數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

智能手机相机真的比数码单反相机好吗?

无论是需要数码单反相机还是足够的智能手机,这确实是一个热门话题。一些摄影专家认为,智能手机甚至无法与数码单反相机提供的功能接近。

第一个因素是传感器的尺寸。 DSLR传感器比智能手机传感器大5至6倍,这是一个主要因素。传感器越大,可以进入的光线越多,因此图像质量越好。智能手机在这方面受到打击。

其次,数码单反相机上的镜头比智能手机相机上的镜头大得多,并且更好。因此,捕捉到的点击图片的光会流过更大的空间,从而提高了图像的质量。

此外,在光线不足的情况下,或者在大环境中需要更多细节时,DSLR的表现也非常出色。

另一方面,智能手机相机在上述方面并不是很好。但它们绝对比5年前要好,而且还在不断改善。如今,一些最好的智能手机甚至可以捕获RAW图像。如果便携性和便利性是您的目标,那么智能手机将赢得这场比赛。使用智能手机,可以通过简单的软件更新轻松实现灵活性和新功能。

如果您想获得良好的摄影体验和高质量的图像,则可以使用数码单反相机。借助DSLR,可以通过Lightroom或Photoshop等其他工具来实现灵活性和处理能力。

Lightroom动版更新:距离DSLR更近了一步

在进入更新细节之前,请先了解一下Lightroom的背景知识。 Lightroom是用于组织和编辑图像的工具。 它可以处理各种图像,包括DNG,其他RAW格式,JPEG,TIFF等。请参阅 Lightroom 6 for new cameras 如果您在使用Lightroom 6时遇到问题。

Lightroom还提供了一个免费的移动应用程序,可以在手机上编辑图片。与任何其他软件应用程序一样,Adobe也提供具有新功能和增强功能的更新。这样的更新之一是其Lightroom Mobile应用程序中的RAW HDR捕获。此模式自动扫描目标以找到合适的曝光并捕获三个DNG文件。然后,这3个文件会自动对齐并合并到应用程序中。

使用此功能,您可以同时获得RAW和HDR照片的优势。它可用于高端手机,例如Google Pixel,iPhone 6s,三星S7和其他一些设备。

此类更新已帮助智能手机相机成为当今的相机。尽管智能手机行业和Adobe之类的照片编辑应用程序一直在努力,但仍很难与DSLR竞争。 DSLR仅凭镜头和传感器尺寸等纯粹物理原理就可以轻松击败智能手机相机,而将其他东西放在一边。

如上所述,它们都是出于不同的原因。如果您想要便利和自动处理的照片,那么智能手机就是您的最佳选择。如果您想要的是真正的摄影作品,并要发挥自己的创造力,那是什么。 DSLR就是您想要的。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 835

留下评论

Are Smartphone Cameras Really Better than DSLR’s? - Info | Remo Software

Are Smartphone Cameras Really Better than DSLR’s?

Whether DSLR’s are needed or are smartphones enough is really a heated topic for discussion. Some photography experts argue that smartphones are not even close to what DSLR’s has to offer.

The first factor is the sensor size. DSLR sensors are pretty much 5 to 6 times larger than the size of a smartphone sensor and this is a major factor. The larger the sensor, the more light can enter and hence better picture quality. Smartphones take the hit in this regard.

Secondly, the lens on a DSLR camera is much larger and better than one on a smartphone camera. So the light captured to click the picture flows through a larger space, thus improving quality of the image.

Also, DSLR’s perform exceptionally well in low light situations or if you need more detail in a large setting.

Smartphone cameras on the other hand are not great in the aspects discussed above. But they are definitely better than what it were 5 years ago and it’s only improving. Some of the best smartphones can even capture RAW images today. If portability and convenience are your goals, then smartphones win the game. With smartphones, flexibility and new features can be achieved easily through a simple software update.

If you want a good photography experience and quality images, DSLR’s are for you. With DSLR’s, flexibility and processing can be achieved through other tools such as Lightroom or Photoshop.

Lightroom mobile update: One step closer to DSLR

A little background on Lightroom before we go into the details of the update. Lightroom is a tool for organizing and editing images. It can work with a variety of images including DNG, other RAW formats, JPEG, TIFF etc. Refer Lightroom6 for new cameras if you have trouble using Lightroom 6.

Lightroom also offers a free mobile app to allow editing pictures on the phone. Like any other software app, Adobe also provides updates with new features and enhancements. One such update is the RAW HDR capture in its Lightroom Mobile app. This mode automatically scans the target to find the right exposure and captures three DNG files. These 3 files are then automatically aligned and merged in the app.

With this feature, you get the advantages of both RAW and HDR photos. It is available in high end phones such as Google Pixel, iPhone 6s, Samsung S7 and a few other devices.

Such updates have helped smartphones cameras to become what it is today. Despite the constant effort from the smartphone industry and photo editing applications like Adobe, it is hard to compete with DSLR’s. DSLR’s easily beat smartphone cameras in just pure physics like lens and sensor size, leaving other things aside.

Like mentioned above, they are both for different reasons. If convenience and automatically processed photos are what you want, smartphones are your best bet. If real photography and getting creative with it is what you want. DSLR’s are what you want.

Are Smartphone Cameras Really Better than DSLR’s? was last modified: June 21st, 2018 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*