PS5问题: 知道如何解决常见的Playstation 5问题

自Covid接手以来,具有惊人控制台的PlayStation 5和诸如Astro的Playroom和Demon的Soul之类的杀手级游戏一直是热门话题。 由于我们大多数人都呆在家里,因此PS5的普及程度超过了孩子和年轻人,并成为一种家庭用品。 但是,用户数量的增加也揭示了阻碍用户体验的新问题。

在本文中,您将了解使用控制台时可能会遇到的各种PS5问题。 因此,让我们更多地谈论所提到的一些最常见的PS5问题,并学习如何有效地解决它们。

顶级的PlayStation 5问题

下面提到的是使用控制台时可能会遇到的一些PS5问题:

  • PS5连接问题
  • 使用LAN或USB电缆将数据从PS4或PS3传输到PS5
  • PS5休息模式问题
  • PS5排队等待下载错误
  • PS5冻结问题
  • 错误代码CE-108262- 9
  • PS5外部硬盘损坏

PS5连接问题:

大多数用户都遇到了与PSN相关的连接问题,这是由于他们无法通过PlayStation网络下载游戏和在线玩游戏。

如何解决PS5连接问题?

建议拔掉路由器的电源并关闭控制台一段时间。 然后过一会儿再插入路由器,然后打开PS5控制台。 检查PS5问题是否已解决。 如果没有,那么最好与索尼的技术团队互动。

使用LAN或USB电缆将数据从PS3或PS4传输到PS5

从PS3或PS4切换到PS5? 想将数据从PS3或PS4传输到PS5? 这样做时系统是否崩溃?

从PS3或PS4切换到PS5时,您可能会考虑传输数据。 大多数用户遇到的崩溃数量之多令人震惊,例如完全硬件故障或 从硬盘驱动器移动时数据丢失 或传输时间延迟。 可能还会遇到一些错误,例如在使用前重新启动系统,以及一些较大的崩溃,这可能会关闭您的控制台。

建议通过WIFI传输数据,而不是使用LAN或USB端口将数据从PS3或PS4传输到PS5。 如果仍然遇到问题,请检查您的PlayStation软件是否是最新的。

注意: 如果您遇到任何数据丢失的情况,可以使用专业的数据恢复软件,该软件可以帮助您轻松地检索丢失的数据。

PS5休息模式问题

自推出以来,PS5休息模式崩溃问题是大多数用户遇到的主要PS5故障之一。 大多数PS5用户报告说,每当他们的控制台进入休息模式时,控制台显然就会崩溃。 PS5中的这种故障通常会导致游戏崩溃,甚至永久失去保存的游戏进度。

如何解决PS5休息模式问题?

要解决PS5休息模式问题,请重新启动控制台,或者在PS5上禁用 “休息模式” 选项,或者关闭PS5控制台,而不要使用 “休息模式” 选项。

请按照以下提到的步骤禁用 “休息模式” 选项,直到有任何补丁程序更新可解决PS5上的 “休息模式” 问题:

  1. 导航到settings 主屏幕下的菜单,然后选择 power saving 选项。
  2. 选择Set Time Until PS5 Enters Rest Mode 选项,然后单击 Don’t Put in Rest Mode.
  3. 完成后,重新启动PS5控制台,并检查此PS5问题是否已解决。

PS5排队等待下载错误

当您尝试下载自己拥有的游戏时,通常会发生此错误,下载通常不会开始,或者过一会儿就会排队或暂停。 你先走一步,解决排队等待下载错误之前只是确保你的网络连接是不是背后的原因。

请按照以下提到的步骤修复错误:

  1. 确保您的PS5已更新为最新版本的固件。
  2. 然后按电源按钮关闭控制台。 关闭电源后,按住电源按钮一会儿,然后等待两次哔声。 完成后,您的PS5当前正在安全模式下运行。
  3. 使用USB电缆将控制器连接到PS5。
  4. 选择使用控制器在安全模式下重建数据库。
  5. 完成后,您可以继续轻松下载游戏。

PS5冻结问题

在某些情况下,您的PS5可能会冻结,使您感到困惑。 因此,您想到的最重要的问题可能是:

如何修复冻结的PS5?

如果您的控制台在传输数据或游戏时死机,建议不要拔下设备的电源或关闭电源。 一个人要等一会儿,直到所有东西都整理好为止。 截至目前,索尼还没有提供此类修复程序。 以后如果有任何更新,我们一定会继续进行,并更新本文。

错误代码CE-108262- 9

错误代码CE-108262-9是什么? 有解决办法吗? 根据Sony的说法,此错误表示读取系统软件和应用程序数据时出现问题。 建议检查是否有关于软件,应用程序或游戏的更新。 如果没有更新,而您又一次又一次遇到相同的问题,建议联系索尼以获取更多信息。

问题与PS5外置硬盘:

升级时,可以将其PS3或PS4数据传输到PS5。 但是用户报告了一些PS5故障,例如在传输数据时数据丢失或损坏。

注意: 在这种情况下,您可以利用Remo Recover等专业的数据恢复工具来为您提供帮助 从PS3硬盘还原文件。 对于PS4,可以尝试免费使用该工具,以查看他们是否可以恢复数据。

你知道吗?

一罐 通过使用外部硬盘驱动器扩展PS4存储。 在与PS4的任何问题的情况下一个可以参照上述链接。

结语:

随着PS5最近发布,这些是PS5的一些常见问题,您可以看到其中一些没有修复。 但是,索尼承诺将在其未来的软件更新或补丁中解决此问题。 如果您除了本文提到的问题之外还面临其他任何问题,请在下面的部分中进行注释。

PS5问题: 知道如何解决常见的Playstation 5问题 was last modified: 4月 27th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

PS5 issues: Know How to Fix Common Playstation 5 Problems

PlayStation 5 with it’s astonishing console and killer games like Astro’s Playroom and Demon’s Soul have been a hot topic since Covid took over. With most of us locked inside home, the popularity of PS5 outgrew kids and youngsters and became a household thing. However, the increase in the number of users also revealed new problems that have hampered the user experience.

In this article you will get to know about various PS5 problems that you might face while using the console. So let us talk more about some of the most commonly encountered PS5 problems as mentioned and learn to fix them effectively.

Top 5 PlayStation 5 Problems

Below mentioned are some PS5 issues one might face while using the console:

PS5 connectivity issues:

Most users have encountered connection problems related to PSN due to which they are unable to download games and play online over PlayStation network.

How to fix PS5 connection problems?

It is recommended to unplug the router and turn off your console for some time. Then plug in the router after a while and turn on your PS5 console. Check whether the PS5 issue has been fixed or not. If not, then it’s best to interact with technical team of Sony.

Transferring data from a PS3 or PS4 to PS5 using a LAN or a USB cable

Switching from PS3 or PS4 to PS5? Thinking of transferring data from PS3 or PS4 to PS5? Is your system crashing while doing so?

While switching from PS3 or PS4 to PS5 you might think of transferring data. Most users have encountered staggering number of crashes like full hardware failure or loss of data while moving from hard drive or delay in transfer time. One might have also experienced errors like restart your system before being used and some bigger crashes which might shut down your console.

It is recommended to transfer data over WIFI rather than using a LAN or a USB port to transfer data from PS3 or PS4 to PS5. If you are still facing the issue check if your PlayStation software is up to date.

Note: If you face any data loss scenarios one can use of a professional data recovery software which might help you to retrieve your lost data with ease.

PS5 rest mode issue

The PS5 rest mode crashing issue is one of the major PS5 glitches that most users have encountered since it’s launch. Most of the PS5 users have reported that whenever they put their console on rest mode, the console apparently crashes down. This glitch in PS5 generally leads to game crashing or even loss of saved game progress permanently.

How Do I Fix PS5 Rest Mode Issue?

To fix PS5 rest mode issue restart your console or disable the rest mode option on PS5 or shut down your PS5 console instead of using the rest mode option.

Follow the below mentioned steps to disable rest mode option until there are any patch updates to fix rest mode issue on PS5:

  1. Navigate to the settings menu under the home screen and then select power saving option.
  2. Choose Set Time Until PS5 Enters Rest Mode option and then click on Don’t Put in Rest Mode.
  3. Once done restart your PS5 console and check whether this PS5 issue is resolved or not.

PS5 Queued for Download Error

This error usually occurs when you try to download a game you own, download usually won’t start or will be queued or paused after a while. Before you go ahead and fix the queued for download error just ensure that your internet connection is not the reason behind it.

Follow the below mentioned steps to fix the error:

  1. Ensure that your PS5 is updated with the latest version of firmware.
  2. Then turn off your console by pressing the power button. Once it’s turned off press and hold the power button for a while and wait for two beeps. Once that’s done, your PS5 is currently running on safe mode.
  3. Connect the controller to PS5 using a USB cable.
  4. Select Rebuild database under safe mode using your controller.
  5. Once that’s done you can continue to download games with ease.

PS5 Freeze Issue

There are situations when your PS5 might freeze leaving you puzzled. So the topmost question running in your mind might be:

 How do I fix my freezing PS5?

In case if your console freezes while transferring data or while gaming it is recommended not to unplug your device or turn ‘off’. One is requested to wait for a while until things are sorted. As of now there is no such fix from Sony. In future if there are any updates we’ll surely go ahead and update this article.

Error Code CE-108262- 9

What is this Error Code CE-108262- 9? Is there a fix? According to Sony this error means that there is a problem reading system software and application data. It is recommended to check if there are any updates with regards to software, applications or games. If there are no updates and you are persistently facing the same issue again and again it is recommended to contact Sony for more information.

Issue with PS5 External Hard Drive:

One can transfer their PS3 or PS4 data to PS5 while upgrading. But users have reported some PS5 glitches like data loss or corruption while transferring data.

Note: In such cases one can make use of the professional data recovery tool like Remo Recover which can help you in restoring files from PS3 hard drive. In the case of PS4 one can try to leverage the tool for free to see if they can recover data or not.

Did you know?

One can expand PS4 storage by using an external hard drive. In case of any issues with PS4 one can refer to the above-mentioned link.

Conclusion:

As PS5 was recently launched, these are some of the common PS5 issues and you can see some of them are not having fixes. However, Sony promises to fix the issues with its future software updates or patches. In case if you are facing any other problems apart from those mentioned in this article, kindly comment in the section below.

PS5 issues: Know How to Fix Common Playstation 5 Problems was last modified: April 27th, 2021 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*