您需要了解的有关新Sticky Notes 3.0的所有信息

Windows向Windows操作系统和其他应用程序发布更新时,总是会有用户激动。 Windows用户最近激动人心的消息是新的 Sticky notes 3.0 update, 它具有所有Windows用户所希望的许多有趣且令人印象深刻的功能。

在Vista时代发布的即时贴随时代的到来而失去了光环 Cortana 和 Wunderlist. 但是,对于仍然喜欢在桌面背景上使用即时贴的用户而言,新的即时贴3.0更新肯定会达到最佳效果。

图片来源: insider.windows.com

Sticky Notes 3.0的新功能

新即时贴3.0的功能消除了传统即时贴用途的局限性。 即时贴不再只是固定在桌面背景上,而是一项完整的服务,使您可以在Microsoft帐户下拥有多个即时贴,并在设备之间进行同步。

以下是新的Sticky Notes 3.0的一些功能:

  • Outlook同步这是新的Sticky Notes 3.0的突出功能之一。 您可以创建一个便笺并在Outlook便笺中看到它们,而无需担心transferring Outlook notes 当您在Microsoft帐户下的多个设备下访问时。
  • Sticky Notes 바퀴통: 这是新的Sticky Notes 3.0的新功能之一,您可以在以下部分访问所有笔记 Hub. 此功能可让您隐藏不想将其固定在桌面背景上的注释。
  • 深色模式能够以不同的方式为注释着色后,新的深色模式使您的文本在深色背景上亮起。 您的便笺将以您选择的相同颜色存储在中心中,这使得查找便笺更加容易。
  • 搜索笔使用新增加的Hub,现在如果计算机中保存了大量便笺,则可以更轻松地使用关键字搜索便笺。
  • 格式笔记底部有一个新的格式栏,您可以使用它快速格式化笔记。 现在,您可以通过将注释文本设为粗体,斜体,下划线和项目符号来自定义注释文本。
  • 其他特性几乎没有其他功能主要集中在增强辅助技术的适用性,例如 Cortana,Narrator 和 Keyboard navigation. 新的更新使该应用程序的性能比旧版本的便利贴更快。

如何将Sticky Notes同步到Outlook Notes

新的Sticky Notes 3.0具有与Outlook笔记同步的出色功能。 众所周知,将Outlook迁移到新计算机很麻烦。 现在,借助新的Sticky Notes 3.0,您可以轻松地跨多个设备访问Outlook便笺,而无需手动将Outlook传输到新计算机。

要将即时贴同步到Outlook便笺中,您只需 Microsoft account, 使用新的Sticky Notes 3.0,您可以将所有笔记同步到Outlook。

您也可以选择使用Microsoft邮箱交换功能备份笔记。 这将帮助您备份Outlook笔记和 将Outlook笔记移动到其他计算机

使用此新功能,您可以创建便笺并将其固定在桌面上,稍后再在Outlook便笺中找到它们。 总体而言,Sticky Notes 3.0的用户体验是一个示例。 微软计划在iOS和Android平台上启动Sticky notes应用程序。 有趣的是,Microsoft通过新的Sticky Notes 3.0更新为曾经被废弃的Sticky Notes提供了更多功能。

您需要了解的有关新Sticky Notes 3.0的所有信息 was last modified: 7月 22nd, 2020 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Hard Drive Recovery Software

All-in-One Data Recovery Tool

Get your lost data back after format or partition errors.

$109.97

$99.97

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

Everything you need to know about the new Sticky Notes 3.0

There is always an ecitement from users when Windows is rolling out an update to the Operating system and other applications of Windows. The recent exciting news to Windows users is the new Sticky notes 3.0 update, it comes in with a bunch of interesting and really impressive features that all Windows users wish for.

Sticky notes, released back in the times of Vista lost its aura with advent of Cortana and Wunderlist. But for users still love using sticky notes on their desktop background, the new sticky notes 3.0 update is assured to hit the sweet spot.

sticky notes 3.0

Image Source: insider.windows.com

New Features of Sticky Notes 3.0

The features of new sticky notes 3.0 put's an end to the limitations of what the traditional Sticky notes was used for. Sticky Notes no longer just pins on to your desktop background, it is an entire service which enables you to have multiple Sticky Notes under your Microsoft account and sync them across the devices.

Following are some of the features of new Sticky Notes 3.0:

  • Sync with Outlook: This is one of the standout features of the new Sticky Notes 3.0.You can create a note and see them in your Outlook notes and you need not worry about transferring Outlook notes as you access under multiple devices under Microsoft account.
  • Sticky Notes Hub: This is one of the new features of the new Sticky Notes 3.0 where you access all your notes under the section called Hub. This feature allows you to hide the notes that you don’t want them to be pinned into desktop background.
  • Dark Color Mode: After being able to color notes differently the new dark color mode which makes your text light on dark background. Your notes will be stored in the hub with the same color of your choice which makes it easier to find them.
  • Search Notes: With the new addition of Hub it is now easier for searching for your notes with a keyword if you have a lot of notes saved in your computer.
  • Format Bar: There is a new format bar at the bottom of the note using which you can quickly format the notes. You can now customise your notes text by making them bold, italics, underlines and bullets.
  • Other features: There are few other features that basically focus on enhancing the applicability of assistive technologies like  like Cortana, Narrator and Keyboard navigation. The new update has made the app to perform a lot faster than the older version of Sticky notes.

How to Sync Sticky Notes into Outlook Notes?

The new Sticky Notes 3.0 has the brilliant ability to sync with Outlook notes. It’s a known fact that moving Outlook to new computer is cumbersome. Now with new Sticky Notes 3.0 you can easily access your Outlook notes across multiple devices with no need to manually transferring Outlook to new computer.

To sync Sticky Notes into Outlook notes all you need is a Microsoft account, using which the new Sticky Notes 3.0 will sync all your notes into Outlook.

You can also choose to take a backup of notes using Microsoft mailbox exchange feature. This will help you to take a backup of Outlook notes and move Outlook notes other computers.

With this new feature you can create notes and pin it on to desktop and find them later in your Outlook notes. Overall the user experience of Sticky Notes 3.0 is a exemplary. With Microsoft planning to launch the Sticky notes app on both iOS and Android platforms. It is interesting to see  Microsoft giving more power to once abandoned Sticky notes with the new Sticky Notes 3.0 update.

Default image
Tony Landry

Tony Landry is a Web Content Editor at Remo Software. He loves to write, edit, and manage content for users trying to troubleshoot and fix problems on Windows, Outlook, storage drives and Cloud storage networks.

He has published more than 200 articles in Remo Software blog. He actively engages in research and problem-solving techniques to consistently generate great web content. Fixing various hardware problems on computer and storage devices along with a great knack for fixing Outlook errors, Tony is also the fun-time IT guy for all his work friends. He lives in the San Francisco Bay Area and enjoys cycling.

Articles: 190

Leave a Reply