么时候灾难会发生。所以,如果你正在使用微软的Outlook 2010,那么你可能想知道如何利用Outlook 2010的PST文件的备份。但你不必担心,因为你可能会得到它可以轻松地完成这个任务很多软件;然而,选择完美的工具,它可以安全地备份你的PST文件是非常必要的。

由于其中一个人的情况下采取的PST文件的备份:

有时候用户可能会出问题的表演,如Outlook向上层次,压缩PST文件,迁移等一些关键任务,使他们不得不采取的Outlook PST文件的备份在Outlook 2010中执行任何这样的任务的Outlook PST文件的备份副本之前,可以在恢复PST文件帮助,当你遇到一个在哪里PST文件已损坏,大大的情况。因此PST文件的备份有可以节省您的时间,修复损坏的PST文件。但是,用户可以感到不舒服,采取备用手动以便缓和备份处理的公知的工具,如Remo Outlook备份&迁移可以被利用。

使用Remo Outlook备份和迁移的好处

  • 用户可以通过使用这个工具创建PST文件的备份副本的数量多
  • 该软件允许用户把所有或仅所选项目的备份Outlook 2010中的邮件一样,笔记,日记等。
  • 有了这个著名的工​​具的帮助下,用户可以调度的Outlook数据自动备份
  • 我们可以利用这个软件来安全地迁移之间的不同版本的Outlook或从一个操作系统到另一个Outlook
  • 利用本申请中甚至可以压缩备份副本,以节省磁盘空间
  • 只用一个简单的点击就恢复选项,您可以轻松地 恢复Outlook项目 从当您的Outlook配置文件已损坏的备份PST文件
  • 它是与Windows XP,Vista中,Windows 7和Windows 8兼容等
  • 使用这种应用1可以通过在单独的驱动器的位置,以节省磁盘空间分割成不同的部分,并将它们存储保存在备份

为什么Remo Outlook备份和迁移是使用更安全?

  • 该产品是不受病毒/恶意软件/木马,所以它不会损坏的Outlook配置文件。
  • 如果你感到任何不便利用这个工具,然后没有任何犹豫,你可以帮助我们训练有素的技术支持人员可用7分之24。
  • 这是一个强大的工具便于用户密码保护备份,以确保未经授权的用户备份。

如何使用这个工具?

下载并安装Remo Outlook备份和迁移的演示版本,并在您的计算机上运行它。您可以选择 “BACKUP” 在主屏幕上的选项和后跟 “create a new backup profile”“Backup Create / Manager profile” 标签。如果要计划备份,然后选择 “Schedule Backup” 选项​​卡,然后按 “Enable scheduler” 下,你可以安排时序为每日,每周或每月备份。和设置后,一切选择 “Next” 并等待备份过程来完成。而当你重新登录取相同的配置文件的备份,你可以选择 “use an existing backup profile” 之下选项 “Backup Create/Manager profile” 标签.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Backup Outlook 2010 Data File

In this modern world as emails have become important means of communication for every small and large enterprise, the use of the email client such as Microsoft Outlook has extensively grown. MS Outlook provides many good features compared to other email client. In addition to sending and receiving mails it even allows you to save other data such as notes, journals, appointments, tasks etc. Microsoft Outlook saves all these attributes including its inbox, sent items and other attribute details in PST data file.

Thus PST file is very much required for the proper functionality of the MS Outlook. Hence the user is recommended to backup MS Outlook data file to be at safer side because no one will know when disasters will happen. So if you are using MS Outlook 2010 then you may be wondering how to backup Outlook 2010 PST file. But you dont have to worry as you may get much software which can accomplish this task easily; however choosing the perfect tool which can safely backup your PST file is very much necessary.

Situations due to which one has to take backup of PST file:

Sometimes users may go wrong in performing some critical tasks such as Outlook up-gradation, compacting PST file, migration etc. so they have to take backup of Outlook PST file before performing any such tasks on Outlook 2010. The backup copy of Outlook PST file can help in restoring the PST file when you come across situations where a PST file has damaged drastically. So having backup of PST file can save your time in repairing your damaged PST file. However, users can feel uncomfortable in taking backup manually so to ease backup process a well-known tool such as Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate can be utilized.

Benefits of using Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate

  • A user can create as many number of backup copies of PST file by utilizing this tool
  • This software allows users to take backup of all or only the selected items in Outlook 2010 like mails, notes, journals etc.
  • With the help of this renowned utility a user can schedule automatic backup of Outlook data
  • One can utilize this software to safely migrate Outlook between different version of Outlook or from one operating system to another
  • Utilizing this application one can even compress the backup copy in order to save disk space
  • With just one simple click on the restore option, you can easily restore Outlook items from the backed up PST file when your Outlook profile is corrupted
  • It is compatible with Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 etc.
  • Using this application one can save the backup by splitting it into different parts and storing them on separate drive location in order to save disk space

Why Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate is safer to use?

  • This Product is free from Virus / Malware / Trojan, so that it doesn’t corrupt the Outlook profile.
  • If you feel any inconvenience in utilizing this tool then without any hesitation you can take assistance from our highly trained technical support professionals that are available 24 / 7.
  • It is a powerful utility which facilitates a user to password protect the backup in order to secure the backup from unauthorized users.

How to use this tool?

Download and install the demo version of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate and run it on your computer. You can select “BACKUP” option on the main screen and followed by “create a new backup profile” under “Backup Create / Manager profile” tab. And if you want to schedule the backup then select “Schedule Backup” tab and press “Enable scheduler” under which you can schedule the timings as daily, weekly or monthly backup. And after setting everything select “Next” and wait for the backup process to complete. And when you login again to take backup of the same profile you can select “use an existing backup profile” option under “Backup Create/Manager profile” tab.

Additional Information: You can move Outlook contents to latest Outlook version utilizing this software.