數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

加速PC启动问题的3个主要原因

你在清晨抵达你的办公室,接手你的生意。哦!你的电脑根本无法启动。重新启动它几次将不会产生结果!大多数PC用户可能已经体验过这一点。开始这样的一天真的很糟糕……保持冷静!

个人电脑让我们的生活变得更加轻松,但是一旦遇到问题,我们的整个工作都取决于这些机器,这将是一个非常悲惨的情况。很难指出你的电脑有什么问题,因为几乎任何事情都可能导致启动失败。很可能其中一个组成部分可能是罪魁祸首。修复或更换该组件应使您的PC正常工作。有关的主要问题之一是您的硬盘驱动器,其中包括操作系统在内的所有内容都将被保存。超过40%的PC用户因硬盘错误而遇到启动问题。本文列出导致PC引导问题的前三个原因,请继续阅读。

硬盘驱动器错误:

当你的硬盘老化时,其效率会下降。 由于硬盘驱动器处理不当,他们可能会发展坏道。 此外,在硬盘上出现一些小错误可能会导致重大问题,如MBR损坏,从而使您的PC无法启动。 在这种情况下,执行Chkdsk实用程序可能会作为一种快速解决方案,即使它无法解决像MBR损坏这样的主要问题,也可以修复任何与系统相关的小错误。

损坏或损坏的BCD设置

引导配置数据(BCD)包含成功引导过程所需的所有重要信息。 在任何情况下,这些BCD设置都会损坏; PC将会进入无法启动的状态。 在这种情况下,会遇到下面列出的几条错误消息:

  • \BOOT\BCD 0xc000000f –电脑无法启动
  • Windows无法启动。 最近的软件变更硬件可能是原因。 文件:\Boot\BCD Status: 0xc0000225 信息:您的PC的引导配置数据丢失或包含错误.

造成这种情况的主要原因是引导扇区病毒以目标引导加载程序并破坏引导链。这又会导致引导加载程序设置中的错误以及导致启动修复无限循环的状态。另外,失败的Windows更新以及任何系统文件的缺失也会导致引导配置数据(BCD)处于不一致或非工作状态。

分区引导扇区损坏

分区引导扇区包含文件系统用来访问卷的信息。主引导使用系统分区上的分区引导扇区中的信息加载操作系统内核文件。因此,分区引导扇区在引导过程中起着主要作用,而且它是分区的第一个扇区。因此,当分区引导扇区损坏时,PC无法启动。

这些是负责加速启动问题的前三个因素。但是,您可能会发现很多其他原因,如驱动器安装不当,分区不当,启动程序过多,硬盘空间减少等等。尽管如此,这3个原因是最常遇到的原因,需要立即解决。不管是什么原因,迟早你可以解决这些问题,但是你的数据呢?数据将丢失或无法访问。不用担心,你有一个名为雷莫恢复软件的数据恢复工具,可以很容易地恢复你的电脑无法启动的整个数据。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

3 major causes that accelerate PC booting problems - Info | Remo Software

3 major causes that accelerate PC booting problems

You arrive at your office early in the morning, and get hands on your business. OH! Your PC won’t boot up at all. Rebooting it several times would yield no results!!  Most of the PC users might have experienced this. It’s really awful to start a day like this…  Stay calm!

PCs have made our lives easier, but once if they run into problems it would be a very miserable situation as our entire work depends on these machines. It’s very hard to point out what’s wrong with your PC, because almost anything can be responsible for a boot up failure. It’s likely that a single component among many of them could be the culprit. Fixing or replacing that component should bring your PC to normal working. One of the primary issues concerned is your hard drive, wherein all your stuff including the OS will be saved. More than 40% of the PC users have encountered booting problems due to hard drive errors. This article lists top 3 reasons that would lead to PC booting problems, just read on.

Hard drive Errors: Computer Issues

As and when your hard drives become older their efficiency decreases. They are likely to develop bad sectors due to improper handling of the hard drives. Also, presence of some of the minor errors on the hard drive could lead to major issues like MBR corruption in turn making your PC unbootable. Executing Chkdsk utility might serve as a quick fix in such cases even though it cannot solve the major issues like MBR corruption any minor system related errors could be fixed.

Corrupt or Damaged BCD settings

Boot Configuration Data (BCD) consists of all the vital information required for the successful booting process. In any case these BCD settings get corrupt; PC would run into unbootable state. Under such circumstances one would encounter several error messages as listed below:

  • \BOOT\BCD 0xc000000f – computer won’t boot 
  • Windows failed to start. A recent hardware of software change might be the cause. File: \Boot\BCD Status: 0xc0000225 Info: The Boot Configuration Data for your PC is missing or contains errors.

The main cause for this is the Boot sector viruses that targets the bootloader and corrupts the booting chain. This in turn causes errors in the bootloader settings and a state that result in an infinite loop of Startup Repair. In addition, a failed Windows Update and missing of any system files are also accountable to leave the Boot Configuration Data (BCD) in an inconsistent or non-working state.

Partition Boot Sector corruption

Partition Boot Sector contains information that is used by the file system to access the volume. The information in the partition Boot sector on the system partition is then used by the Master Boot in order to load the operating system kernel files. Thus, partition Boot sector plays a major role in booting up process and moreover, it is the first sector of the partition. Hence when the partition boot sector is damaged PC fails to boot.

These are the top 3 factors that are responsible in accelerating the booting problems. However, you could find tons of other reasons like improper installation of drives, improper partitioning, too many startup programs, reduced hard drive space and many more. Nevertheless, these 3 causes are the most frequently encountered ones and needs immediate fix. Whatsoever might be the reasons, you can fix these issues sooner or later, but what about your data? Data will be either lost or inaccessible. No worries, you have a data recovery tool called Remo Recover software that could easily recover back your entire data on your PC that fails to boot.

3 major causes that accelerate PC booting problems was last modified: June 5th, 2014 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*