數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

MS Office中的“兼容模式”是什么意思?

我们都出于某种原因使用了MS Word。我们中的一些人在电子邮件中收到了Word文档,我们无法在Word中打开它并且不知道问题是什么?当发生类似这样的事情时,我们大多数人都认为这是一些技术问题。那么,它真的是一个技术问题吗?

我们当中有多少人真正观察过Word文档的标题栏。如果你仔细观察它,你会发现在旧版本的Word中,在该文档的名称旁边有一个称为“兼容模式”的东西。这是所有Microsoft Excel,Power Point和Word的旧版本。

因此,当您从旧版本的Word收到文档时,它会限制您使用新版本中存在的功能。

可能有几个问题贯穿你的脑海,说明为什么这种模式存在?我们如何处理旧版本中保存的文档?我们如何将这些文档更新到更新版本?这些是必须以兼容模式处理文档的任何人最重要和最常见的问题。所有这些问题都有简单易行的答案。

很想知道然后继续阅读这篇文章……

示例1如果您使用最新版本(如2016)创建具有所有最新功能和格式样式的文档。然后您不必担心,因为您仍然可以在旧版本的Office中打开此文档。您可能想知道旧版本中是否存在“兼容模式”。是的,这不会改变任何事情。尽管兼容模式,您的最新版本的文档在旧版本中看起来也是一样的。请记住,此模式的设计方式是较新版本和较旧版本的Microsoft将继续协同工作。唯一的一点是,当您在兼容模式下以旧版本打开最新版本的文档时,您将无法使用新版本的应用程序或功能。

示例2如果您获得了一个文档而您不确定该文档的打开方式是什么,那么您将了解这些内容。如果您在较新版本中打开它,只需转到文件然后单击,信息然后单击检查问题的框。当您单击时,会打开一个包含三个选项的小弹出框。单击检查兼容性选项。在检查兼容性框中是一个选择版本显示框,其中包含下拉菜单。单击它时,对该版本的复选标记是文档当前使用的兼容模式。

示例3如果您在兼容模式下拥有旧版本的文档,并且需要将其从兼容模式中删除,那么您将需要执行此操作。当您打开该文档时,需要单击左上角的Office徽标,然后会出现一个下拉菜单,单击“另存为”,然后在“保存类型”下选择“Docx”。这是在较新的版本,然后单击保存。当你这样做时,它会给你一个窗口,告诉你如果单击确定,那么新版本的新更改和功能将在文档中进行更改。为此,您单击确定,然后您会立即发现标题栏中的兼容模式消失。

那里有三个“MS Office兼容模式是什么意思”的例子。虽然您已经获得了有关此主题的足够信息。但是想知道如何从2012年到2013年的旧版本升级同时升级你最终得到了一些损坏的文件然后你需要知道的是有一个 过程来修复字2013个文档.

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

What Does ‘Compatibility Mode’ in MS Office Mean?

We all have used MS Word for one reason or the other. Some of us have received Word documents in emails that we could not open it in Word and did not know what the problem was? When something like this happens most of us assume it is some tech issue. Well, is it really a tech issue?

How many of us actually observe the titlebar of the Word document. If you look at it closely you will find in an older version of Word that there is something called as ‘compatibility mode’ there right next to the name of that document. This is with older version of all Microsoft Excel, Power Point and Word.

So, when you receive a document from the older version of Word it constraints you from utilizing the features that are present in the new versions.

There might be several questions running through your mind saying why is this mode there? What do we do with the documents that were saved in older versions? How do we get those documents updated to the newer version? Well these are the most important and frequently asked questions by anyone who has to deal with documents in compatibility mode. There are simple easy to do answers for all these questions.

Curious to know then continue reading this article…..

Example 1: If you are creating a document in the latest version like 2016 with all of the latest features and formatting styles. Then you don’t have to worry because you will still be able to open this document in an older version of Office. You might be wondering isn’t there a ‘Compatibility Mode’ present in the older version. Yes, that won’t change anything. Your latest version of document will look the same in the older version in spite of the compatibility mode. Remember, this mode was designed in a way that the newer versions and older versions of Microsoft will continue working together. The only thing is that when you open the latest version of the document in the older version in the compatibility mode there, you will not be able to use the apps or features of the new version.

Example 2: If you get a document and you are not sure which compatibility mode the document is opened in then here is how you find out. If you are opening it in a newer version then simply go to File then click on, Info then click on the box of check for issues. When you click there opens a small pop-up box with three options. Click on check compatibility option. In the check compatibility box  is a select versions to show box with a drop down menu. When you click on it the check mark against the version is the compatibility mode the document is currently using.

Example 3: If you have a document from the older version in compatibility mode and you need to get it out of that compatibility mode then this is what you will have to do. When you open that document you need to click on Office logo on top left hand side there comes a drop down menu click on Save as there and underneath Save type select Docx. which is in the newer version and click on Save. When you do that it will give you a window that says if you click ok then the new changes and features of the new version will make changes in the document . To that you click ok and immediately you will find the compatibility mode from the titlebar disappears.

There you go three examples of 'What does compatibility mode in MS Office mean'. While you have gained enough information on this topic. But are wondering how to upgrade from an older version like 2012 to 2013 at the same time while upgrading you have ended up with some corrupted documents then all you need to know is that there is a procedure to repair word 2013 documents.

Default image
John Harris

Senior Editor, Content Analyst and a fan of exceptional customer service. John develops and publishes instructional and informational content regarding partition management, Windows hot-fixes, data management and computer troubleshooting.

As a tenured data recovery specialist, John shares exceptional insights and blog posts about data loss and data recovery across any storage device. With 8+ years’ experience in writing for Data Recovery for both Mac OS and Windows OS computers, he is an avid learner who always wants to polish and simplify the data recovery process. John passes his free time playing Chess and reading Science Fiction novels.

Articles: 486

Leave a Reply