數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

2018年Mac最佳备份解决方案

您的Mac当然会有重要的文档,文件,喜欢的视频和其他数据。 在其他位置更新它们的副本将在数据崩溃的情况下为您提供帮助,例如Mac崩溃,格式化,重新安装OS等。对于我们大多数人而言,mac数据备份解决方案只是Machine! 但是,这还不够。 有许多备份解决方案比Time Machine效率更高。 云存储,可引导克隆等。 以下是2018年适用于Mac的最佳备份解决方案。

Time Machine

众所周知,这是Mac上最好的备份解决方案之一。 它内置于Mac中,是脱机备份。 您只需要打开Time Machine并连接外部硬盘驱动器。 一旦设置好并忘记了它,Time Machine将根据计划的数据和时间自动更新备份。 因此,您的备份将被更新,在数据丢失的情况下,您可以轻松地恢复数据。

但是,它只是离线备份,因此不能提供完整的数据安全性。

iCloud

iCloud是Apple本身为Mac用户提供的云存储备份解决方案。 它使您可以存储所有数据-文档,照片,视频,excel表格和其他重要数据。 苹果提供5GB的iCloud免费存储空间。 如果需要,您可以升级iCloud存储。 要设置iCloud存储,您需要使用Apple ID和密码使用Apple帐户登录。 您可以选择所需的计划并设置备份。

Drop box

保管箱是您可以安全存储重要数据的好地方。 它提供了一个快速备份选项,您可以在创建文件或保存修改后立即对其进行更新-数据将立即备份。 它提供– 2GB的免费存储空间,以后将按照计划收费。 但是,仅需9.99美元/月,您就可以使用TB级的存储空间。

Google One

这是支持云平台的解决方案,是备份重要数据的更安全形式。 它是Google云端硬盘的更名版本。 尽管它与Drop Box非常相似,并且是在Mac上备份重要数据的理想选择,但它缺少一些备份功能。

但是,在定价方面,它适合每个人的口袋。 提供的订阅计划为15GB免费,100GB每月1.99美元/月,200GB每月2.99美元/月,更多选项。 与Drop Box相比,这在定价方面可能是更好的选择

这些是一些可用的选项。 您将获得许多这样的选择。 多研究好与坏,然后再决定。 您无法选择拒绝Time Machine。 但是,这是一个不错的选择,即使您丢失了数据,在Mac电脑(如MacBook Pro,iMac或其他)上的时间机器故障后,您仍有机会恢复数据。 但是,在线/云备份增加了更多的安全性。 只需尝试提供的免费存储空间,然后计划订阅即可。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Best Backup Solutions for Mac in 2018

Your Mac would certainly have important documents, files, favourite videos and other data. Having a copy of them updated on another location will help you in cases of data disaster like Mac crash, formatting, OS re-installation etc. For most of us mac data backup solution is just time Machine! But, that’s not enough. There are many backup solutions that are much more efficient than Time Machine. Cloud storage, bootable clone and many more. Here are few of the best Backup solutions for Mac in 2018.

Time Machine

As we all know, this is one of the best backup solution for Mac. It is built into Mac and is an offline backup. You just have to turn on Time Machine and connect external hard drive. Once you set it up, and forget it, Time Machine will keep updating the backup automatically as per the scheduled data & time. So, your backup will be updated, you can easily recover data in cases of data loss.

However, it’s just an offline backup and hence doesn’t offer complete data security.

iCloud

iCloud is the cloud storage backup solution offered to Mac users by Apple itself. It lets you store all your data – documents, photos, videos, excel sheets and other important data. Apple offers 5GB of free storage of iCloud. If required, you can upgrade the iCloud storage. To set up iCloud storage, you need to sign-in with your Apple account with Apple ID and password. You can select the plan required and set-up backup.

Drop box

Drop box is a great place where, you can store your important data securely. It offers a quick backup option that your files will be updated as soon as you create them or save the edits – data will be backed up right away. It offers – 2GB of storage space for free and the later will be charged as per the plan. However, just for $9.99 month you cab avail storage space of terabytes.

Google One

This is a cloud platform enabled solution and is more secure form of backing up your important data. It is the rebranded version of Google Drive. Though it’s quite similar to Drop Box and is a great choice for backing up important data on Mac it lacks some backup features.

However, on the pricing front, it suits everyone’s pocket. The subscription plans offered are 15GB free, $1.99/month for 100GB, $2.99/month for 200GB, more options. This can be a better option compared to Drop box in terms of pricing

These are some of the options available. You will get many such options. Research more on the goods and bad’s and then decide. Time Machine you don’t have an option to reject. However its good option, even though you lose data, you still have chances of recovering data after time machine failure on Mac computers like MacBook pro, iMac or others. Nevertheless, Online / cloud backups adds in more security. Just try the free storage spaces offered and then plan for subscriptions.

Best Backup Solutions for Mac in 2018 was last modified: July 16th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*