如何修复AVI视频文件头?

AVI文件的标题包含视频的元数据,例如AVI文件的比特率,视频帧数,以像素为单位的帧大小。 因此,当您播放AVI视频时,媒体播放器会将标头作为参考。 因此,当头文件损坏或损坏时,您将收到媒体播放器的通知,内容是 “Windows Media Player播放此视频时遇到错误”, 文件无法播放,等等。

但是,可以使用Remo Repair AVI工具轻松修复由于AVI标头损坏而导致的这些错误。 请按照以下说明快速轻松地修复AVI标头。

customer review after fixing AVI header

如何使用VLC修复损坏的AVI标头

对任何用户的第一个建议是 使用VLC媒体播放器修复AVI视频文件。 实际上,当您在VLC媒体播放器中打开标头已损坏的AVI文件时,播放器会故意要求您通过带有 “构建索引然后播放” 选项的弹出框来修复视频。 但是,修复过程的效率并不可靠。 如果损坏很严重,则VLC媒体播放器有机会 修复损坏的AVI文件索引 或标题狭窄。

修复AVI文件头的有效方法是什么?

如果VLC媒体播放器无法修复AVI标头,则最好的解决方案是使用AVI标头 Remo修复AVI Remo Repair AVI设计和开发的综合工具,用于修复损坏的标头,AVI索引,卡顿和损坏的AVI视频文件。 Remo AVI Repair的高效算法可以轻松分析和重建AVI标头。

free-download-for-win free-download-for-mac

如何修复损坏的AVI Video标头?

要修复无法下载并安装Remo Repair AVI工具的损坏的AVI视频文件,请按照以下步骤操作。

1: 启动Remo Repair AVI,然后单击 Browse 选择标题损坏的AVI视频文件。

repair avi file header

2: 点击 Repair 按钮开始将AVI文件头固定为原始状态。 固定AVI标头后,该工具将进入预览屏幕。

preview repair AVI header video

3: 单击预览按钮以验证视频是否固定。 确认AVI视频已修复后,请点击 Save 还原修复的AVI视频文件头的选项。

saved AVI file header after fixing it

 

就是说,不需要使用HEX编辑器(允许用户手动编辑AVI标头文件的软件)来编辑AVI视频文件,也无需依赖媒体播放器。 与复杂的修复算法集成在一起,Remo Repair AVI可确保AVI头文件已修复。

Remo Repair AVI的必备功能 修复AVI头

  1. 读模式:

由于许多用户希望他们的原始视频保持不变。 Remo旨在创建损坏的文件的副本以修复视频标题。 因此,一旦您上传了损坏的视频,该工具就会创建原始文件的副本并进行修复。

  1. 只需单击3次即可修复所有AVI相关的错误

Remo Repair AVI被开发为针对所有AVI相关错误的综合工具。 使用Remo,用户可以修复损坏的AVI视频, 与音频不同步的AVI视频文件, 具有损坏的视频或音频帧的AVI视频,冻结的AVI视频文件或仅播放音频或视频的AVI视频。

  1. AVI的所有压缩标准兼容。

由于AVI视频具有各种压缩标准,例如Xvid,Divx。 Remo旨在支持AVI视频文件的所有有损和无损压缩标准的修复。

  1. 24/7户支持:

如果您有任何关于固定AVI视频头更多的问题,可以随时联系技术 支持 经过培训可以帮助您解决任何AVI相关错误的人员。

导致AVI标头损坏的情况

以下是您应注意的几种情况,以免将来损坏AVI视频。

  • 下载的AVI视频文件不完整
  • 在设备之间传输时被中断的AVI视频文件
  • 视频文件在播放时突然终止,例如突然断电
  • 病毒或恶意软件感染了AVI视频文件

结论:

当您用损坏的头文件修复了AVI文件时,如果您错过了任何重要的方面,这里是一个快速摘要。 由于AVI标头文件包含视频文件的元数据。 因此,当头文件损坏时,任何媒体播放器都将无法播放AVI文件。 您可以借助Remo Repair AVI修复损坏的AVI视频文件头。 Remo的高级修复算法将修复损坏的AVI视频文件头,并使视频文件可播放。

如何修复AVI视频文件头? was last modified: November 23rd, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How to Fix AVI Video File Header?

The header of an AVI file contains the metadata of the video such as bit rate of AVI file, number of video frames, size of a frame in pixels. So, a media player takes a header into reference when you play an AVI video. Hence, when the header file is broken or damaged you will receive a notification from the media player saying “Windows media player encountered an error while playing this video”. This error can be easily fixed with the help of this article. Follow the article for quick and easy instructions on fix AVI header.

How to Fix Damaged AVI Header using VLC

The first recommendation to any user would be to fix the AVI video file using the VLC media player. Matter of fact, when you open an AVI file with a corrupted header in the VLC media player, the player will deliberately ask you to fix the video through a pop-up box with a “build index then play” option. However, the efficiency of the repair process is not reliable. If the damage is critical then the chance of the VLC media player fixing the broken AVI file header is narrow. Then what is the effective method to repair it?

If a VLC media player fails to fix the AVI header the best possible solution for you to fix AVI Index is using Remo Repair AVI. Remo Repair AVI is a comprehensive tool designed and developed to fix broken, stuttering and corrupted AVI video files. Remo Repair’s efficient algorithms that can analyze and reconstruct the AVI header.

free-download-for-win free-download-for-mac

How to Fix AVI Video with a Broken Header

To fix a Corrupted AVI video file that won’t download and install Remo Repair AVI tool and follow the steps mentioned below.

Step 1: Launch Remo Repair AVI and click on browse to select the AVI video file with a damaged header.

Step 2: Click on the repair button Remo will access the AVI video header and will start restoring the header file to its original state. Once the AVI header is fixed, the tool will progress to the preview screen.

Step 3: Click on the preview button to verify whether the video is fixed or not. Once verified that video is repaired click on save to complete repairing AVI video file header.

That is all, no need to edit the AVI video file using HEX editor (Software that allows the user to manually edit the AVI header file) or depend on the media player. Integrated with the sophisticated repair algorithms Remo Repair AVI ensures that the AVI header file is fixed.

Must-know Features of Remo Repair AVI

Read Only Mode:

Since many users prefer their original video stays unaltered. Remo is designed to create a copy of the damaged file and repair it. So as soon as you upload the damaged video Remo creates a copy of the original file and repairs it.

Repair all AVI related Errors in Just 3 Clicks

Remo Repair AVI is developed as a comprehensive tool for all AVI related errors. With Remo users can fix corrupted AVI videos, AVI video files that are out of sync with audio, AVI video with broken video or audio frames, frozen AVI video files or AVI video playing only audio or only video.

Compatible with all compression standards of AVI.

Since AVI video is available in various compression standards such as Xvid, Divx. Remo is built to support repair of all lossy and lossless compression standards of AVI video files.

24/7 Customer support:

If you have any more questions related to fixing AVI video header, you can always contact technical support who are trained to assist you to resolve any AVI related errors.

Scenarios that result in Damaged AVI Header

The following are the few of the scenarios you should be aware of to avoid damaging AVI videos in the future.

  • Incompletely downloaded AVI video file
  • AVI video file that is interrupted while transferring in between the devices
  • Abruptly terminating the video file while it's playing such as sudden power loss
  • Virus or Malware infected AVI video file

Conclusion:

As you have fixed your AVI file with a damaged header file, here is a quick summary if you have missed any important aspects. Since the AVI header file contains the metadata of the video file. So when the header file is damaged any media player will fail to play the AVI file. You can fix the damaged AVI video file header with the help of Remo Repair AVI. Remo’s advanced repair algorithms will fix the corrupted AVI video file header and make the video file playable.

How to Fix AVI Video File Header? was last modified: March 23rd, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*