如何从Dropbox的访问文件?

如果我们能够从Dropbox轻松访问我们的文件,我们通常会怎么想?我们的文件是否安全以及此备份是否足够好。嗯,有这些疑虑是很正常的。由于我们存储在计算机中的大部分内容都非常重要。文件,演示文稿,图片和视频等,每一个在我们的生活中都有自己的位置和重要性。必须将所有这些东西存储在我们的桌面上,并希望从任何地方访问它们的便利性。我们大多数人已经开始环顾四周的选择。有很多人选择Dropbox桌面应用程序,它具有的功能和选项。这当然是一个不错的选择。

关于Dropbox的基础知识:

Dropbox应用程序看起来很方便,因为它在Windows,Mac和Linux操作系统上运行。它允许您直接通过硬盘驱动器上的文件夹访问Dropbox。它是您所有照片,视频,文档等的家。在计算机上使用Dropbox就像使用硬盘上的任何其他文件夹一样。唯一的例外是您拖放到Dropbox文件夹中的文件会自动在线同步。它会链接到您的帐户,因此您可以从任何其他计算机或移动设备访问它们。此应用程序在后台运行,自动保持您的文件同步并在线备份。这基本上意味着您不必手动上传或下载Dropbox文件夹中的文件。

现在您知道可以存储在Dropbox上的所有内容了。主要问题是如何从Dropbox访问您的文件?答案很简单,也很容易。继续阅读以了解更多……

为了能够从Dropbox访问您的文件,您需要Dropbox Desktop应用程序或Dropbox移动应用程序中的帐户。如果您还没有帐户,则必须在网站上创建一个帐户。

一旦您开设了帐户,就可以开始将文件传输到Dropbox帐户。去做这个;

1.打开文件传输屏幕:点击文件部分中的“文件传输按钮”,打开“文件传输”屏幕。

2.添加Dropbox连接:点击+按钮(1)并选择Dropbox connection(2)以添加新的Dropbox连接。

3.配置连接:您可以添加将出现在连接列表中的自定义标题(如果要连接到多个不同的Dropbox帐户,这将非常有用)。点击链接帐户。

4.输入Dropbox凭据:如果您安装了Dropbox,它将打开并允许您将Dropbox帐户链接到此连接。如果您没有安装Dropbox,请输入Dropbox帐户的电子邮件和密码,然后点击登录按钮(3)将Dropbox帐户链接到此连接。

5.完成配置:Dropbox连接现已链接到您的Dropbox帐户。点击完成按钮。

6.连接:您可以点击新创建的连接以连接到Dropbox帐户。

如果您只想在计算机上同步一些选定的文件,则可以选择Dropbox中的选择性同步功能。

您可以使用桌面应用程序以及以下方法之一将Dropbox中的文件传输到新计算机:

  • 将计算机链接到桌面应用程序中的帐户,并自动下载文件。
  • 将文件从便携式存储设备(例如USB或外部硬盘驱动器)手动复制到新计算机上的Dropbox文件夹。该应用程序将索引文件并查看它们与您帐户中的文件相同。

一旦您的所有文件,照片和视频,文档等都已转移到您的Dropbox帐户。您可以随时随地访问它们,包括离线时。

有时,当您移动文件或共享文件时,您的文件可能会丢失。基本上,要说丢失和损坏的文件有很多原因和可能的原因。在这种情况下,请使用有助于的数据恢复软件 恢复已删除的文件 没有任何麻烦。

 

如何从Dropbox的访问文件? was last modified: 12月 9th, 2019 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How Do You Access Files from Dropbox? - Info | Remo Software

How Do You Access Files from Dropbox?

How often do we think, if we will be able to access our files easily from Dropbox? Whether or not our files will be safe and if this backup is good enough. Well, it’s quite normal to have these doubts. Since most of the things we have stored in our computers is important. The files, presentations, pictures and videos etc, each of these have their own place and importance in our lives. With having to store all these things on our desktops and wanting the convenience of accessing them from anywhere. Most of us have started to look around at the options that are out there. With a good number of population opting for Dropbox Desktop Application, for the features and options it has. It certainly seems like a good option.

Basic Knowledge on Dropbox:

Dropbox app does seem convenient as it runs on Windows, Mac, and Linux operating systems. It gives you access to your Dropbox directly through a folder on your hard drive. It is home for all your photos, videos, documents etc. Using Dropbox on your computer is like using any other folder on your hard drive. The only exception to this is the files you drag into your Dropbox folder automatically sync online. It gets linked to your account so, you can access them from any other computer or mobile device. This app runs in the background and automatically keeps your files in sync and backed up online. This basically means you won’t have to manually upload or download files in your Dropbox folder.

Now you know all that you can store on Dropbox. The main question is how do you access your files from Dropbox? The answer is simple and easy to do. Read on to know more…

To be able to access your files from Dropbox, you will need an account in Dropbox Desktop app or the Dropbox mobile app. If you don’t have an account then, you will have to create one on the website.

Once, you’ve opened an account you can start transferring your files into your Dropbox account. To do this;

  1. Open the File Transfer Screen: Tap on the ‘File Transfer Button’ in the file section to open the File Transfer screen.
  2. Add a Dropbox Connection: Tap on the +button (1) and choose Dropbox connection (2) to add a new Dropbox connection.
  3. Configure the Connection: You can add a custom title that will appear in the connection list (especially useful if you want to connect to several different Dropbox accounts). Tap on the Link Account.
  4. Enter Dropbox Credentials: If you have the Dropbox installed, it will open and allow you to link your Dropbox account to this connection. If you don’t have the Dropbox installed, enter the email and password for your Dropbox account and tap on the Sign in button (3) to link your Dropbox account to this connection.
  5. Finish Configuration: The Dropbox connection is now linked to your Dropbox account. Tap on the Done button.
  6. Connect: You can tap on the newly created connection to connect to your Dropbox account.

If you only want a few selected files to be synced on your computer then, you can opt for the feature Selective Sync in your Dropbox.

You can transfer files in your Dropbox to your new computer using the desktop app and one of these methods:

  • Link the computer to your account in your desktop app and let your files download automatically.
  • Copy your files manually from a portable storage device (such as a USB or an external hard drive) to the Dropbox folder on the new computer. The application will index the files and see that they are the same files in your account.

Once, all your files, photos, and videos, documents etc, have all been transferred to your Dropbox account. You can access them anytime and anywhere you want including when you are offline.

Sometimes, when you are moving your files or sharing them there is a possibility your files can go missing. Basically, to say there are a number of reasons and possible causes for missing and corrupted files. In such a case, use data recovery software that helps in recovering deleted files without any hassle.

How Do You Access Files from Dropbox? was last modified: December 8th, 2016 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*