從HP存儲卡恢復文件的解決方案

使用Remo 存儲卡恢復工具恢復HP存儲卡中的文件。 即使你可以從SanDisk,Transcend,Kingston和其他品牌的存儲卡中取回你的文件。

在使用讀卡器的個人電腦或筆記本電腦中使用HP存儲卡時,可能會遇到一些數據丟失情況。 您可能已從卡中刪除重要文件或將其格式化,而無需正確備份文件。 刪除電腦和存儲卡中的文件是有區別的。 當您從系統中刪除文件時,您可以從回收站中恢復文件,該文件充當已刪除文件的默認存儲文件夾。

但是,當您從HP或任何其他品牌的存儲卡格式化或刪除文件時,它不會留下任何文件存在的痕跡。 在另一種情況下,有時存儲卡被損壞並拋出錯誤消息,如“驅動器X:必須格式化”。 你現在想格式化嗎?“在這種情況下,你只剩下兩個選項,一個是格式化卡,另一個選項是取消格式化過程。 使用正常恢復方法恢復這些文件是不可能的。

使用 Remo 卡恢復工具從HP存儲卡取回數據….

聖雷莫恢復應用程序可以幫助您找回從惠普存儲卡中刪除或丟失的數據。 整個惠普存儲卡可以在幾分鐘內掃描,數據將立即恢復。 超大文件或使用Shift + Del鍵刪除的文件也可以恢復。 您可以使用聖雷莫恢復軟件從格式化,損壞和無法讀取的HP存儲卡中恢復數據。

該工具非常方便 恢復照片 以及來自SD卡,CF卡,XD卡和其他類型存儲卡的其他媒體文件。 包括惠普存儲卡,它還支持其他領先品牌的存儲卡,如LG,SanDisk,創見,金士頓,iBall,東芝,索尼等等的數據恢復。

還有什麼可以的 Remo 卡恢復軟件呢?

  • 能夠恢復300多種文件類型,其中包括文件,圖像,音頻文件,視頻等。
  • 支持從內部和外部硬盤驅動器,USB閃存驅動器,iPod等的數據恢復
  • 恢復的文件可以根據其名稱,文件大小和日期進行排序
  • 您可以使用 “Find” 選項可在恢復的結果中找到特定文件
  • 使用 “Save Recovery Session” 選項暫停恢復過程,可以在任何需要的時間稍後恢復

從HP存儲卡恢復數據的簡單指南-

  • 在您的系統上下載並安裝Remo 照片恢復軟件
  • 運行軟件並將HP存儲卡連接到計算機
  • 在主屏幕上,點擊 "Recover Photos" 選項
  • 基於您可以選擇的要求 "Recover Deleted Photos" 要么 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項
  • 選擇要掃描的存儲卡進行數據恢復,然後單擊 “Next”
  • 你可以使用 “File Type” 要么 “Data Type” 查看以查看恢復的結果
  • 使用 “Preview” 選項來評估文件並保存恢復的文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Data from HP Memory Card

Solution to Restore Files from HP Memory Card

Restore files from HP memory card with the help of Remo Memory Card Recovery tool. Even, you can get back your files from SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston and other brands of memory cards.

You may face some data loss situations while using HP memory cards in PC’s or laptops using card reader. Either you might have deleted important files from card or formatted it without taking proper backup of files. There is a difference between deleting the files from the computer and memory card. When you delete a file from system you can restore it from Recycle Bin which act as a default storage folder for deleted files.

But when you format or delete a file from HP or any other brand of memory card, it leaves you no trace of file existence. In another case, sometimes the memory card gets corrupted and throws up error messages like “The drive X: has to be formatted. Do you want to format it now?” At such instances, you are left with only two options, one is to format the card and another option is to cancel the format process. Restoring those files using normal recovery methods is quite impossible.

Use Remo Card Recover Tool to Get Back your Data from HP Memory Cards….

Remo Recover application helps you to get back your deleted or lost data from HP memory cards. The entire HP memory card can be scanned within few minutes and data will be recovered instantly. Oversized files or the files which has been deleted using Shift + Del key can also be recovered. You can recover data from formatted, corrupted and unreadable HP memory card using Remo Recover software.

The tool comes handy to recover photos and other media files from SD card, CF card, XD card and other types of memory cards. Including HP memory cards, it also supports data recovery from other leading brands of memory cards like LG, SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston, iBall, Toshiba, Sony and many more.

What else can Remo Card Recovery software do?

  • Able to recover more than 300 file types which includes documents, images, audio files, videos etc.
  • Supports data recovery from internal and external hard drives, USB flash drives, iPods etc.
  • Recovered files can be sorted based on their name, file size and date
  • You can use “Find” option to locate the particular file among the recovered results
  • Use “Save Recovery Session” option to pause the recovery process which can be resumed later at any desired time

Simple Guide to Recover the Data from HP Memory Cards-

  • Download and install Remo Photo Recovery software on your system
  • Run the software and connect your HP memory card to your computer
  • From the main screen, click on "Recover Photos" option
  • Based on requirements you can choose "Recover Deleted Photos" or "Recover Lost Photos" option
  • Select the memory card to be scanned for data recovery and click “Next” key
  • You can either use “File Type” or “Data Type” view to see the recovered results
  • Use “Preview” option to evaluate the files and save the recovered files
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews