5个计算机错误消息你生病看到的(以及如何解决它)

错误信息给你晕头转向?

如果您在使用PC的整个生命周期中都没有遇到错误消息,这是不寻常的。错误消息大多彼此不同,并且有各自独立的原因。

某些错误消息很常见,如果采取某些措施可以很容易地修复,同时存在一些严重且需要Windows操作系统专家注意的错误消息。在这里,我们将讨论用户厌倦看到的五个最常出现的错误消息。

1.蓝屏死机(BSOD):臭名昭着的“蓝屏死机”是Windows用户中最常出现的“错误信息”。当操作系统遇到“停止错误”时会发生这种情况。 BSOD的根本原因是硬件故障。它也是由于Windows内核中运行的低级软件问题引起的。 “停止错误”导致操作系统停止工作并最终崩溃。如果我们花时间阅读BSOD期间出现的文本,我们会遇到“已检测到问题并且Windows已关闭以防止损坏您的计算机”。第四行将显示类似“问题似乎是由……引起的”。大写字母和下划线分隔的内容将被写入。一些系统已经以这样的方式配置,使得当出现BSOD时,PC自动重启。您必须以“安全模式”启动计算机才能解决问题。完成以安全模式启动系统后,请按照给定的步骤操作。

  • 前往设置。
  • 选择“更新和恢复”,然后单击“恢复”。
  • 单击“高级设置”下的“立即重启”。
  • 重新启动电脑后,点击“选择一个选项屏幕”上的“疑难解答”。
  • 得到’高级选项‘。
  • 点击“启动设置”。
  • 重新启动电脑。
  • 从启动设置中选择安全模式。
  • 通过管理员帐户登录。
  • 在您的操作系统上执行干净启动。

除了上述过程之外,扫描恶意软件,重新安装Windows,安装更新的驱动程序以及事先检查错误的驱动程序可以帮助避免遇到BSOD。

注意:BSOD会导致数据丢失。 程序不会被保存并变得无法访问。 他们需要保存他们的数据,因此蓝屏死机或其他类型的错误不会导致数据丢失。 这是你可以的方式 从分区恢复丢失的数据.

2. 缺少DLL文件‘丢失DLL文件’是一个恼人的错误消息。 错误消息可能是以下类型:

  • .dll文件丢失
  • 找不到.dll文件
  • 应用程序无法启动,缺少重要组件.dll重新安装应用程序可能会修复错误

最明显的主要原因是删除DLL文件。其他可能的原因是“覆盖DLL文件”,恶意软件感染,DLL文件损坏或崩溃,硬件故障等。当您删除程序并且由于未完全删除恶意软件时也会发生这种情况。对于丢失或被病毒损坏的DLL文件,第一步是使用知名的防病毒工具删除病毒。如果由于删除或损坏文件而发生此消息,请使用防病毒工具从系统中删除病毒。如果丢失的DLL文件恰好是非Windows文件,请从可靠的DLL在线目录下载新副本。正在下载的网站应该是安全和真实的。幸运的是,如果您知道删除了哪个DLL文件,则可以通过下载来恢复丢失的DLL文件。重新安装程序并用原始版本替换任何丢失或损坏的程序文件也将执行该操作。有时,卸载程序时,系统上其他程序所需的某些共享DLL文件也可能会被删除。最好运行注册表扫描,以确保DLL错误不是由于注册表中的DLL条目不正确引起的。

3.无法安装的应用程序:无法安装应用程序”看起来很熟悉吗?当系统中的硬盘驱动器没有足够的空间时,会发生这种情况。您需要做的就是通过删除不需要的文件和文件夹来获得一些可用空间。也可能是您的操作系统在某些主要更新中丢失,应用程序无法安装。扫描,清洁和优化您的硬盘驱动器,您的问题将得到解决。

4.应用程序运行缓慢:您的系统非常慢,并且给您带来了非常艰难的时间。您的计算机可能存在涉及操作系统或应用程序的问题。操作系统可能缺少某些重要更新,或者系统没有足够的硬盘空间。如果您没有足够的硬盘空间,则可以扫描,清理和优化硬盘。

5.异常应用行为涉及应用程序的问题通常很奇怪,让您感到困惑。该应用程序工作正常,直到最近。例如,您的Word文档未显示文档的上边距。它仍然说它在那里,当你打印它时,没有问题。你只是在显示器上看不到它。重新启动计算机也可以是一种解决方案。您可以研究您在互联网上遇到的问题类型,或者只是查阅用户手册。

 

5个计算机错误消息你生病看到的(以及如何解决它) was last modified: December 9th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

5 Computer Error Messages You’re Sick of Seeing(and how to fix it) - Info | Remo Software

5 Computer Error Messages You’re Sick of Seeing(and how to fix it)

Error messages giving you a head spin?

It is unusual if you haven’t encountered error messages in your entire lifetime of working with your PC. The error messages mostly vary from each other and have individual reasons of their own.

Some of the error messages are common and can be easily fixed if taken certain measures while there are some error messages which are severe and require the attention of an expert in Windows OS. Here we will discuss the five most frequently occurred error messages that the users are sick of seeing.

1.Blue Screen of Death (BSOD): The infamous “Blue screen of Death” is the most commonly appeared ‘error message’ among Windows users. This occurs when the OS meets a ‘Stop error’. The root cause of BSOD is faulty hardware. It is also caused due to issues with low-level software running in the Windows kernel. The ‘Stop error’ causes the OS to stop working and eventually crash. If we take time to read the text that appears during BSOD, we come across “a problem has been detected and Windows has been shut down to prevent damage to your computer”. The fourth line will display something like “The problem seems to be caused by….” something in upper case and separated by underscores will be written. Some of the systems have been configured in such a way such that when a BSOD appears, the PC automatically restarts. You have to boot the computer in ‘Safe mode’ in order to fix the issue. After you are done booting the system in safe mode, follow the given steps.

  • Go to settings.
  • Select ‘Update and Recovery’ and click on ‘Recovery’.
  • Click on ‘Restart now’ under the Advanced Setup.
  • After your PC have restarted, Tap on ‘Troubleshoot’ on the ‘Choose an option screen’.
  • Got to ‘Advanced options’.
  • Tap on ‘Startup settings’.
  • Restart your PC again.
  • Choose Safe mode from Startup settings.
  • Login through the Administrator’s account.
  • Perform a clean boot on your OS.

Apart from the above procedure, scanning for malware, reinstalling windows, installing updated drivers and prior checking for faulty drivers can help avoid encountering BSOD’S.

Take note:  BSOD causes data loss. The programs don’t get saved and become inaccessible. They need to save their data so a blue screen of death or other type of error won’t result in data loss. Here is a way you can restore lost data from your partitions.

2. Missing DLL files: ‘Missing DLL file’ is one annoying error message. The error messages may be of the following types:

  • The .dll file is missing
  • .dll file not found
  • This application failed to start, an important component .dll is missing. Reinstalling the application may fix the error

The most obvious and primary reason is deletion of DLL files. Other possible reasons are ‘Overwriting the DLL file’, Malware infection, Corrupted or crashed DLL file, Hardware malfunction etc. It also happens when you have removed a program and due to incompletely removed malware. For the missing DLL file lost or damaged by virus, the first step is to remove the virus with reputed antivirus tool .If the message occurs due to deletion or corruption of the files, remove the virus from your system using an anti-virus tool. If the missing DLL file happens to be a non-Windows file, download a new copy from a reliable DLL online directory. The website from which is being downloaded should be safe and genuine. Luckily, if you know which DLL file is deleted, you can restore missing DLL file by downloading it. Reinstalling the program and replacing any missing or damaged program files with their original version will also do the deed. Sometimes, when a program is uninstalled, some of the shared DLL files needed by other programs on your system may also get removed. It is better to run a registry scan to ensure that the DLL error is not caused due to an incorrect DLL entry in the registry.

3.Applications That Won’t Install: “Unable to install application” ! Looks familiar right? This occurs when the hard drive in your system does not have enough space. All you need to do is get some free space by deleting unwanted files and folders. It could also be that your OS is missing on some major updates, the applications are failing to get installed. Scan, Clean and Optimize your Hard Drive and your problem will be solved.

4.Applications Run Slowly: Your system is painstakingly slow and it is giving you a really hard time.Your computer may have problems that involve your operating system or an application. The operating system might be missing some vital updates or the system doesn’t have enough hard drive space. If you don’t have enough hard drive space, you can scan, clean and optimize your hard drive.

5.Abnormal Applications Behavior: Problems involving applications often act strange and leave you baffled.  The application was working fine until recently.For example, your Word document is not showing the top margin of your document. It still says it’s there, and when you print it, there’s not a problem. You just can’t see it on your monitor. Restarting your computer can also be one solution. You can research about the type of problem you’re experiencing  on the internet or just consult the user manual.

You will find a way 🙂

5 Computer Error Messages You’re Sick of Seeing(and how to fix it) was last modified: October 14th, 2016 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*