收件箱修復工具Outlook 2010

Inbox修復工具是一個內置的應用程序,在Microsoft Outlook 2010應用程序內。 也稱為ScanPST工具,它執行各種任務,包括檢查和刪除各種結構的損壞的PST文件。 相反,有時Outlook 2010收件箱修復工具無法修復各種相關的損壞問題,如收件箱修復工具無法識別文件xxxx.pst,意外錯誤阻止訪問PST文件; 由ScanPST修復的損壞的PST文件為空或不包含必需的項目等。雖然此工具嘗試通過糾正PST文件的內部數據結構中的錯誤來修復損壞,但仍無法成功完成修復過程以恢復其內容.

最恐慌的情況發生時,你忘記或無法存儲PST文件的正確備份副本,並失去了訪問PST文件由於各種腐敗問題。 然而,在這樣不良的條件下,其更聰明的選擇選擇Remo 修復工具修復損壞或損壞的Outlook 2010 PST文件無法由Outlook 2010中的Inbox修復工具(Scanpst.exe)以最大的方便修復。 這個軟件足以執行嚴重的掃描整個損壞的PST文件,並在短時間內檢索內容。 作為其只讀軟件,它不會對現有數據造成任何更改,從而降低了風險(如損壞或覆蓋數據)的機會。 這個軟件有潛力 修復PST文件無響應錯誤 並輕鬆恢復其內容.

為什麼Outlook 2010收件箱修復工具不可讀?

  • Outlook 2010崩潰: 有時,雖然Outlook 2010正在運行或訪問PST文件或寫入數據到PST文件,並在運行scanpst.exe後不久,如果意外,您的系統得到關閉結果突然終止Outlook 2010應用程序可以嚴重損壞PST文件,使整個數據不可訪問.
  • 病毒或惡意軟件攻擊: 這可能是每個Outlook 2010用戶面臨的最糟糕的情況,使您無法訪問其內容。 此外,由於嚴重的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊相應的PST文件被損壞,使整個數據不可訪問.
  • 通過網絡共享PST文件: 通常,PST文件已被設計工作在本地硬盤驅動器,使用PST文件通過各種網絡連接可能會導致性能不佳,PST文件損壞或甚至數據丟失.

無論什麼可能是原因,其中收件箱修復工具停止響應或無法讀取,失去訪問存儲在Outlook 2010 PST文件中的整個數據可能會很麻煩。 所以,應該避免在使用時突然終止Outlook 2010。 此外,只需使用聖Remo 修復工具修復不可讀或無響應的收件箱修復工具在幾個鼠標點擊。 這個軟件有能力修復損壞的PST文件恢復其內容,包括消息,聯繫人,RSS源,筆記,任務,日曆項目,約會等等與PST文件的其他元素。 此軟件可以幫助您通過Outlook樣式的瀏覽器視圖預覽修復的項目.

此外,此軟件提供兩個選項來恢復電子郵件消息和修復PST文件,您可以選擇其中之一,取決於PST文件損壞的嚴重程度,以控制掃描和輸出的水平。 此外,可以使用這種高級軟件來修復壓縮,密碼保護或高度加密非常容易。 此外,這個軟件方便你甚至搜索在您的計算機上的PST文件,如果你不知道你的PST文件的存儲位置。 利用這個強大的工具來修復超大的Outlook PST文件,例如Outlook 2000 PST文件損壞,當它達到2 GB或更大的大小。 有了這個簡單的用戶界面的幫助,可以修復在Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2013和其他更高版本的其他版本上創建的無法訪問的PST文件。 它支持和兼容最新版本的Windows操作系統8,7,Vista,XP,2007,2003,2000等.

按照以下步驟修復Outlook 2010上的無法讀取或無響應的收件箱修復工具:

  • 下載並安裝您的電腦上的Remo 修復工具的演示版本。 現在,啟動這個軟件得到主屏幕,你會發現三個選項 “Open PST File”, “Find PST File” 和 “Select Outlook Profile
  • 然後,選擇第一個選項,如果你知道PST文件的位置,第二個位置是未知的,第三個,如果你有多個PST文件
  • 此外,在掃描類型中進行選擇 “Normal Scan” 要么 “Smart Scan” 開始掃描過程
  • 現在,選擇目標文件夾,您希望保存修復的PST文件,然後單擊 “Repair” 選項啟動修復過程
  • 修復過程完成後,將生成一個摘要結果,顯示電子郵件,備註和其他Outlook屬性的數量

注意: 這個軟件有能力修復損壞的PST文件和 從PST恢復已刪除的文件夾 文件很容易.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Remo ScanPST Repair Tool

 

Inbox Repair Tool Outlook 2010

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Inbox Repair Tool is an in built application that comes within the Microsoft Outlook 2010 application. Also known as ScanPST tool, which does various tasks including checks and remove various structures of corrupt PST file. Instead, sometimes Outlook 2010 Inbox Repair tool fails to fix various related corruption issues like the Inbox Repair Tool unable to recognize the file xxxx.pst, an unexpected error prevented access to the PST file; corrupt PST file repaired by ScanPST is empty or does not contain required items, etc. Although this tool tries to repair corruption by correcting errors in the internal data structure of the PST file, still unable to successfully complete the repair process to restore its contents.

The most panicking situation occurs when you forget or unable to store proper backup copy of PST file and lost the access to the PST file due to various corruption issues. However, in such undesirable conditions its wiser option to opt for Remo Repair tool to repair corrupt or damaged Outlook 2010 PST file unable to be repaired by Inbox Repair Tool in Outlook 2010 (Scanpst.exe)with utmost ease. This software is capable enough to perform rigorous scanning of entire corrupt PST file and retrieve the contents within small span of time. As its read only software, it does not bring about any change to the existing data thus reducing the chances of risk like damage or overwriting to the data. This software has the potential to repair PST file not responding error and restore its contents with ease.

Why the Outlook 2010 Inbox Repair Tool Is Unreadable?

  • Outlook 2010 Crash: Sometimes, while Outlook 2010 is  running or accessing PST file or writing data to the PST file and soon after that running scanpst.exe, if unexpectedly your system gets shutdown result in abrupt termination of Outlook 2010 application can severely damage PST file making entire data inaccessible.
  • Virus or Malware Attacks: This can be the worst situations being faced by every Outlook 2010 user making you unable to access its contents. In addition, due to severe virus or malware attacks corresponding PST file gets corrupt making entire data inaccessible.
  • Sharing PST File over Network: Usually, PST file has been designed to work on the local hard drive, using the PST file over various network connections could lead to poor performance, PST file corruption or even data loss.

Whatsoever might be the cause where the Inbox Repair tool is stop responding or unreadable, losing access to the entire data stored on Outlook 2010 PST file can be troublesome. So, one should avoid sudden termination of Outlook 2010 when in use. Besides, simply make use of Remo Repair tool to repair unreadable or unresponsive inbox repair tool within few mouse clicks. This software has the ability to fix corrupt PST file to restore its contents including messages, contacts, RSS feed, notes, tasks, calendar items, appointments,  etc along with other elements of the PST file. This software facilitates you to the preview of the repaired items through Outlook styled browser view.

Moreover, this software is provided with two options to recover emails messages and to repair a PST file, you may select either of them depending on the severity of the PST file corruption to control the level of scanning and output. Additionally, one can employ this advanced software to repair compressed, password protected or high encryption with great ease. In addition, this software facilitates you even search for PST file on your computer if you do not know the storage location of your PST file. Make use of this powerful tool to repair oversized Outlook PST file for example Outlook 2000 PST file is damaged when it reaches 2 GB or more in size. With the help of this simple user interface, it’s possible to fix inaccessible PST file created on other versions of Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2013 and other higher versions. It supports and compatible with the latest versions of Windows OS 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2007, 2003, 2000, etc with utmost ease.

Follow these steps to repair unreadable or unresponding inbox repair tool on Outlook 2010:

  • Download and install the demo version of Remo Repair tool on your PC. Now, launch this software to get home screen, you will find three options “Open PST File”, “Find PST File” and “Select Outlook Profile
  • Then, select the first option if you know the location of the PST file, second one of the location is unknown and third one if you have more than one PST file
  • Further, choose among the scan type “Normal Scan” or “Smart Scan” to start the scanning process
  • Now, choose the destination folder where you wish to save the repaired PST file and click on “Repair” option to start the repair process
  • Once the repair process gets completed, a summarized result is generated showing the number of emails, notes and other Outlook attributes

Note: This software has the ability to repair corrupt PST file and recover deleted folder from PST file with great ease.