5种方法来清空Mac上的垃圾 那不会删除

您在Mac上删除的文件不会被永久删除,而会移至垃圾箱。 有时,很少有文件和文件夹拒绝删除。 也许文件仍在使用中,或者文件被锁定,或者文件可能有特殊字符,使您的Mac认为它太重要了,无法删除。

无论是什么原因,以下几种方法可以帮助您清空垃圾箱并摆脱顽固的文件和文件夹。 仔细执行这些步骤,以便在最后不会删除重要和遗憾的事情。 对此我们也有解决方案! 继续阅读.

不同的方法来清空Mac上的垃圾桶

#1 立即删除选项

这是一个简单的键盘快捷键,可强制Mac清空垃圾箱。 在按住Control键的同时,右键单击(垃圾桶)中的文件并单击(选择按钮)“立即删除”. 您应该能够从垃圾箱中删除所有文件.

#2 检查文件是否仍在使用中

清空废纸篓时,如果出现“正在使用文件”错误,请尝试关闭正在使用该文件的应用程序。 如果您不知道它是哪个应用程序,请尝试关闭所有正在运行的应用程序。 这将确保该文件未被任何应用程序使用。 现在回到废纸篓并尝试清空它。 如果它仍然没有,那么我们将转向下一个方法.

#3 强制清空顽固的垃圾

这是清空垃圾的另一种方法。 有时,文件可能被锁定,因此,您无法清空垃圾箱。 按住“选项”键,然后进入“Finder”,然后“清空垃圾箱”。 这应该可以帮助您清理垃圾箱,因为选项键调用OS X’强制清空’功能可以绕过所有锁定的文件并删除垃圾箱中的所有其他物品。

注意:使用此方法从垃圾箱中删除的文件不能再次恢复。 所以要小心你要删除的文件。 如果你想 恢复从Mac上的垃圾箱中删除的文件, 您可以使用可靠的第三方软件,如雷莫恢复Mac。 该软件扫描并从Mac垃圾回收所有文件.

#4 使用第三方工具

有几个第三方实用程序可用于强制清空垃圾箱。 但是,这些实用程序使用终端命令来完成这项工作,这是我列表中清空垃圾桶的最后一步,也是最后一步。 所以,不建议使用这些工具,只需按照下面给出的命令。

#5 Mac上使用终端清空垃圾桶

仅当上述所有修复失败时才使用此方法。 由于此过程将删除所有锁定的文件,而没有任何警报消息。 所以要小心这个命令,并做下面给出的内容:

sudo rm -rf ~/.Trash/*

这在早些时候使用过,但它在Sierra或El Capitan上不起作用。 如果您的OS X是10.10或以上,请按照下面提到的步骤操作。

步骤1:打开“终端在Mac上。

第二步:现在输入这个命令,后面跟一个空格,并且“不要在后面按回车键

“sudo rm –R ”

请注意,如果您在R之后不添加空间,该命令将不起作用。

第3步:“控制” – 从“Dock”中点击“垃圾桶”。

第4步:在垃圾箱中选择“所有文件

第5步:将文件拖放到终端窗口中。 这将创建每个文件的路径以删除您之前输入的命令。

第6步:现在按“输入”。

第7步:输入您的“管理员密码”以继续该过程。 您输入的密码将不可见。 看起来似乎没有任何变化。

第8步:现在再次按“输入”。

根据文件大小,删除过程将开始并花费几分钟或更长时间。

结论

现在,您的垃圾清空了顽固的文件和文件夹,这些文件和文件夹不会像这样被删除。 并且记住使用终端删除的文件不会被恢复,并且在从垃圾箱中选择文件时要格外小心。 如果您需要任何帮助从垃圾桶或其他方式恢复文件,您可以参考上述链接。

 

5种方法来清空Mac上的垃圾 那不会删除 was last modified: May 23rd, 2018 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

5 Ways to Empty Trash on Mac That Won’t Delete - Info | Remo Software

5 Ways to Empty Trash on Mac That Won’t Delete

The files you delete on your Mac are not deleted permanently, they will move to Trash Bin. Sometimes, few files and folders just refuses to get removed. Maybe the file is still in use, or it is locked or the file might have a special character making your Mac think it’s just too important to be deleted.

Whatever be the reason, below are few ways which will help you on emptying the Trash and to get rid of the stubborn files and folders. Go through the steps carefully so that you don’t end up deleting something important and regretting later. For which we have a solution too! Keep reading.

Different Ways to Empty Trash Bin on Your Mac

#1 Delete Immediately Option

This is a simple keyboard shortcut to force your Mac to empty the Trash bin. While holding the Control key, right-click (control-click) on a file in the Trash and select ‘Delete Immediately’. You should be able to remove all your files from the Trash.

#2 Check If the File is Still in Use

When emptying the Trash, if you get ‘File in Use’ error then try to close the app which is using the file. If you don’t know which app it is, try closing all the running apps. This will ensure that the file is not being used by any app. Now go back to Trash and try emptying it. If it still doesn’t, well, we’ll move to the next method.

#3 Force Empty the Stubborn Trash

This is another method to empty the trash. Sometimes, the files may be locked hence, you are unable to empty the Trash bin. Hold down the Option key then go to Finder, then empty Trash. This should definitely help you in cleaning the Trash as the Option key invokes OS X ‘Force Empty’ feature to bypass all the locked files and removes every other items residing in your Trash.

Note: Files deleted from Trash using this method cannot be restored again. So be careful about what files you are removing. In case, you want to restores files deleted from Trash on Mac, you can use a reliable third-party software like Remo Recover Mac. The software scans and retrieves back all your files from Mac Trash.

#4 Use Third Party Tools

There are several third party utilities available which can be used to empty the Trash forcibly. But then, these utilities use Terminal command to do the job, which is my last and the ultimate step in the list to empty the Trash. So, it is not recommended to use such tools, just follow the commands given below.

#5 Empty Trash Bin on Mac Using Terminal

Use this method only when all the above-mentioned fixes fail. As this process will delete all the locked files without any alert message. So be careful with the command and do exactly what is given below:

sudo rm -rf ~/.Trash/*

This was used earlier, but it  does not work on Sierra or El Capitan. If your OS X is 10.10 or above, follow below mentioned steps.

Step 1: Open Terminal on your Mac.

Step 2: Now type this command followed by a space and DO NOT PRESS ENTER AFTERWARD.

“sudo rm –R ”

Please note that the command will not work if you don’t add space after R.

Step 3: Control-click Trash from the Dock.

Step 4: Select all the files in the Trash Bin

Step 5: Drag and Drop the files into Terminal window. This will create the path to each file to remove command which you entered earlier.

Step 6: Now press Enter.

Step 7: Enter your Admin password to continue the process. The password you enter will not be visible. It appears as if nothing has changed.

Step 8: Now press Enter again.

The deleting process will start and take couple of minutes or more depending on the files size.

Conclusion

Now you have your Trash emptied of the stubborn files and folders which wouldn’t have deleted just like that. And remember files deleted using Terminal will not be restored and be extra cautious while selecting the files from Trash. If you need any help in restoring files from Trash or otherwise, you can refer the above-mentioned link.

5 Ways to Empty Trash on Mac That Won’t Delete was last modified: June 2nd, 2017 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*