數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

防止Outlook PST文件损坏的五种简单方法

Outlook是Microsoft领先的消息传递和协作客户端之一。它是Microsoft Office和Exchange Server中包含的独立应用程序。许多用户正在使用此应用程序,它可以帮助您有效地沟通和共享信息。此外,它还可以帮助您搜索和组织信息,以便您可以轻松地使用办公应用程序。由于所有这些优势,我们可以说Outlook是许多商业用户的完美客户。 Outlook包含许多属性,如收件箱项目,已删除项目,日历项目,RSS源,备注,任务等。它通过在PST文件 – 个人存储文件中形成相应的文件夹来存储所有这些信息。此文件非常容易损坏,并使您的Outlook应用程序无法访问。最后,您最终会丢失电子邮件和其他Outlook属性。

因此,为了防止Outlook PST文件损坏,请遵循以下提到的注意事项:

  • 避免使用大型PST文件:

在每个版本的Outlook应用程序中,不同的预定义大小限制用于在PST文件中存储信息。 Outlook 2002及更高版本支持最大2GB的PST文件大小。如果您通过超过此限制存储数据,则PST文件会损坏。同样,在最新版本的Outlook中,即Outlook 2003到Outlook 2007最多支持20GB,但它们的PST文件在达到15 GB时很快就会出现异常行为。因此,建议所有用户不要存储超出PST文件预定义大小限制的数据。

  • 不要异常退出Outlook

在关闭PC之前突然关闭Outlook应用程序,例如没有正确退出Outlook会破坏Outlook PST文件。每当您关闭PC时,只需确保Outlook应用程序正在运行,如果它正在运行,请等待进程完成并退出Outlook应用程序。

  • 切勿将PST文件保存在服务器上:

最好将PST文件保存在PC而不是网络设备或服务器中。如果将它们保存在服务器中,那么它们很容易受到病毒攻击并且会被破坏。

  • PST文件极易受到病毒和恶意软件攻击:

Outlook PST文件很容易被这些病毒和恶意软件攻击破坏,并导致数据丢失。因此,切勿在未确保其免受威胁的情况下共享其他用户的数据,并使用更新的防病毒工具定期扫描您的系统。

  • 维护PST文件的定期备份:

这是一种克服Outlook PST文件损坏和数据丢失备份的做法。因此,定期备份PST文件并避免数据丢失。

即使遵循上述预防措施,您的Outlook PST文件也会损坏并丢失任何数据,如收件箱项目,已删除项目,备注等。在这种情况下,请使用 Remo PST修復工具 这迅速 修复损坏的Outlook PST文件 以简单的方式属于任何版本的Outlook应用程序。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Five Simple Ways to Prevent Corruption of Outlook PST File - Info | Remo Software

Five Simple Ways to Prevent Corruption of Outlook PST File

Outlook is one of the Microsoft’s leading messaging and collaboration client. It is a stand-alone application that is included into Microsoft Office and Exchange Server. Many users are utilizing this application, which helps you to communicate and share information effectively. In addition, it helps you to search and organize information so that you can work effortlessly with office application. Because of all these advantages, we can say Outlook is the perfect client for many business users. Outlook contains many attributes such as inbox items, deleted items, calendar items, RSS feeds, notes, tasks etc. It stores all these information by forming respective folders in a PST file- Personal Storage File. This file is highly prone to corruption and makes your Outlook application inaccessible. Finally, you end up with loss of emails and other Outlook attributes.

Therefore, in order to prevent corruption of Outlook PST file follow below mentioned precautions:

  • Avoid having large sized PST files:                                                                                                                                           

 In every version of Outlook application, different predefined size limit for storing information in PST file. Outlook 2002 and later versions support PST file size up to 2GB. If you store data by exceeding this limit then PST file gets corrupt. Similarly, in latest versions of Outlook i.e. Outlook 2003 to Outlook 2007 supports up to 20GB, but their PST file starts behaving abnormally soon as they reach 15 GB. Therefore, it is recommended to all users that not to store data beyond predefined size limits of PST files. 

  • Do not exit Outlook abnormally:

Closing Outlook application abruptly such as without following proper exit of Outlook before shutting down PC corrupts Outlook PST file. Whenever you are shutting down PC just make sure that Outlook application is running or not, if it is running wait for process gets complete and exit Outlook application.

  • Never save your PST file on server:

It is a best practice of saving PST file in your PC rather than in a network device or sever. If you save them in a server then they will easily prone to virus attacks and gets corrupt. 

  • PST files highly prone to virus and malware attacks:

Outlook PST files easily gets corrupt by these virus and malware attacks and results in data loss. Therefore, never share data from other users without ensuring it is free from threats and scan your system regularly with updated antivirus tool.  

  • Maintain regular backups of PST file: It is a practice to overcome Outlook PST file corruption and data loss is backup. Therefore, regularly backups PST files and avoid data loss.

Even though following above-mentioned precautions, your Outlook PST file gets corrupt and you lose any data such as inbox items, deleted items, notes etc. In such case, use Remo Repair Outlook PST that rapidly fix damaged Outlook PST file that belongs to any version of Outlook application in simple way.

Five Simple Ways to Prevent Corruption of Outlook PST File was last modified: July 4th, 2013 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*