您無法從iMac硬盤訪問數據嗎? 您的iMac硬盤是否在啟動過程中出現問題或顯示帶問號的閃爍文件夾? 如果是,則確定您的iMac硬盤因邏輯故障而損壞。 如今,由於上述問題,大多數iMac用戶都面臨著大量的數據丟失問題,並詢問“如何從iMac硬盤中恢復數據”等問題,是否有任何軟件可以從iMac獲取重要數據?

答案是肯定的,不要驚慌! 你在正確的頁面; 在這裡,您將獲得有關您痛苦問題的完整指導和指導。 談到從iMac硬盤中檢索數據,只需使用優秀的數據恢復軟件 - Remo Recover(Mac),您就可以輕鬆克服上述問題。 這是功能最強大且無風險的工具之一,可讓您恢復所有類型的文件,如視頻,音頻,文本文檔,動畫文件,遊戲,圖像,電子郵件等等。

從iMac硬盤丟失數據的場景:

  • 碎片整理失敗:碎片整理可能是數據丟失的主要原因。 如果碎片整理過程因任何原因而中斷,則可能存在數據刪除或丟失的可能性。
  • 蘋果地圖腐敗:分區表包含iMac硬盤上所有捲的重要信息。 如果Apple地圖損壞,則係統在啟動過程中失敗,最終導致數據丟失。
  • 硬盤驅動器損壞:通常硬盤驅動器由於多個操作系統的不適當安裝,文件系統損壞,MBR損壞等而損壞。這種情況最終導致大量數據丟失。
  • 其他原因:突然關閉系統,使用不值得信任的第三方應用程序,數據傳輸過程中斷,硬盤老化,壞介質點堆積,無意格式化,意外刪除重要文件等。

在上述場景中,您最終可能會丟失重要數據。 儘管如此,如果iMac硬盤沒有受到物理損壞,那麼您可以毫不費力地使用 在Mac上恢復丟失的文件夾 在短時間內使用Remo Recover(Mac)軟件.

Remo Recover 軟件引人注目的功能:

該軟件對於挽救丟失或刪除的數據iMac機器非常重要,因為它採用集成算法開發,可在短時間內掃描完整的HDD。 它允許您從具有HFS +,FAT 32,HFS X,FAT 16等文件系統的iMac中檢索數據。 此工具甚至可以幫助您根據文件大小,名稱,文件類型,日期等對已恢復的數據進行排序。借助Remo Recover應用程序,您可以從格式化的iMac硬盤驅動器或損壞的捲恢復數據。 即使您可以在Mac Book Pro,Mac Book Air,Mac Mini等幾台基於Mac OS的計算機上執行數據恢復,也不會有任何復雜性。

逐步程序使用使用 Remo Recover (Mac) 軟件:

在iMac上下載並安裝該軟件。 如果您的iMac未啟動,請將應用程序安裝在另一台計算機上,然後通過外部接口連接iMac硬盤驅動器。 運行該應用程序。 接下來,選擇 “Recover Volumes / Drives 從主屏幕。 在下一個窗口中選擇 “Volume Recovery 要么 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery, 根據您的數據丟失情況。 然後在您希望恢復數據的iMac硬盤驅動器上選擇適當的驅動器/分區。 接下來,選擇文件類型,然後單擊“下一步”選項卡以開始掃描。 然後,軟件返回指定類型的已找到文件的列表。 最後選擇所需的文件,並在購買完整版軟件後將其保存到任何其他驅動器/分區.

重要的提示: 如果您正在尋找解決方案 從崩潰的MacBook中恢復數據 然後只需瀏覽此處給出的鏈接...

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

iMac Hard Drive Data Recovery

Are you unable to access data from iMac hard drive? Is your iMac drive giving any trouble during booting process or showing blinking folder with question mark? If yes, then it is sure that your iMac hard drive is corrupted due to logical glitches. Nowadays, majority of iMac users are facing large amount of data loss due to above stated problem and ask such questions “how to recover data from iMac hard drive”, is there any software to get back important data from iMac?

The answer is yes, don’t panic! You are in the right page; here you will get complete instruction and guide for your painful issue. Talking about retrieving data from iMac hard drive, you can easily overcome from above stated issue just by utilizing excellent data recovery software - Remo Recover (Mac). This is one of the best powerful and risk free tool that enables you to get back all types of files such as videos, audios, text documents, animation files, games, images, emails and many more utmost ease.

Scenarios for Losing Data from iMac Hard Drive:

  • Defragmentation Failure: Defragmentation can be the major reason behind data loss. If the defrag process gets interrupted due to any reason then there could be chance of data deletion or loss.
  • Apple Map Corruption: It is the Partition table that holds important information of all volumes enclosed on iMac hard drive. If Apple map gets corrupt then the system fails in booting process and ultimately leads to data loss.
  • Hard Drive Corruption: Generally hard drive gets corrupt due to inappropriate installation of multiple operating system, file system corruption, MBR corruption, etc. this sort of incidence finally results in huge amount of data loss.
  • Other Reasons: abrupt system shutdown, using untrustworthy third party applications, data transfer process interruption, aging of hard drive, piling of bad media spots, unintentional formatting, accidental deletion of important files, etc.

In the above mentioned scenarios, you may end up in losing important data. Nevertheless, if the iMac hard disk is not physically damaged then you can effortlessly recover lost folder on Mac within short duration of time by making use of Remo Recover (Mac) software.

Remo Recover Software Striking Features:

The software is prominent to rescue lost or deleted data iMac machine because it is developed with integrated algorithms to scan complete HDD within a short span of time. It allows you to retrieve data from iMac having file systems like HFS +, FAT 32, HFS X, FAT 16 etc. utmost ease. This tool even facilitates you to sort recovered data on the basis of file size, name, file type, date etc. With the help of Remo Recover application you can restore the data from formatted iMac hard disk drive or corrupted volumes. Even you can perform data recovery on several Mac OS based machines like Mac Book Pro, Mac Book Air, Mac Mini etc. without any complexity.

Step by Step Procedure to Use Remo Recover (Mac) Software:

Download and install the software on your iMac. If your iMac is not booting up, install the application in another computer, and connect your iMac hard drive through an external interface. Run the application. Next, select “Recover Volumes / Drives from the main screen. In the next window select “Volume Recovery or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery, based on your data loss scenario. Then select the appropriate drive / partition on your iMac hard drive from where you wish to recover data. Next, select the file type and click on Next tab to start the scanning. Then the software returns a list of found files of specified type. Finally select the required files and save it on to any other drive / partition after purchasing complete version of software.

Important Note: If you are looking for a solution to recover data from crashed MacBook then just go through the link given here...