[已解决] Outlook 收件箱中的电子邮件消失错误

昨天当我打开我的 Outlook 帐户时,我注意到我的电子邮件从我的 Outlook 收件箱中消失了。 过去 5 年我一直在使用 Outlook,但从未遇到过这样的问题。 为什么我的电子邮件从 Outlook 收件箱中消失了? 此外,我看到电子邮件在阅读后从 Outlook 收件箱中消失,但我需要这些电子邮件,因为很少有重要的电子邮件。 请帮助我恢复丢失或丢失的 Outlook 电子邮件。

从 Outlook 中消失的电子邮件是一个非常奇怪的问题,因为您没有故意做错任何事情。 但是,有几种可能性,因此电子邮件可能会从 Outlook 收件箱中消失。 继续阅读以了解一些经过验证的手动方法来从 Outlook 中恢复消失的电子邮件。

在我们讨论解决问题的方法之前 电子邮件从 Outlook 收件箱错误中消失, 让我们看看为什么电子邮件从 Outlook 的收件箱中消失了。 这将使您清楚地了解出了什么问题以及如何在将来避免同样的问题。

为什么电子邮件从我的 Outlook 收件箱中消失?

由于以下原因,电子邮件可能会从 Outlook 的收件箱中消失或丢失:

  • 配置设置中的问题: 如果 Outlook 帐户的 POP 或 IMAP 设置存在问题,或者如果 POP 或 IMAP 设置错误,则 Outlook 收件箱电子邮件可能会消失。
  • 不正确的过滤器选项: 如果您设置了错误的过滤器,您可能无法阅读某些电子邮件 – 例如,旧电子邮件、已阅读电子邮件和没有附件的电子邮件。
  • 意外删除: 您可能误删除了几封电子邮件,后来又忘记了。
  • 不活: 如果您有一段时间没有使用 Outlook 电子邮件帐户,则可能会发生 Outlook 中丢失电子邮件的错误。
  • 损的 Outlook 帐户: 当您的 Outlook 帐户被黑客入侵并且其他人正在使用您的帐户时。 在这种情况下,黑客可能会在您不知情的情况下删除您的一些电子邮件。 在这种情况下,建议检查如何恢复 Outlook 密码并采取所有必要的安全措施。

如何使用简单的手动方法修复从 Outlook 问题中消失的电子邮件?

正如您已经知道的那样,Outlook 中丢失电子邮件的原因有很多。 为了解决 Outlook 收件箱电子邮件消失的问题,我们将在本节中讨论一些合适的手动解决方案。

1.       检查已删除邮件文件夹

One of the reasons behind emails disappearing from Outlook is unintentional deletion. Thus, if you are unable to find a few emails in your Inbox in Outlook, you can first check the deleted items folder. In case, you have deleted an important email, it won’t be deleted right away but will be available for you in the Deleted Items folder.

注意: 如果你有不小心 删除了 PST 文件, 恢复它 和 Remo 恢复。

2.       整顿过滤器

如果您没有意外删除电子邮件,那么可能是过滤器是电子邮件从 Outlook 中消失的原因。 因此,您需要更改过滤器设置。 要更改过滤器设置,请按照以下步骤操作:

  • 启动 Outlook 并单击View 标签。
  • 在视图选项卡中,单击View Settings 选项。
  • 接下来,Advanced View Settings 对话框将打开。 点击 Filter 该框中的选项。

advanced find in Outlook

  • 接下来在过滤器对话框中,导航到More Choices 标签。
  • 在此窗口中验证是否选中了任何过滤器框; 如果是,则取消选中所有并单击OK.

3.       使用高级查找来搜索丢失的电子邮件

如果纠正过滤器没有解决 Outlook 问题中丢失的电子邮件,请尝试使用 Outlook 的高级查找功能进行搜索。 按照下面提到的步骤使用高级查找:

  • Outlook.
  • 在顶部,您会看到一个搜索栏说Tell me what you want to do。 打字 Search tools 那里。
  • 它会告诉你Search tools 在结果中。 单击搜索工具,然后选择 Advance Find.

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • 现在,在给定的列中,您需要输入要搜索的电子邮件的详细信息。 正如您在下面的屏幕截图中看到的,共有三个类别,您需要根据自己的要求填写它们。

Emails disappearing from outlook

4.       创建新的 Outlook 配置文件,并导入和导出旧邮件历史记录

如果这些方法都不适合您,那么您可以使用此方法来创建新的 Outlook 配置文件。 所有消失的 Outlook 收件箱电子邮件都可以通过导出旧电子邮件来检索,然后 将它们导入新的 Outlook 配置文件。 这些步骤涉及三个阶段,即导出旧电子邮件、创建新的 Outlook 配置文件和导入旧电子邮件历史记录。 按照下面提到的步骤:

导出旧邮件历史记录

  • Outlook.
  • 点击File 菜单并选择 Open & Export 在左侧选项卡上。
  • 选择Export/Import 选项
  • 然后点击Export to a file 在导出/导入对话框下。

export import wizard

  • 选择Outlook data file (.pst) 从导出到文件对话框。
  • 选择要更改的电子邮件帐户。
  • 选择电子邮件帐户后,请务必检查Include Subfolders box.

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • 现在,点击Next 
  • 然后在下一个窗口中单击Browse 按钮并选择要导出文件的位置并为其提供名称。
  • 接下来根据您的要求,您可以选择任何一个选项。 您可以选择 “Replace duplicates with items exported” 因为它通常是合适的选择。

export Outlook data file

  • 选择一个选项后,单击Finish 选项。
  • 希望此过程完成后,您将能够再次看到消失的电子邮件。

创建新的 Outlook 配置文件

  • Control Panel
  • 在控制面板中,单击Mail 选项。

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • 然后在下一个窗口中单击Show Profiles 选项。

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • 接下来打Add 按钮以创建新的配置文件。
  • 添加配置文件名称并单击OK.
  • 然后按照屏幕上提供的说明创建新的 Outlook 帐户。

导入旧邮件历史记录

最后一步是将旧邮件历史记录导入新创建的 Outlook 配置文件。

  • Outlook.
  • 点击File > Open & Export > Import/Export
  • 在下一个窗口中选择从另一个程序或文件导入 并击中Next 按钮。

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • 然后选择Outlook Data file (.pst) 列表中的选项。 然后打 Next.
  • 然后点击Browse 按钮。
  • 浏览您在执行导出过程时保存的文件,即整个过程的第一步。 选择该文件并等待历史记录正确同步。 同步完成后,您将收到一个弹出窗口,提示所有文件夹都是最新的。
  • 接下来,您可以检查 Outlook 配置文件中是否有新导入的电子邮件。

希望执行上述过程后,您现在将能够在新的 Outlook 配置文件中找到消失的电子邮件。

如何轻松恢复永久删除的 Outlook 电子邮件?

如果您正在寻找自动化方法 那会有效率的 恢复已删除的 Outlook 电子邮件 无需太多手动操作,然后选择 Remo PST 修复工具。 这是查找从 Outlook 2019、2016、2013 等中消失的电子邮件并修复 PST 文件损坏的快捷方法。 立即免费试用该工具,并在 Outlook 中预览丢失的电子邮件。

Remo Repair PST

结论:

在这篇博客中,我们讨论了手动和自动恢复 Outlook 收件箱电子邮件消失的方法,以及如何在 Outlook 中找到丢失的文件夹或将已删除的电子邮件带回邮箱。 希望故障排除将帮助您检索从 Outlook 收件箱中消失的重要电子邮件。

[已解决] Outlook 收件箱中的电子邮件消失错误 was last modified: 9月 4th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

[SOLVED] Emails in Inbox Disappearing Error in Outlook

Yesterday when I opened my Outlook account I noticed that my emails have disappeared from my outlook inbox. I am using Outlook for the past 5 years but have never encountered such an issue. Why have my emails disappeared from my Outlook inbox? Also, I see that emails disappear from outlook inbox after being read but I need those emails as few were important. Please help me to recover the lost or missing Outlook emails.

Emails disappearing from Outlook is a very strange issue as there is nothing you might have knowingly done wrong. However, there are a few possibilities because of which the emails might get disappeared from Outlook inbox. Read along to know about some proven manual methods to recover the disappeared emails from Outlook.

Before we discuss the ways to solve the emails disappearing from Outlook inbox error, let’s see why have the emails disappeared from Outlook’s inbox. This will give you a clear idea about what went wrong and how to avoid the same problem in the future.

Why are Emails Disappearing from my Outlook Inbox?

Emails can disappear or go missing from Outlook’s inbox because of the below-mentioned reasons:

  • A problem in Configuration settings: If there is an issue existing in the POP or IMAP settings of your Outlook account or if you have set the POP or IMAP wrongly, then outlook inbox emails may disappear.
  • Improper filter option: If you have set wrong filters you may be unable to read some emails - for example, old emails, emails that have been read, and emails without attachments.
  • Accidental deletion: You might have deleted a few emails by mistake and forgot about them later.
  • Inactivity: If you have not used your Outlook email account for a while, then also this missing email in Outlook error can occur. 
  • Compromised Outlook account: When your Outlook account is hacked and someone else is using your account. In this case, the hacker may delete some of your emails without you knowing it. In this case, it is recommended to check how to recover the Outlook password and take all necessary security actions.

How to Fix Emails Disappearing from Outlook Issue with Easy Manual Methods?

As you already know that there are several reasons behind missing emails in Outlook. To fix the Outlook inbox emails disappeared problem,  we are going to discuss a few suitable manual solutions in this section. 

1. Check Deleted Items Folder

One of the reasons behind emails disappearing from Outlook is unintentional deletion. Thus, if you are unable to find a few emails in your Inbox in Outlook, you can first check the deleted items folder. In case, you have deleted an important email, it won’t be deleted right away but will be available for you in the Deleted Items folder. 

Note: If you have accidentally deleted the PST file, recover it with Remo Recover.

2. Rectify the Filters

If you have not deleted the emails accidentally then probably filters are the reason why emails are disappearing from Outlook. So, you need to make changes to the filter settings. To change the filter setting, follow the below-mentioned steps:

  • Launch Outlook and click on the View tab.
  • In the View tab and click on the View Settings option.
  • Next, an Advanced View Settings dialogue box will open up. Click on the Filter option in that box.

advanced find in Outlook

  • Next in the Filter dialogue box, navigate to the More Choices tab.
  • In this window verify if any filter box is checked; if yes, then uncheck all and click on OK.

3. Use Advanced Find to Search for Missing Emails

If rectifying the filters did not solve the lost emails in the Outlook issue, then try searching them with the Advanced Find feature of Outlook. Follow the below-mentioned steps to use the advanced find:

  • Open Outlook.
  • In the top section, you will see a search bar saying Tell me what you want to do. Type Search tools there. 
  • It will show you Search tools in results. Click on Search tools and then select Advance Find.

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • Now, in the given columns, you need to enter the details of the emails you want to search. As you can see in the screenshot below, there are three categories, and you need to fill them according to what suits your requirement.

Emails disappearing from outlook

4. Create a New Outlook Profile, and Import & Export Old Mail History

If none of the methods worked for you then you can go for this method where you will be creating a new Outlook profile. All the disappeared Outlook inbox emails can be retrieved by exporting old emails and then importing them to a new Outlook profile. The steps involve three phases i.e., Export the Old emails, Create a new Outlook profile, and Import Old Email History. Follow the below-mentioned steps: 

Export Old Mail history

  • Open Outlook.
  • Click on the File menu and select Open & Export on the left tab.
  • Select Export/Import option
  • Then click on Export to a file under the Export/Import dialogue box.

export import wizard

  • Select Outlook data file (.pst) from Export to a File dialogue box.
  • Select the email account that you want to change.
  • After selecting the email account, make sure to check the Include Subfolders box.

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • Now, click on Next 
  • Then in the next window click on the Browse button and select the location to export the file and also provide a name for it.
  • Next according to your requirement you can select any one option. You can select the “Replace duplicates with items exported” as it is generally the suitable option. 

export Outlook data file

  • Once you have selected one option, click on the Finish button.
  • Hopefully, you will be able to see the disappeared emails again once this process is finished.

Create a New Outlook Profile

  • Open Control Panel 
  • In Control Panel, click on the Mail option

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • Then in the next window click on the Show Profiles option.

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • Next hit the Add button to create a new profile.
  • Add a profile name and click on OK.
  • Then follow the instructions provided on the screen to create a new Outlook account.

Import Old Mail History

The last step is to Import the old mail history to the newly created Outlook profile. 

  • Open Outlook
  • Click on File > Open & Export > Import/Export 
  • Select Import from another program or file in the next window and hit the Next button.

Emails disappearing from outlook

  • Then select the Outlook Data file (.pst) option from the list. Then hit Next.
  • Then click on the Browse button.
  • Browse for the file that you saved while performing the export procedure i.e. the 1st step of this whole process. Select that file and wait for the history to sync properly. Once the syncing is complete, you will receive a pop-up saying that all folders are up to date. 
  • Next, you can check your Outlook profile for the newly imported emails.

After performing the above-mentioned process hopefully, you will be able to find the disappeared emails now in the new Outlook profile.

How to Recover Permanently Deleted Outlook Emails Easily?

In case you are looking for an automated method that will efficiently recover the deleted Outlook emails without much manual effort then choose Remo PST Repair Tool. It is a shortcut method to find emails disappearing from Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, etc & fix corruption in the PST file. Try the tool for free now and get to preview the missing emails in Outlook. 

Remo Repair PST

Conclusion:

In this blog, we have discussed both manual and automated methods for bringing back Outlook inbox emails disappeared and how one can find missing folders in Outlook or bring deleted emails back to the mailbox. Hopefully, the troubleshoots will help you in retrieving the important emails that disappeared from your Outlook inbox. 

[SOLVED] Emails in Inbox Disappearing Error in Outlook was last modified: September 4th, 2021 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*