導入Outlook數據文件

移動到新的PC,升級您的Office或Windows版本,並希望以安全的方式導入您的Outlook屬性和設置? Remo Outlook備份和遷移是正確的解決方案,可讓您輕鬆導入整個Outlook配置文件,同時移動到新的PC或升級的環境…

Outlook是Microsoft Office套件附帶的電子郵件客戶端; 您的所有重要的Outlook數據,如電子郵件,日曆,聯繫人,任務,RSS訂閱源,博客等包括規則和設置在Outlook中保存為個人存儲表稱為PST文件.

當您移動到新計算機或升級您的Microsot Outlook版本時,導入Outlook變得非常重要,需要非常好的處理。 但是,在導入之前,您需要 備份Outlook數據文件, 然後可將其導入任何所需位置。 但是,使用手動方法(如復制和粘貼)不能確保完全遷移,您可能會丟失一些Outlook數據,尤其是規則和設置。 那麼現在,如何將Outlook數據導入新的計算機或升級的操作系統?

別擔心! 我們有一個簡單而安全的導入Outlook的解決方案…

Remo Outlook 備用 而Migrate軟件可以幫助您輕鬆快速地導入整個Outlook數據。 使用此應用程序,您可以將Outlook項目導入到新的計算機或筆記本電腦,或更高版本的Outlook 365,Outlook 2010,Outlook 2013等。不僅如此,即使它可以將您的Outlook數據移動到升級或重新安裝的Windows操作系統。 此外,您只需點擊一下即可備份整個PST文件.

在導入之前,您只需要具有整個Outlook歸檔文件的備份副本。 那麼這個軟件甚至可以提供一個選項,只需點擊一下即可創建Outlook郵件備份。 此外,它還幫助您備份甚至您的聯繫人,任務,日曆項目,期刊等,包括設置,然後在需要時導入Outlook項目。 此外,使用此應用程序也可以 將Outlook設置傳輸到新的 輪廓, 在幾個簡單的步驟中將您的個人Outlook設置和配置恢復到新的Outlook.

即使格式化或重新格式化硬盤,Remo Outlook備份和遷移也可以使用 導入Outlook PST 文件以安全和簡單的方式。 無論是電子郵件文件夾,日曆,聯繫人,日記帳分錄,規則,博客,約會,簽名,筆記,任務,RSS提要等等和其他設置,該工具可以輕鬆地導入所有這些只需幾個簡單的點擊。 此外,您還可以選擇導出和導入所選的Outlook屬性,例如 - 您只能 進口 Outlook 地址簿 或僅導入電子郵件文件夾或導入電子郵件和聯繫人等,根據您的選擇.

與Windows操作系統兼容: Remo Outlook 備份和遷移軟件甚至可以執行 Outlook 遷移到 Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Window Vista, Windows XP 或其他Windows操作系統版本.

與Outlook版本兼容: 使用此工具,您可以輕鬆導入和導出或遷移PST到Outlook 365,Outlook 2007,Outlook 2010和 Outlook 2013.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Import Outlook Data File

Moving to a new PC, upgrading your Office or Windows version and wanting to import your Outlook attributes and settings in a secure way? Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the right solution which allows you to easily import entire Outlook profile while moving on to new PC or to an upgraded environment…

Outlook is an email client that comes with Microsoft Office suite; all your important Outlook data such as emails, calendars, contacts, tasks, RSS feeds, blogs, etc. including rules and settings are saved in Outlook as a personal storage table called PST file.

Either when you are moving to a new computer or upgrading your Microsot Outlook version, importing Outlook becomes very important and need to be handled extremely well. However, before importing you need to backup Outlook data file, which can then be imported to any required location. But, using manual method like copy and paste will not ensure complete migration instead you may lose some of your Outlook data especially rules and settings. So now, how to import Outlook data to new computer or to an upgraded OS?

No Worries! We have an easy and safe solution to import your Outlook…

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software guides you to import your entire Outlook data with complete easily and really quick. Using this application you can import Outlook items to your new computer or laptop or to a higher Outlook versions like Office 365, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2013 etc. Not just that, even it can move your Outlook data to an upgraded or reinstalled Windows OS. In addition, you can backup your entire PST file in just one click.

Before importing you just need to have a backup copy of the entire Outlook archive file. Well, the software even provides you an option to create Outlook mail backup with all details in just one click. Also, it assists you in backing up even your contacts, tasks, calendar items, journals and so on including the settings and then imports Outlook items whenever required. Moreover, using this application you can also transfer Outlook settings to new profile, to restore back your personal Outlook settings and configurations to new Outlook in just few simple steps.

Even while formatting or reformatting your hard drive, Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate comes in handy to import Outlook PST file in a secure and easy way. Whether it is your email folders, calendars, contacts, journal entries, rules, blogs, appointments, signatures, notes, tasks, RSS feeds, etc. and other Settings, the tool can easily import all of them in just few simple clicks. In addition, you also have the option to export and import selected Outlook attributes, for example - you can only import Outlook address book or import only email folders or import emails and contacts both, etc., as per your choice.

Compatibility with Windows operating system: Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software can even perform Outlook migration to Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Window Vista, Windows XP or to other Windows OS versions.

Compatibility with Outlook versions: Using this tool you can easily import and export or migrate PST to Outlook 365, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2010 and Outlook 2013.