您应该在 2021 年使用的 Mac 数据恢复软件

尽管任何 Mac 数据恢复软件的先决条件是在 Mac 上恢复数据,但从众多选择中选择最好的软件可能涉及各种因素。 Mac 计算机上的数据丢失可能由于多种原因而发生,例如清空垃圾箱、删除/丢失分区、格式化的卷/分区、损坏/损坏的存储驱动器、死机灰屏等。只有选择 Mac 数据恢复才有意义 在任何数据丢失情况下都有效的软件。 因此,在寻找最佳 Mac 数据恢复工具时,该工具的有效性远远超过经济因素。

在这里,我们将通过将它们的突出功能与价格标签相关联来比较 2021 年适用于 Mac 的 5 款久经考验的最佳数据恢复软件。 不幸的是,没有完美的 Mac 数据恢复软件。 每个软件都有自己的一套优点和缺点。 因此,让我们开始追求最适合您需求的 Mac 最佳数据恢复软件。

2021 年适用于 Mac 的 5 款最佳数据恢复应用:

  1. Remo Mac 数据恢复软件
  2. EaseUs Mac 数据恢复向导
  3. Disk Drill Mac 数据恢复
  4. Minitool 电力数据恢复
  5. Tenorshare Mac 数据恢复

Remo Mac 数据恢复软件

价格: $179.97 (专业版)

界面: 不言自明、精炼和描述

支持的文件系APFS, HFS, HFS+, NTFS, FAT32 & ExFAT

Main screen of the Remo Mac data recovery software

Remo Mac 数据恢复软件 是一款屡获殊荣的 Mac 数据恢复软件,也是市场上最好的数据恢复软件之一。 测试恢复熟练程度,文件如 PDF、MS Office 文档、各种带有 RAW 文件的照片格式以及其他随机 文件已从 Mac 上的 SD 卡中删除 和 APFS 音量。 正如预期的那样,该软件恢复了所有文件类型,而不会丢失一个文件。 该工具因其强大的扫描算法和一目了然的应用程序界面而获得了大量评论和声誉。 的能力 恢复 MacBook 数据 在所有可用的 Mac 存储驱动器(内部和外部)中仍然令人印象深刻。 Remo Recover Mac 兼容所有最新的 Mac OS 版本,包括旧版本。

如下图所示,Remo Mac 数据恢复软件允许您在开始数据恢复过程之前选择文件类型。 这样可以节省大量的时间和精力。 但是,如果您想恢复卷上可用的每种文件类型,您可以简单地跳过此步骤。

With this mac data recovery application, you can select the file types that you want to recover rather than selecting all the file types. If you want to recover all the file types, just skip this step

优点:

  • 两种扫描类型(普通扫描和高级扫描)
  • 高级扫描功能可从格式化、重新格式化和丢失的分区中恢复数据
  • 选择需要恢复的文件类型
  • 可以从 Mac 卷中识别 300 多种文件类型
  • 使用 RAW 文件系统扫描和识别卷
  • 保存恢复会话,防止再次扫描整个卷
  • 随叫随到和聊天的免费技术支持
  • 30 天退款政策

缺点:

  • 该软件的预览功能仅支持媒体文件类型
  • 与其他软件相比,扫描和恢复时间较长

EaseUs Mac 数据恢复向导

价格: $299.00 (专业版)

界面: 有条理和精致

支持的文件系APFS, HFS, HFS+, FAT32 & ExFAT

main screen of the EaseUS mac data recovery software

EaseUS 以其流行的分区管理器应用程序而闻名。 然而,它很快也被公认为性能非常好的数据恢复向导。 该应用程序非常有条理,并提供有关体积和大小的所有细节。 与 Remo Recover 相比,这款软件的价格更高,而这两款软件都支持所有文件系统和 Mac OS 版本。 EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard for Mac 允许您免费恢复 2GB 的数据。 它还提供了一个选项,用户可以在其中创建可启动的 Mac USB 驱动器。 比较 EaseUS 在从 Mac 硬盘驱动器恢复数据时表现良好的所有方面。

优点:

  • 可以免费恢复 2 GB 的数据
  • 一个内置的组织者将恢复的文件组织到适当的文件夹中
  • 提供实时聊天支持

缺点:

  • 无法通过电话处理退款请求
  • 在十六进制编辑器中显示恢复的文件
  • 免费电话只限售前

Disk Drill Mac 数据恢复

价格: $72.40 (专业版)

界面: 基本与简约

支持的文件系APFS, HFS, HFS+, FAT32 & ExFAT

适用于 Mac 的 Disk Drill 数据恢复软件也称为 Cleverfiles。 该软件以有效地从 Mac 系统恢复照片、视频和音乐文件而闻名。 尽管该软件与 Mac OS 版本兼容,但它仍然只能扫描和识别 100 多种文件格式。 与上述软件相比,这款 Mac 数据恢复软件非常便宜。 但是,该工具非常易于理解,因为界面非常基本且切中要害。 一键扫描功能适合初学者,但它不为您提供任何个性化的恢复选项。

Disk Drill 有两种扫描模式,即快速扫描和深度扫描。 可以根据数据丢失场景的级别选择这 2 种模式并进行数据恢复过程。

优点:

  • 其他磁盘实用工具以及恢复应用程序
  • 两种类型的扫描方法
  • 不涉及任何复杂步骤的基本界面
  • 非常有效地恢复照片、视频和音乐文件

缺点:

  • 不提供任何随叫随到的技术支持
  • 必须注册在线技术支持并等待响应
  • 无法根据需要调整恢复设置

Minitool 电力数据恢复

价格: $149.00 (专业版)

界面: 基本的

支持的文件系APFS, HFS, HFS+, FAT32 & ExFAT

main screen of the minitool mac data recovery software

Minitool Power Data Recovery for Mac 是 Stellar Data Recovery 软件的副产品。 该软件在 Windows 分段计算机中比 Mac 系统更受欢迎。 这并不意味着该应用程序不适用于 Mac。 这款 mac 数据恢复软件可以从 MacBook 的所有常见文件系统中恢复。 新版本的 Minitool 允许您在开始数据恢复过程之前设置首选项。 可以识别和识别常见和最常用的文件类型。 该软件还为您提供了可以免费恢复 1 GB 数据的功能

优点:

  • 免费数据恢复高达 1 GB 的数据
  • 适用于个人和家庭用户
  • 30 天退款政策
  • 可以恢复丢失的分区

缺点:

  • 与7 及更低版本的 Mac 系统不兼容
  • 技术支持仅通过邮件和实时聊天提供

Tenorshare Mac 数据恢复

价格: $59.95 (年度订阅)

界面: 精制

支持的文件系APFS, HFS, HFS+, & ExFAT

main screen of the tenorshare ultdata data recovery software

Tenorshare UltData Mac 数据恢复软件是一款性能良好的软件,因为它允许用户在继续保存之前预览恢复的文件。 Tenorshare 除了数据恢复之外,还有各种适用于 Mac 的软件。 但是,没有提供过滤器,您可以在其中恢复一组特定的文件类型或文件夹。 Tenorshare UltData 还可以恢复从 iPhone 丢失或删除的数据。 您必须将 iPhone 连接到 Mac 并运行该应用程序。

该软件的简单 3 步恢复过程使您无需使用该软件的任何在线教程。 该软件与所有最新的 Mac OS 版本兼容。

优点:

  • 简单易用的界面,可从 mac 执行快速数据恢复
  • 可以从您的 Mac 系统中恢复 300 多种文件格式
  • 提供预览功能以在继续保存之前进行验证

缺点:

  • 不保存您的恢复会话。 这意味着您每次运行程序时都需要扫描驱动器
  • 仅在提交在线表格后才提供技术支持
  • 不支持从 NTFS 文件系统恢复
  • 年度订阅

结论:

这些是 5 个久经考验的 Mac 数据恢复软件及其功能及其局限性。 有了上述软件,据了解,如果你想选择一款全能的Mac数据恢复软件,Remo Recover Mac是最好的选择。 除了其独特的恢复功能外,该软件还具有其他软件所具有的所有特性和功能。 但是,您始终可以根据自己的优先级选择自己的顶级 Mac 数据恢复软件。

您应该在 2021 年使用的 Mac 数据恢复软件 was last modified: 7月 26th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Which Mac Data Recovery Software Is the Best?

Although the prerequisite of any Mac Data Recovery Software is to recover data on Mac, there can be various factors involved in choosing the best one from the lot. Data loss on Mac computers can occur due to a variety of reasons like emptied Trash, deleted/ lost partition, formatted volumes/ partitions, corrupt/ damaged storage drives, Grey screen of death, etc. It only makes sense to choose a Mac data recovery software that is effective under any data loss scenario. Hence the effectiveness of the tool far outweighs the economical factors while looking for the best Mac data recovery tool.

Here, we will be comparing the 5 tried and tested the best data recovery software for Mac by correlating their prominent features along with price tags. Unfortunately, there is no such thing as a perfect Mac data recovery software. Every software has its own set of merits and demerits. So, let’s begin the pursuit of the best data recovery software for Mac which best suits your requirements.

5 Best Data Recovery Apps For Mac:

  1. Remo Mac Data Recovery Software
  2. EaseUs Data Recovery Wizard for Mac 
  3. Disk Drill Data Recovery for Mac
  4. Minitool Power Data Recovery
  5. Tenorshare Data Recovery for Mac

Remo Mac Data Recovery Software

Price: $179.97 (Pro Edition)

Interface: Self-explanatory, Refined & Descriptive

Supported File Systems: APFS, HFS, HFS+, NTFS,  FAT32 & ExFAT

Main screen of the Remo Mac data recovery software

Remo Mac Data Recovery software is an award-winning and one of the best data recovery software for Mac which is available in the market. To test the proficiency of recovery, files such as PDFs, MS Office documents, various photo formats with RAW files, and other random files were deleted from an APFS volume. As expected the software recovered all the file types without missing a single file. The tool gained a lot of reviews and a reputation for its robust scan algorithm and the self-explanatory application interface. The ability to recover MacBook data remains impressive across all the available Mac storage drives (both internal and external). Remo Recover Mac is compatible with all the latest Mac OS versions including the older versions.

As shown in the image below, Remo Mac Data Recovery software allows you to choose the File Types before you start the data recovery process. This saves a lot of time and effort. However, you can just simply skip this step if you want to recover each and every file type available on the volume.

With this mac data recovery application, you can select the file types that you want to recover rather than selecting all the file types. If you want to recover all the file types, just skip this step

Pros:

  • Two types of scan types (Normal Scan & Advanced Scan)
  • Advanced Scan feature to recover data from formatted, reformatted and lost partitions
  • Selection of the file types that need to be recovered
  • Can identify more than 300+ file types from your Mac volume
  • Scans and recognizes volumes with RAW file systems
  • Save Recovery Session that prevents scanning the whole volume again
  • Free technical support both on-call and chat
  • 30 days money back policy

Cons:

  • The Preview feature of the software is supported only for media file types
  • The scanning and recovery time is high when compared to the other software’s

EaseUs Data Recovery Wizard for Mac

Price: $299.00 (Pro Edition)

Interface: Organized & Refined

Supported File Systems: APFS, HFS, HFS+, FAT32 & ExFAT

main screen of the EaseUS mac data recovery software

EaseUS is known for its popular partition manager application. However, it soon got recognized as a very well-performing data recovery wizard too. The application is very much organized and gives all the minute details about the volumes and size. When compared to Remo Recover, this software is priced higher whereas both the software support all the file systems and Mac OS versions. EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard for Mac allows you to recover 2GB of data for free. It also provides an option where the user can create a bootable Mac USB drive. Comparing all the aspects EaseUS performs well while recovering data from Mac hard drive.

Pros:

  • Can recover 2 GB of data for free
  • An inbuilt organizer to organize the recovered files into a proper folder
  • Live Chat support is given

Cons:

  • Refund request cannot be processed through phone call
  • Displays recovered files in the hex editor
  • Free phone call only for pre-sales

Disk Drill Data Recovery for Mac

Price: $72.40 (Pro Edition)

Interface: Basic & Minimalistic

Supported File Systems: APFS, HFS, HFS+, FAT32 & ExFAT

Disk Drill data recovery software for Mac is also known as Cleverfiles. This software is known for efficiently recovering photos, videos, and music files from your Mac system. Though the software is compatible with the Mac OS versions, it can still scan and recognize only several 100+ file formats. This Mac data recovery software is very cheap when compared to the above-mentioned software. However, the tool is very easy to understand as the interface is very basic and to the point. The one-click scanning feature is good for beginners but, it does not provide you with any personalized recovery options.

Disk Drill has two types of scan modes namely Quick Scan and Deep Scan. These 2 modes can be chosen according to the level of the data loss scenario and proceed with the data recovery process.

Pros:

  • Other disk utility tools along with the recovery application
  • Two types of scan methodology
  • A basic interface that does not involve any complex steps
  • Very efficient in recovering photos, videos and music files

Cons:

  • Does not provide any on-call technical support
  • Have to register for online tech support and wait for the response
  • Cannot adjust the recovery settings according to the need

Minitool Power Data Recovery

Price: $149.00 (Pro Edition)

Interface: Basic

Supported File Systems: APFS, HFS, HFS+, FAT32 & ExFAT

main screen of the minitool mac data recovery software

Minitool Power Data Recovery for Mac is a by-product of Stellar Data Recovery software. This software is more popular in the Windows segmented computers than Mac systems. This does not mean that the application is not well built for Mac. This mac data recovery software can recover from all the common file systems of MacBook. The new version of Minitool allows you to set preferences before starting with the data recovery process. Can recognize and recognize the common and mostly used file types. This software also provides you with a feature that can recover 1 GB of data for free

Pros:

  • Free data recovery up to 1 GB of data
  • Suitable for personal and home users
  • 30 days money back policy
  • Can recover lost partition

Cons:

  • Is not compatible with Mac systems with version 10.7 and lower
  • Technical support is provided only through mail and live chat

Tenorshare Data Recovery for Mac

Price: $59.95 (Yearly Subscription)

Interface: Refined

Supported File Systems: APFS, HFS, HFS+, & ExFAT

main screen of the tenorshare ultdata data recovery software

Tenorshare UltData Mac data recovery software is a well-performing software as it allows users to preview the recovered files before proceeding to save. Tenorshare has various kinds of software for Mac other than just data recovery. However, there is no filter provided where you can recover a specific set of file types or folders. Tenorshare UltData can also recover data lost or deleted from iPhones. You must connect your iPhone to the Mac and run the application.

The simple 3-step recovery process of this software keeps you from any online tutorials for using the software. This software is compatible with all the latest Mac OS versions.

Pros:

  • Simple and easy to use interface to perform quick data recovery from mac
  • Can recover more than 300+ file formats from your Mac system
  • Provides a preview feature to verify before proceeding to save

Cons:

  • Does not save your recovery session. This means you need to scan the drive every time you run the program
  • Technical support is provided only after submitting an online form
  • Does not support recovery from NTFS file system
  • Yearly subscription

Conclusion:

These are the 5 tried & tested Mac data recovery software and their functionalities along with their limitations. With the above-mentioned software, it is understood that if you want to choose for an all-rounder Mac data recovery software, Remo Recover Mac is the best choice. Along with its unique recovery features, this software also has all the features and functionalities that other software have. However, you can always choose your own top Mac data recovery software depending on your priorities.

Which Mac Data Recovery Software Is the Best? was last modified: September 1st, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*