修复错误:无法删除SD卡上的文件

在SD卡上的所有问题中,这一定是最不熟悉的。 该错误不是严重错误,但是可能表明一些严重的问题正在朝着您的方向发展。 因此,如果遇到此特定错误,即无法删除SD卡上的文件而没有任何其他原因,则只需备份整个SD卡即可。 由于尝试修复此类错误可能会导致数据丢失,因此可以确保您的数据安全。 整理完备份后,请继续进行到下一部分,该部分说明了为什么无法从SD卡删除文件。

为什么不能从存储卡中删除?

通常,此错误并不表示有任何严重的错误,而主要与SD卡上的写保护有关,例如

  • 已启用SD卡上的写锁定槽口
  • 启用写保护属性
  • 写入权限被禁用

不兼容的SD卡驱动器也是一个原因。 但是,考虑到几乎所有最新的操作系统都与所有必需的驱动程序集成在一起的事实,这可能是导致错误的最小实际原因。

最后,在最坏的情况下,如果SD卡严重损坏,则可能会发生错误。 例如病毒攻击或坏道。 然而,这种情况最不可能发生,但总有可能。 这就是为什么如果你遇到一个情况下,你 无法从SD卡删除照片, 始终拥有最好的SD卡恢复软件来恢复数据。

即使您无法从Mac上的SD卡中删除文件,也只有这些情况。 在接下来的部分中,您将找到最简单的方法来纠正错误。

禁用SD卡上的写保护

通常,要禁用写保护,只需滑动SD卡上的锁定槽口。 在每张SD卡上,都会清楚地提到解锁SD卡必须向哪个方向滑动。 这是一种手动方法,还有另一种方法可以锁定SD卡或对其进行写保护。 这可以在命令提示符下完成。

禁用写保护SD卡属性

如果要使用diskpart或命令提示符禁用SD卡属性,请务必谨慎。 因为使用diskpart有风险; 一个错误的命令可能导致或破坏SD卡上的数据。 这是一个原因,为什么你需要有一个备份或 SD卡恢复软件 如果情况失控。

禁用SD卡上的写保护属性的步骤

打开命令提示符,输入命令 “diskpart” ,然后按特定顺序键入以下命令。

  • 清单磁碟
  • 选择磁盘号(代替#键入磁盘号。还要记住SD卡的大小,因为命令提示符将仅显示SD卡的大小。)
  • 属性磁盘清除为只读

这些命令使用起来似乎很简单,但是,如果SD卡无法格式化,diskpart实用程序也可以用于强制格式化SD卡。 这就是为什么在使用Diskpart时应谨慎的原因。 因此,使用错误的命令可能会擦除整个SD卡。 但是,如果您丢失了SD卡中的单个文件,则可以使用Remo Recover从SD卡中恢复数据。

除了只读属性或写权限外,无法删除Micro SD卡上的文件错误可能是由于管理员权限所致。 您可以在下一部分中找到与此有关的更多详细信息。

如何修复无权从SD卡删除的权限?

无法从SD存储卡删除任何文件的最后一个原因可能是由于用户禁用了写权限。 在这种情况下,您会注意到一条错误消息。

要解决此问题,您只需要在SD卡上启用写入权限即可。 要启用写权限,您必须使用管理员帐户登录计算机,如果您没有管理员权限,则无法更改它。

  • 转到此PC或Windows文件资源管理器
  • 右键单击SD卡并访问属性
  • 选择安全性选项卡,然后选择编辑(如果您不在管理员帐户中,则将要求您输入管理员密码,这是必填项)
  • 它会打开SD卡窗口的权限,在这里您可以选中允许框的写权限。

仅当使用Windows对SD卡进行写保护时,这3种方法才能解决无法删除文件错误。

如何修复无法删除Mac上SD卡上的文件

不幸的是,在Mac上,没有解决该错误的特定方法,并且无法删除SD卡上的文件。 此外,您无法使用Mac删除SD卡上的写保护。 即使您从Apple知识库访问信息,使用MS-Dos也会从SD卡中删除提供的信息。

考虑到擦除SD卡会导致灾难性的数据丢失这一事实,因此不建议这样做。 因此,对于要修复此错误的Mac用户,无法使用Windows计算机删除SD卡Mac上的文件。 在任何情况下,如果您继续进行并实际擦除了数据,则可以使用Remo数据恢复软件来恢复已删除文件的唯一方法。 雷莫(Remo)在激烈的测试环境下开发,是从损坏或损坏的SD卡中恢复数据的强烈建议软件之一。

修复错误:无法删除SD卡上的文件 was last modified: 2月 26th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Fix the Error Cannot Delete Files on SD card

Out of all the issues on SD cards, this must be the most unfamiliar. This error is not a critical error but it might be a sign that something critical is heading your way. So, if you ever encounter this specific error where you cannot delete files on SD cards, without any further due just take a backup of your entire SD card. Since trying to fix such errors might potentially lead to data loss this ensures your data is safe. Once the backup is sorted out move on to the next section which explains why you cannot delete files from your SD card.

Why Can’t I Delete from a Memory Card?

Generally, this error doesn’t mean anything serious, and it is mostly related to write protection on the SD card such as

  • Write Lock notch on SD card is enabled
  • Write protection attributes are enabled
  • Write permission is disabled

Incompatible SD card drives can also be a reason. However, considering the fact that almost all the recent operating systems are integrated with all the required drivers, it might be the least actual reason for the error.

Finally, in the worst-case scenarios, the error can occur if your SD card is severely damaged. Such as virus attacks or bad sectors. It is most unlikely to the scenario, nevertheless, there is always a possibility. This is why if you encounter a situation where you cannot delete the photos from the SD card, always have the best SD card recovery software on hand to recover the data.

These are the only possible scenarios even if you cannot have deleted files from an SD card on Mac. In the coming sections, you will find the easiest methods to fix the errors.

 Disable Write Protection on SD card

Generally, to disable the write protection you just have to slide the Lock notch on the SD card. On every SD card, it will be clearly mentioned what direction it has to be slid to unlock the SD card. This is a manual method, also there is another way an SD card can be locked up or written protected. This can be done with the help of a command prompt.

Disable the Write Protection Attributes on SD card

If you are to disable the SD card attributes using diskpart or command prompt be highly cautious. Because using diskpart is Risky; one wrong command can make or break the data on the SD card. Which is one more reason why you need to have a backup or SD card recovery software if the situation got out of hand.

Steps to disable write protection attributes on SD card

Open the command prompt and enter the command “diskpart” and type the following commands in the specific sequence.

  • List disk
  • Select disk # (in place of # type the disk number. Also remember the SD card size, because the command prompt will only display the SD card size.)
  • Attribute disk clear readonly

These commands may seem simple to use, however, diskpart utility is also used to force format the SD card if the SD card will not format. This is why you should be cautious while using Diskpart. Hence using a wrong command might erase your entire SD card. Nevertheless, if you ever lost a single file from the SD card you can use Remo Recover to recover data from the SD card.

Apart from the read-only attributes or write permission, cannot delete files on micro SD card error can be because of administrator permission. You can find more details with regards to this in the next section.

How do I fix no permission to delete from an SD card?

One final reason why you cannot delete any files from the SD memory card might be because the write permission is disabled by the user. In such cases, you will notice an error message.

To fix that you just have to enable write permission on your SD card. To enable write permission, you have to login into your computer using the administrator account, if you don’t have administrator privilege you cannot change it.

  • Go to This PC or Windows File explorer
  • Right-click on the SD card and access the properties
  • Select the security tab and select edit (if you are not in an administrator account, it will ask you for an admin password, which is mandatory)
  • It opens permissions for the SD card window, here you can check the allow box for write permission.

These 3 methods resolve the cannot delete files error only when the SD card is written protected using Windows.

How to Fix Cannot Erase Files on SD card on Mac

Unfortunately, on Mac, there is no specific method to fix the error, and cannot delete files on SD cards. Additionally, there is no way you can remove write protection on an SD card using a Mac. Even if you access the information from the Apple knowledge base, the information provided is just erased from the SD card using MS-Dos.

Considering the fact that erasing the SD card causes a catastrophic data loss, it is not suggested. So, for a mac user to fix the error cannot delete files on an SD card Mac by using a Windows computer. In any circumstances, if you ever went ahead and actually erased the data, the only way you can recover the deleted files is with the help of Remo data recovery software. Developed under intense testing scenarios, Remo is one of the highly suggested software to recover data from damaged or a corrupted SD card.

Fix the Error Cannot Delete Files on SD card was last modified: February 26th, 2021 by John Harris
One comment on “Fix the Error Cannot Delete Files on SD card
  1. reck says:

    I have data back-up, but anything I try, it won’t get format, nor will it show pop up error but while restoring it does says error

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*