導入Microsoft Outlook聯繫人

Remo Outlook備份和遷移可以幫助您以簡單安全的方式移動整個Outlook聯繫人詳細信息,如電子郵件地址,聯繫電話,姓名和其他。 此外,當您維護所有Outlook數據的自動備份時,您將喜歡使用該工具.

安全導入Outlook聯繫人

移動到新的筆記本電腦/桌面或升級Outlook / Windows操作系統時,您的頭腦中出現的問題之一是如何導入Outlook聯繫人? 雷莫已經投入了多年的研究,使這個任務對你來說非常簡單,使用 Remo Outlook 遷移軟件 將Outlook移動到另一台計算機或將Outlook升級到最新版本後,您可以安全輕鬆地導入Outlook個人聯繫人.

為了導入這些聯繫人,該工具首先創建Outlook聯繫人的備份副本,然後您可以將其導入任何計算機或將其移動到任何已升級的Outlook版本。 它甚至可以導入Outlook聯繫人列表,其所有元素,如姓名,電話號碼,電子郵件地址和其他元素,而不會丟失任何內容.

為什麼在導入聯繫人時必須小心?

Outlook聯繫人是任何Outlook配置文件中最重要的部分。 您將在Outlook中構建您的聯繫人記錄多年。 當你移動到新的計算機或升級你的Outlook版本,你將不得不平衡 也可以導入這些Outlook聯繫人.

在這種情況下,“刪除Outlook備份和遷移”工具可幫助您 將Outlook聯繫人移動到新計算機 牢固。 不僅如此,即使您重新安裝Windows操作系統或將Windows操作系統升級到最新版本(如Windows 8.1),此應用程序可幫助您安全地傳輸完整的Outlook聯繫人.

Remo Outlook備份和遷移甚至可以導入...

Outlook備份和遷移甚至可以導入... 移動Outlook電子郵件文件, Outlook備份和遷移甚至可以是日曆項,任務,RSS源,註釋和其他許多。 如果需要,你甚至可以進行... 出口 Outlook PST file along Outlook備份和遷移甚至可以是日曆項,任務,RSS源,註釋和其他許多。 如果需要,您可以以簡單的方式使用Outlook設置,然後在需要時導入。 看看toolevenimport提供的一些有用的功能...:

  1. 與內置的調度程序一起使用,可以自動進行 備份Outlook通訊錄, 電子郵件或任何其他Outlook數據,以便您不會錯過任何联係人
  2. 創建用於導入Outlook聯繫人的備份文件可以被壓縮並分割成不同的部分,以便保存在不同的位置
  3. 您甚至可以通過設置強密碼來保護包含Outlook聯繫人的備份文件免受未經授權的用戶的攻擊
  4. 易於使用和自我說明的GUI指導您 遷移 Outlook 聯繫安全

聯繫人safeSupported Outlook版本: 您可以輕鬆備份和 將PST移動到Office 365, Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007 和 Outlook 2003.

Windows OS 版本支持: Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003 / 2008 / 2012, etc.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Import Microsoft Outlook Contacts

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate helps you in moving your entire Outlook contact details like email-address, contact number, name and others in an easy and secure way. Also, you will love using the tool as you go as it maintains an automated backup of all your Outlook data.

Importing Outlook contacts securely

One of the questions that arise in your mind while moving to a new laptop / desktop or while upgrading your Outlook / Windows OS is how to import Outlook contacts? Remo has put in years of research to make this task extremely simple for you, use Remo Outlook Migrate software and you can safely and easily import your Outlook personal contacts after moving your Outlook to another computer or after upgrading Outlook to a latest version.

In order to import these contacts, the tool first creates a backup copy of Outlook contacts and then you can import it to any computer or move it to any upgraded Outlook version. It will even import Outlook contact list with all its elements like Name, phone number, email addresses and other elements without missing any.

Why one has to be careful while importing contacts?

Outlook contacts is the most important part of any Outlook Profile. You would have built your contact records in Outlook for over several years. When you are moving to new computer or upgrading your Outlook version, you will have to even import these Outlook contacts too.

In such instances Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool assists you to move Outlook contacts to new computer securely. Not just that, even when you reinstall your Windows OS or upgrading your Windows operating system to a latest version like Windows 8.1, this application helps you to safely transfer your complete Outlook contacts.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate can even import…

In addition to importing Outlook contacts, the tool can even backup and move Outlook email files, calendar items, tasks, RSS feeds, notes, and many others. If required you can even export Outlook PST file along with Outlook settings in an easy manner and then import it when required. Have a look at some of the useful features offered by the tool:

  1. Incorporated with in-built scheduler let you automatically backup Outlook address book, emails or any other Outlook data as per scheduled time so that you will not miss out any of the contacts
  2. Backup file created to import Outlook contacts can be compressed and split into different parts so as to be saved on different locations
  3. You can even protect the backup file containing Outlook contacts from unauthorized users by setting a strong password
  4. Easy to use and self-explanatory GUI guides you to migrate Outlook contacts safely

Supported Outlook versions: You can easily backup and move PST to Office 365, Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007 and Outlook 2003.

Windows OS versions supported: Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003 / 2008 / 2012, etc.