关于如何使用Photoshop CC的初学者指南

Photoshop是大多数摄影师,艺术家和设计师使用的最着名的工具之一。 Adobe Photoshop是Adobe设计的最佳产品之一。其他与摄影相关的工具是Adobe的LightRoom。另一方面,Photoshop是一种基于像素的核心软件,适用于所有类型的数字图像。许多年轻的爱好者热情地进行摄影,但无法相应地处理图像。对图像进行后处理非常重要,因此应该知道如何使用Photoshop CC。

此工具可帮助您对图像执行大量处理。有许多功能可以调整曝光,播放颜色和更改照片的颜色设置。 Photoshop是一款基于像素的工具,可为您的照片提供出色的效果。来自Photoshop的高质量图像,当在不同的照片工具上使用时可能会损坏文件。类似的情况可能通过不正确的传输或通过网络共享而到达。你可以参考外部软件寻求帮助,这很好 工具来修复受损的Photoshop CS6图片, CS5等

初学者应该了解这个软件的一些基础知识。以下是有关如何使用Photoshop CC的简要指南。

创建一个Photoshop文件

首先,您需要创建一个新的Photoshop文件来处理您的图像。要打开新文件:

启动应用程序并转到“文件”

单击“新建”>“指定文件名”并设置“宽度”和“高度”

单击确定

您可以从“图像”选项卡下的“图像大小”选项更改图像大小。

启用面板

默认设置下,工具中的所有功能和面板都将可见。我的情况下你需要使用一些功能,你可以在界面周围找到它们。将鼠标放在必需按钮上以了解它。如果没有画笔,笔画,工具等选项,您可以从菜单栏中看到它们。

转到Windows>选择相应的选项。

同样会出现在工作区的角落。您可以从Windows选项中弹出任意数量的窗口。

打印文件

处理完成后,需要打印文件。大多数摄影师都试图将他们工作的主要部分保存在软文件中。有些图像确实需要硬拷贝。使用优质彩色打印机从Photoshop打印照片。 Photoshop中的图像具有较高的色彩密度,因此请确保有良好的打印机可用。

转到文件>打印

选择打印机>自定义颜色配置文件

单击“打印”以从打印机打印图像。

您可以在处理图像时使用图层选项,以将更改限制在图层中。利用颜色曲线调整特定图层中图像的颜色。 Photoshop有一个图像处理预设,它包含许多图像预设。

通过这些小技巧,您可以学习如何使用Photoshop CC工具。有很多选项供您悬停并将它们用于照片。

 

关于如何使用Photoshop CC的初学者指南 was last modified: 11月 26th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Beginner’s Guide on How to Use Photoshop CC - Info | Remo Software

Beginner’s Guide on How to Use Photoshop CC

Photoshop is among the most famous tools used by most of the photographers, artists, and designers. The Adobe Photoshop is one of the best products designed by Adobe. Among other photography-related tools, is the LightRoom by Adobe. Photoshop, on the other hand, is a pixel based core software for all kind of digital images. A number of young enthusiasts perform photography passionately but are unable to process the images accordingly. Post processing your images is very important, and for that one should know how to use Photoshop CC.

This tool helps you to perform a number of processing with your images. There are a large number of functions to adjust the exposure, play with color and change the color settings of your photo. Photoshop is a pixel based tool which gives a great finish to your photos. High-quality images from Photoshop, when used on different Photo tools can damage the file. A similar condition can arrive with improper transfer or share over a network. You can refer to external software for help, a good tool to repair damaged Photoshop CS6 images, CS5 etc.

A beginner should know some of the fundamentals of this software. Here is a brief guide on how to use Photoshop CC.

Create a Photoshop File

First thing first, you need to create a new Photoshop file to process your images. In order to open a new file:

Launch the application and Go to Files

Click New > Designate a File name and Set the Width and Height

Click Ok

You can change the image size from the Image size option under Image tab.

Enable Panels

All the functions and panels in the tool will be visible by default setting. I case you need to use some of the functions, you can locate them around the interface. Place the mouse on the requisite button to know about it. If there are no such options like a brush, stroke, Tool etc. you can make them visible from the menu bar.

Go to Windows > select the respective option.

The same will appear on the corners of your workspace. You can make as many windows pop up as you want from the Windows option.

Print the Files

Once the processing is done, there will be a need to print the files. Most of the photographers try to keep a major portion of their work in soft files. There are some images that one really wants to take a hard copy. In order to print the photos from Photoshop with a good quality color printer. The images from Photoshop have a high color density, so make sure there is a good printer available.

Go to File > Print

Select the Printer > Customize the Colour Profile

Click “Print” to print the images from your printer.

You can use the layer options while processing an image to keep the changes confined to the layer. Make use of the color curve to adjust the color of the image in the particular layer. Photoshop has a presets for image processing, this consists a number of presets for images.

With these small tips, you can learn how to use the Photoshop CC tool. There are plenty of options for you to hover around and use them for your photos.

Beginner’s Guide on How to Use Photoshop CC was last modified: February 20th, 2017 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*