數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

3个大提示购买一个外置硬盘

最近,我意识到大多数人出于正当理由想购买外置硬盘。在购买外置硬盘之前,请务必牢记这三个提示。

毕竟,照片,视频,工作文档和个人文件,每个都有自己的重要性。它们肯定需要安全,并且备份数据的方式比外部硬盘更好。但是,只需出去购买外置硬盘即可。答案是不。每当您购买外置硬盘时,请确保购买最好的硬盘,这将持续很长时间并保证您的数据安全。

在购买之前,列出一些简单的东西或需要外部硬盘的原因。这将帮助您购买所需的产品,并以最佳方式实现其目的。例如,您有多少数据?这些文件的其他备份是什么?这些文件只是工作文档还是与个人文件混合?这些问题的答案将帮助您清楚地了解您在寻找什么以及您应该购买什么?

如果你仍然感到困惑,不要担心。继续阅读本文,了解购买外置硬盘的三个重要提示。

3个提示购买一个外置硬盘

1. 存储容量如上所述,了解您需要存储的数据量非常重要。请记住,此外部硬盘驱动器是您所有数据的备份。当您购买外置硬盘时,它不仅适用于您现有的数据,还适用于您将来需要存储的数据。总是,买一个尺寸是你需要的两倍的外置硬盘。购买外置硬盘可能很昂贵,而且你不想再花钱。最好是在大容量存储下进行一次性投资。例如,您可能需要或仅需要120 GB,但最好以250 GB购买。如果您有更大的文件类型,请使用具有更多存储容量的内容。

2.传输速度:如果您要每周末或每隔一周备份数据。然后,购买具有良好速度的外置硬盘总是更好。如果您打算使用它来存储大型文件(如视频),那么您必须购买一台能够更快地从您的计算机获取数据的设备。例如,与USB 2.0接口相比,具有USB 3.0接口的硬盘总是会更好。尽管USB 2.0更常见,但界面以比USB 3.0慢10倍的速度复制文件。

3.兼容性:了解您计划购买的外置硬盘是否与您的系统兼容非常重要。那么,让我们开始吧,你有PC还是Mac?请务必记住这一点,因为有些硬盘驱动器只与PC或Mac兼容,而不是两者兼容。如果您最终购买适用于Mac的PC专用硬盘驱动器,则必须重新格式化硬盘驱动器或限制为特定于PC的硬盘驱动器。同样的规则适用于Mac特定。

如果您发现硬盘驱动器上不需要某些文件,则将数据传输到外部硬盘驱动器。然后,您可以继续删除它们。但是,一定要注意这样做。如果你最终删除过程中的一些重要文件,请不要惊慌!这样的事情发生并不罕见。在这种情况下,您可以随时点击, 从外部硬盘删除后恢复文件 并得到必要的答案。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

3 Great Tips for Buying an External Hard Drive - Info | Remo Software

3 Great Tips for Buying an External Hard Drive

Recently, I have realized that most people for right reasons want to buy an external hard drive. It’s important to keep in mind these 3 tips before you buy an external hard drive.

After all, photos, videos, work documents, and personal files, each of these have their own importance. They definitely need to be safe and what better way to back up your data than in an external hard drive. But, is it enough to just go out and buy an external hard drive. The answer is no. Whenever, you buy an external hard drive, make sure you buy the best one, which will last you a long time and will keep your data safe.

Before you buy, make a list of the simple things or the reasons that you need an external hard drive. This will help you buy the one that you need and will serve its purpose the best way. Like for example, How much of data do you have? What are your other backups for these files? Are these files only work documents or is it mixed with personal files as well? The answer to these questions will help give you a clear idea of what you are looking for and what you should buy?

If you are still confused, do not worry. Continue reading this article to know the 3 great tips for buying an external hard drive.

3 Tips for Buying an External Hard Drive

1. Storage Capacity: As it was mentioned above, it is important to know how much data you have that needs to be stored. Remember, this external hard drive is your backup for all your data. When you are buying an external hard drive, it is not only for your existing data but also, for the data that you will need to store in the future. Always, buy an external hard drive that is twice the size of what you need. Buying an external hard drive can be expensive and you don’t want to spend again on this. It is better to make a good one-time investment with a large storage capacity. For example, you may need or require only 120 GB but it is always better to buy on with 250 GB. If you have a larger file type, go with something that has more storage capacity.

2. Transfer Speed: If you are going to back up your data every weekend or every other week. Then, it is always better to buy an external hard drive that has good speed. If you are going to use it to mostly store large files like videos then, you have to buy a device that takes in data from your computer more quickly. For example, a hard drive with USB 3.0 interface will always be better in comparison to USB 2.0 interface. Even though USB 2.0 is more common, the interface copies your files at 10 times slower speed than, a USB 3.0.

3. Compatibility: It is very important to know whether the external hard drive you are planning to buy is compatible with your system. So, let’s start with, do you have a PC or a Mac? Make sure to remember this, as some hard drives are only compatible with either PC or Mac and not both. If you end up buying a PC specific hard drive for Mac, you will have to reformat the hard drive or be limited to the one that is PC specific. The same rules apply for Mac specific.

While, transferring data to your external hard drive if you realize some of the files are not required on your hard drive. Then, you can go ahead and delete them. But, make sure to pay attention while doing so. If you end up deleting some important files in the process, Do Not Panic! It’s not unusual for something like this to happen. In such a situation you can always click on, restoring files after deletion from an external hard disk and get the necessary answers.

3 Great Tips for Buying an External Hard Drive was last modified: December 15th, 2016 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*