數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

差异黑色,蓝色,红色和紫色的WD SSD和HDD之间

您可能已经购买了一次或两次西部数字硬盘,或者可能会多次。制造商对这些硬盘有一个特殊的分类。他们的颜色编码为WD黑色,WD蓝色,WD红色和WD紫色。如果您没有注意到,请在下次看到这些硬盘时注意。大多数用户想知道黑色,蓝色,红色和紫色的WD SSD和HDD之间可能有什么区别?这是一个简单而有效的区分西部数据硬盘的方法。

WD彩色编码硬盘和SSD之间存在显着差异。它们在RPM,冗余和性能等方面有所不同。他们彼此区分的最重要的因素是他们的价格。在WD的这些存储单元之间进行比较时,需要考虑一些重要的事项。

由于过去几年市场对SSD的倾向很大,所以HDD的使用已经下降很多。一些最常用的计算机正在使用SSD作为主存储器。但是仍然有一些喜欢硬盘的电脑爱好者喜欢他们的电脑。喜欢使用大容量游戏机的用户更喜欢使用硬盘。一些运行模拟的系统也配备了硬盘.

黑色,蓝色,红色和紫色SSDHDD间的区别

所有驱动器WD Black,蓝色,红色和紫色使用SATA接口与处理器进行交互。 所有的驱动器都使用SATA III接口与系统进行交互。

用户多次提出了与西方数字硬盘有关的相同问题。 任何用户主要关心的是 可以从西部数字硬盘恢复数据? 答案是肯定的。通过使用任何外部软件,您可以恢复从Western Digital硬盘驱动器丢失的所有数据。

Western Digital 蓝色和黑色的所有驱动器的容量从500GB到6TB不等,而Western Digital 红则有750GB到8TB的容量。 WD紫色的存储容量从500 GB到8 TB不等。

对于一些用户来说,最重要的因素是传输能力或传输速度,这对于WD中的每个硬盘都是不同的。对于WD蓝色,对于6 TB型号,传输速度为175 MB / s,对于6 TB的驱动器,WD 黑色的速度为218 MB / s。 WD红色和紫色的8 TB型号共享178 MB / S的数据传输速度。这是区分这些驱动器的最重要的方面。

分离这些硬盘的其他属性包括其旋转速度或RPM。 WD蓝色的速度是5400-7200 RPM,而WD黑色的速度是7200 RPM,这是WD蓝色的上限。其他驱动器在操作方面有其独特的速度。 WD 红色和紫色共享5400 RPM的相同速度。

西部数据制造这些驱动器与每个驱动器的保修期。吸引客户的一些最重要的因素包括每个硬盘的保修期限。对于Western Digital蓝色,保修期为2年,而WD黑色的保修期为5年。另外两个WD红色和WD紫色共享3年的相同保修期。

简而言之,西部数据硬盘的每一个都是相当好的工作。您可以根据需要选择蓝色,黑色,红色或紫色WD驱动器中的任何一种。这些硬盘的成本相对比较相似,因容量而异。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

Difference Between Black, Blue, Red and Purple WD SSD and HDD

You might have purchased the Western digital hard drive once or twice, or may be a number of times. There is a peculiar classification of these hard drives by the manufacturer. They come in color coding as WD Black, WD Blue, WD red and WD Purple. If you have not noticed it, try to notice the next time you see these hard drives. Most users wonder what can possibly be the difference between black, blue, red and purple WD SSD and HDD? This is a simple and effective move to differentiate among various hard drives from Western Digital.

There is a significant difference between the WD color coded HDDs and SSDs. They differ in various aspects from RPM to redundancy and performance. The most important factor in which they are distinguished from each other is their prices. Here are some of the important points to consider while comparing among these storage units from WD.

Since the market has been so inclined toward the SSDs from past few years, the use of HDDs has declined to a great extent. Some of the most used computers are using SSD as a primary storage. But there are still some computer enthusiasts who prefer HDDs for their computers. Users who like to use high capacity gaming computers prefer to use HDDs. Some of the systems that run simulations are also equipped with HDDs.

Difference Between Black, Blue, Red and Purple SSDs, and HDDs

All the drives WD Black, blue, red and Purple use the SATA interfacing for interaction with the processor. All of the drives use SATA III interface to interact with the system.

A number of times users have asked the same question related to western digital hard drives. The primary concern of any user is can data be recovered from Western digital hard drive? The answer would be a positive. With the use of any external software, you can recover all the data that has been lost from your Western Digital hard drive.

The capacity for all the drives varies from 500GB to 6 TB for Western Digital Blue and Black, while the Western Digital Red has 750 GB to 8 TB of capacity. The WD purple has a storage capacity that varies from 500 GB to 8 TB of memory.

The most important factor for some of the users is transfer capability or the transfer speed, this is different for every hard drive in WD. For WD blue, the transfer speed is 175 MB/s for a 6 TB model, where the speed for a WD black is 218 MB/s for a 6TB drive. The WD red and purple share the same data transfer speed of 178 MB/S for their 8 TB models. This is the most important aspect of differentiating among these drives.

The other properties that separate these hard drives include their rotation speed or the RPM. The speed for WD blue is 5400- 7200 RPM whereas that of aa WD black is 7200 RPM which is the upper limit for WD blue. The other drives have their unique speeds with regard to operation. WD Red and Purple share the same speed of 5400 RPM.

The Western Digital manufactures these drives with warranty period for each of the drives. Some of the most important factors that attract the customers involve the warranty period for each hard drive. For Western Digital blue, the warranty is 2 years, whereas the warranty period for WD black is 5 years.  The other two WD red and WD purple share the same warranty period of 3 years.

In a short note, each one of the Western Digital Hard drives is quite good to work on. You can prefer any one of the Blue, Black, Red or purple WD drives as per your requirement. The cost of these hard drives is comparatively similar to each other and varies as per the capacity.

Default image
John Harris

Senior Editor, Content Analyst and a fan of exceptional customer service. John develops and publishes instructional and informational content regarding partition management, Windows hot-fixes, data management and computer troubleshooting.

As a tenured data recovery specialist, John shares exceptional insights and blog posts about data loss and data recovery across any storage device. With 8+ years’ experience in writing for Data Recovery for both Mac OS and Windows OS computers, he is an avid learner who always wants to polish and simplify the data recovery process. John passes his free time playing Chess and reading Science Fiction novels.

Articles: 476

Leave a Reply