当前正在等待的扇区计数修复和HDD数据恢复

当前待处理的扇区数S.M.A.R.T. 参数是一个关键参数,它指示硬盘驱动器上不稳定扇区的当前计数。 此属性的原始值告诉我们有关等待重新映射的扇区数。 如果成功读取了其中一些扇区,则该值减小。 如果读取扇区时仍然出现错误,则硬盘驱动器将尝试恢复数据,将其传输到保留的磁盘区域,并将该区域标记为重新映射。

请注意,这是一个关键参数,并且该值的增加可能会导致驾驶故障。 建议进行数据备份和硬件更换。 也不要在磁盘上存储任何新数据。

运行检查磁盘,看看数字是否更改。 完整格式化驱动器还将重新映射所有坏扇区。 但是,在格式化之前,您应该备份所有数据。

使用Remo Recover软件进行数据恢复

如果由于驱动器上存在许多坏扇区而丢失了数据,您仍然可以使用Remo Recover软件从硬盘驱动器恢复数据。

该软件会扫描整个驱动器中的坏扇区。 它绕过所有坏扇区创建驱动器的磁盘映像,然后从该映像恢复数据。

此硬盘恢复软件还可以执行 从SSD丢失分区恢复 只需几个简单的步骤。 您所需要做的就是下载软件,按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,并在几分钟之内取回所有数据!

Remo Recover还可以还原硬盘驱动器上所有丢失,删除,格式化或重新格式化的数据。

有时计算机没有检测到您的硬盘驱动器,并且您将无法访问其中的数据。 你仍然可以 从未检测到的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据 使用Remo恢复数据恢复工具。

如果已格式化硬盘驱动器并重新安装了操作系统,则Remo Recover仍可以还原数据。 该软件支持的文件系统包括FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT。

该软件可在Windows和Mac操作系统的所有版本上使用。

当前正在等待的扇区计数修复和HDD数据恢复 was last modified: May 4th, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Current Pending Sector Count Repair and Data Recovery from HDD

Current Pending Sector Count S.M.A.R.T. parameter is a critical parameter which indicates the current count of unstable sectors on your hard drive. The raw value of this attribute tells us about the number of sectors waiting for remapping. If some of these sectors are read successfully, then the value decreases. If errors are still showing up when reading a sector, the hard drive will try to recover the data, transfer it to the reserved disk area and mark this area as remapped.

Note that it is a critical parameter and an increase in this value can lead to driving failure. It is recommended to go for data backup and hardware replacement. Do not store any new data on the disk as well.

Run check disk and see if the number changes.  Complete formatting of your drive will also remap all the bad sectors. However, you should have a backup of all the data before going for a format.

Data recovery using Remo Recover software

If you lost data due to the presence of many bad sectors on the drive, you can still recover data from the hard drive with Remo Recover software.

The software scans the entire drive for bad sectors. It creates a disk image of the drive bypassing all the bad sectors and then recovers data from this image.

This Hard Drive Recovery software also performs lost partition recovery from SSD in few simple steps. All you need to do is download the software, follow on-screen instructions and get back all your data in a matter of few minutes!

Remo Recover can also restore all the lost, deleted, formatted or re-formatted data on your hard drive.

There are times when your hard drive is not detected by the computer and you will not be access data within it. You can still recover data from undetected hard drive using Remo Recover data recovery tool.

If you had formatted your hard drive and reinstalled the Operating system, Remo Recover can still restore data. The file systems supported by the software include FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, and ExFAT.

The software works on all versions of Windows and Mac Operating systems.

Current Pending Sector Count Repair and Data Recovery from HDD was last modified: May 3rd, 2018 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*