你好! 我的計算機上的數據存儲分區已經變得不可訪問,除此之外,當我檢查屬性時,它顯示了可用空間和已用空間的零字節。 我非常擔心,因為我在這個特定的分區裡有非常重要的數據。 因此,任何人都可以幫助我輕鬆地處理這種情況?

好! 別擔心,因為通過使用雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)程序,從不可訪問的分區恢復數據變得非常容易。 此高級應用程序專門用於處理分區恢復相關問題。 此外,這個程序是非常容易使用,因為它提供了非常簡單的圖形用戶界面。 在了解更多關於聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)讓我們知道如何分區可以變得無法訪問.

分區變得無法訪問的原因

  • MBR或GPT的損壞:MBR或GPT存儲有關邏輯分區的信息,有關現有分區的文件系統的信息,計算機啟動時需要的可執行代碼。 因此,如果MBR或GPT中的任何信息損壞,則計算機上的分區可能無法訪問。
  • 不正確的分區:嘗試使用任何不受信任的第三方工具重新分區時,如果遇到任何分區錯誤,那麼有可能分區可能變得不可訪問
  • 不完美的文件系統轉換:當文件系統轉換不完善或者在執行轉換時出現任何中斷的情況下,會丟失現有分區
  • 壞扇區:當電腦使用不當時,壞扇區的產生可能會逐漸增加,如果硬盤壞扇區的數量更多,那麼壞扇區就會變得不可訪問

這些是無法進行分區的一些常見原因,但是,如果由於上述原因或由於其他原因導致硬槃無法訪問,則無需擔心; 因為通過利用 Remo HDD 恢復軟件 您可以毫不費力地從不可訪問的分區中恢復所有丟失的數據。

性狀 Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • 隨著這個強大的工具的幫助,你可以輕鬆地恢復300多種類型的文件,如視頻文件,音頻文件,圖像,zip文件等等
  • 除了無法訪問的分區,你甚至可以 恢復缺少驅動器分區 從你的電腦
  • 允許您預覽恢復的數據,以便在購買前了解軟件的功能
  • 使用“保存恢復會話”選項,您可以隨時保存恢復相關信息,之後通過使用先前存儲的恢復信息恢復恢復過程
  • 通過使用強大的算法開發,通過使用這些算法,您可以快速完成恢復過程

觀看下面給出的視頻,了解恢復無法訪問的分區的完整步驟


附加信息: 有可能會意外地格式化您的分區,但不要擔心分區的格式造成的數據丟失,因為您可以輕鬆地 恢復意外格式化的分區 在幾分鐘之內,要知道更多只需點擊上面提供的鏈接。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Inaccessible Partition Recovery

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Hello! The data storage partition on my computer has become inaccessible and in addition to it when I checked the properties, it showed me zero bytes for both available and used space. I am very much worried because I have very important data within that particular partition. Thus, can anyone help me out in handling this situation with much ease?

OK! Don’t worry because data recovery from inaccessible partition has become very easy now by the use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) program. This advanced application is specially designed to process partition recovery related problems. Moreover, this program is very easy to use as it provides you with very simple graphical user interface. Before knowing more about Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) lets know how partition can become inaccessible.

Reasons behind partition becoming inaccessible

  • Corruption of MBR or GPT: MBR or GPT stores information about logical partitions, info about the file systems of your existing partitions, executable code which is required at the startup of computer. Thus if any of the information in MBR or GPT is corrupted then the partitions on your computer may get inaccessible.
  • Improper partitioning: While trying to repartition the drive using any untrusted third party tool if you come across any partition error then there are possibilities that your partition may become inaccessible
  • Imperfect file system conversion: When file system conversion is imperfectly performed or if there is any kind of interruption while performing conversion then there is much threat of losing  your existing partition
  • Bad Sectors: When the computer is not used properly then the creation of bad sectors can increase gradually, and if there are more number of bad sectors on your hard drive then the partition with more bad sectors will become inaccessible

These are some of the common reasons behind inaccessible partition, however if your hard drive is inaccessible due to any of the above mentioned reasons or due to any other reasons then there is no need to worry; because by making use of Remo HDD Recovery software you can effortlessly recover all the lost data from inaccessible partition.

Traits of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • With the help of this powerful tool you can easily recover more than 300 types of files like video files, audio files, images, zip files and many more
  • Apart from inaccessible partitions you can even recover missing drive partition from your computer
  • Allows you to preview the recovered data so that you can know the capability of the software before purchasing it
  • Using “Save Recovery Session” option you can at any time save the recovery related information and later on resume the recovery process by using the recovery information which was stored earlier
  • Developed by making use of strong algorithms and by using this algorithms you can quickly finish the recovery process

Watch the below given video to know complete steps on recovering inaccessible partition


Additional info: There are situation where you may accidentally format your partition, but don’t worry about the loss of data due to format of partition because you can easily recover accidentally formatted partition within minutes, to know more just click on the link which is provided above.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews