如何從中導入聯繫人 Outlook 2010

嗨,大家好! 我有一台辦公筆記本電腦運行Windows 7操作系統,我使用Outlook 2010作為我的主要(POP3)電子郵件工具。 現在我想將所有的Outlook 2010聯繫人導入台式電腦,但我不明白如何可能,所以請任何人幫我嗎? 提前謝謝你.

好吧,別擔心 導入Outlook 2010聯繫人有兩種方法; 第一種方法是通過手動步驟,第二種方法是選擇最佳的第三方效用。 無論如何,首先讓我們專注於手工方法。 在這裡,最初你必須保存你想要的聯繫人作為.pst文件; 接下來請遵循以下步驟:

  • 在Outlook 2010中單擊 File -> Open and Export -> Open Outlook Data File
  • 接下來,瀏覽到你的文件,點擊它,然後點擊 “OK” 按鍵
  • 點擊 “People” 選項卡下的“我的聯繫人”下,單擊剛剛打開的Outlook數據文件
  • 現在點擊聯繫人列表,然後按Ctrl + A選項選擇所有聯繫人
  • 將它們拖到Outlook.com帳戶的聯繫人文件夾中
  • 或點擊 Move -> Copy to folder, 單擊Outlook.com帳戶的聯繫人文件夾,然後單擊 “OK” 按鍵.

通過執行上述步驟,您可以導入Outlook 2010聯繫人,但也有缺點,因為即使單個錯誤的移動也可能導致聯繫人丟失。 因此,根據行業專家建議,導入Outlook 2010聯繫人的最佳簡單方式是利用值得信賴的第三方工具 - Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件。 此應用程序可幫助您 備份Outlook數據文件 並導入Outlook聯繫人.

Remo Outlook的有吸引力的功能備份和遷移軟件:

該工具有助於生成和關聯無限數量的備份配置文件的選項。 借助該實用程序,您可以輕鬆地拆分和保存備份存檔,以最大程度地輕鬆地匹配各個目標位置的存儲容量。 除了導入Outlook 2010聯繫人,您還可以使用此應用程序從Outlook(2003,2003,2007等)的不同版本導入聯繫人。 它有助於 移動MS Outlook電子郵件, 日曆項目,任務,日記帳分錄,RSS訂閱源,期刊等以及聯繫人。該軟件兼容Windows操作系統的所有主要版本(Windows XP \ 7 \ 8 \ Vista \ Windows Server 2003,2008)。 該程序甚至能夠將舊版本的Outlook屬性遷移到從一個操作系統到另一個操作系統的新版本。 它是內置的調度程序開發的,可以幫助您根據預定的事件或時間自動備份Outlook數據.

為什麼喜歡Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件:

  • 該軟件經過數字簽名,完全免受外界威脅
  • 專業技術支持團隊24小時全天候提供幫助
  • 最小磁盤空間需要50 MB的安裝

使用Remo軟件導入Outlook 2010聯繫人的準則:

按照此處提到的步驟將Outlook 2010聯繫人導入到新計算機。 首先,下載安裝 “Remo Outlook備份和遷移 Software” 在舊的和新的筆記本電腦\電腦。 使用舊計算機上的軟件備份Outlook聯繫人,並將備份聯繫人保存在任何存儲設備中。 接下來,將存儲設備連接到新計算機並複製備份文件。 在新計算機上運行該工具並使用 Migrate 選項。 瀏覽您的備份文件並恢復您的Outlook聯繫人.

附加信息: 通過使用Outlook PST文件備份,您可以輕鬆實現 恢復Outlook項目 當使用Outlook配置文件時有什麼類型的疑問。 要獲得有關恢復的更多信息,請點擊提供的鏈接。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Import Contacts from Outlook 2010

Hi every one! I have an office laptop running with Windows 7 operating system and I use Outlook 2010 as my primary (POP3) email tool. Now I want to import all my Outlook 2010 contacts to desktop PC but I don’t understand how it is possible, so please can anyone help me? Well in advance thank you.

Well, don’t worry! There are two ways to import Outlook 2010 contacts; first method is through manual steps and the second method is by opting best third party utility. Anyway, first let us concentrate on manual method. Here, initially you have to save the contacts you want as a .pst file; next follow the below mentioned steps:

  • In Outlook 2010 click File -> Open and Export -> Open Outlook Data File
  • Next, browse to your file, click it and then hit on “OK” button
  • Click on “People” tab under that My Contacts, click the Outlook data file you just opened
  • Now click on contacts list and press Ctrl + A option to select all contacts
  • Drag them to your Outlook.com account’s contact folder
  • Or click Move -> Copy to folder, click the Outlook.com account’s contact folder and click “OK” button.

By performing above stated steps you can import Outlook 2010 contacts but there is disadvantage too because even a single wrong move can results in contacts loss. Therefore, according to industry experts advise the best and simple way to import Outlook 2010 contacts is to utilize trustworthy third party tool – Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software. This application helps you to backup Outlook data file and import Outlook contacts.

Attractive Features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

The tool facilitates an option to generate and associate unlimited number of backup profiles. With the aid of this utility you can easily split and save backup archives to match the storage capacity of respective destination location utmost ease. Apart from importing Outlook 2010 contacts, you can also make use of this application to import contacts from different versions of Outlook (Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, etc) without any difficulty. It helps to move MS Outlook emails, calendar items, tasks, journal entries, RSS feeds, journals, etc along with contacts.The software is compatible on all major versions of Windows operating system (Windows XP\7\8\Vista\Windows Server 2003, 2008). The program is even capable to migrate your older versions of Outlook attributes to new versions from one OS to another OS. It is developed with built in scheduler that aids you to backup Outlook data automatically as per scheduled event or time.

Why to Prefer Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

  • The software is digitally signed and completely free from external threats
  • Professional technical support team is available for assistance around the clock 24 * 7
  • Minimum disk space is required for installation that is 50 MB

Guidelines to Import Outlook 2010 Contacts Using Remo Software:

Follow the steps mentioned here to import Outlook 2010 contacts to a new computer. First, download and install “Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software” on both old and new laptop \ computer. Take the backup of Outlook contacts using the software from the old computer and save the backup contacts in any storage device. Next, connect the storage device to new computer and copy the backup file. Run the tool on new computer and use the Migrate option. Browse your backup file and restore your Outlook contacts.

Additional Information: By making use of Outlook PST file backup you can easily restore Outlook items when there is any type of doubt while using Outlook profile. To get more information on restoration just hit on the provided link.