數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

修复错误您的服务器意外终止了连接

错误消息可能令人讨厌,并且使工作变得停顿。 当使用Microsoft Outlook Express向运行Exchange 2000或Exchange 2003服务器的IMAP或POP3服务器发送电子邮件或接收电子邮件时,您可能会收到以下错误消息:服务器意外终止了连接。

该错误消息背后的原因可能是什么?

当Exchange Server管理员在Exchange Server 2003或2000中启用带宽限制时,会出现此错误消息。其他很少原因也可导致此服务器错误消息。 如果没有互联网连接,则当Wi-Fi连接上的防火墙阻止您时,如果后台程序正在使用带宽等。

那么,如何解决错误:您的服务器意外终止了连接

如果您是Exchange服务器的管理员,则可以按照以下步骤在Exchange服务器上禁用带宽限制:

  1. 前往Start, 然后 Programs, 和 Administrative Tools, 现在点击 Internet Services (IIS) Manager
  2. 右键单击网站,然后选择Properties
  3. 接下来,点击Performance 标签,然后清除 Limit total network bandwidth available for all Web sites on this server 选项
  4. 最后,继续OK

在每个网站上启用带宽限制时,IMAP和POP3功能不会受到影响。 的 Enable Bandwidth Throttling 选项将被定位在 Performance 每个网站的选项卡。

有时,您的Outlook Express电子邮件可能会被误删除。 在这种情况下,您可以使用此工具 检索已删除的Outlook Express电子邮件 在短短的时间内。 该软件以安全简便的方式帮助恢复已删除或丢失的电子邮件,联系人和其他Outlook属性。 此外,即使PST文件损坏,此应用程序也会对其进行修复。 它甚至有助于 恢复Outlook Express中丢失的文件夹, 在Outlook 2016上删除联系人,在Outlook 2010中丢失收件箱文件夹,依此类推。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 672

留下评论

Fix Error Your Server has Unexpectedly Terminated the Connection

Error messages can be annoying and they grind work to a halt. While using Microsoft Outlook Express to send or receive emails to IMAP or POP3 server running Exchange 2000 or Exchange 2003 server, you might receive this error message: Your server has unexpectedly terminated the connection.

What could be the reason behind this error message?

This error message occurs when the Exchange Server administrator has enabled bandwidth throttling in Exchange Server 2003 or 2000. Few other causes are also responsible for this server error message. If there is no internet connection, when the Firewall on the Wi-Fi connection is blocking you, if the background programs are using the bandwidth, etc.

So how to fix the error: ‘Your server has unexpectedly terminated the connection’?

If you are the administrator of the Exchange server, then you can follow the steps below to disable bandwidth throttling on Exchange server:

  1. Go to Start, then Programs, and Administrative Tools, now click on Internet Services (IIS) Manager
  2. Right-click the websites, and select Properties
  3. Next, click on the Performance tab, and clear the Limit total network bandwidth available for all Web sites on this server option
  4. Finally, hit on OK

IMAP and POP3 capabilities will not be affected when you enable bandwidth throttling on each website. The Enable Bandwidth Throttling option will be located on the Performance tab of each Web site.

Sometimes, your Outlook Express emails can get deleted by mistake. Under such a situation you can use this tool which will retrieve deleted Outlook Express emails in just a short while. In a safe and easy manner, this software helps to recover deleted or lost emails, contacts, and other Outlook attributes. In addition, even when PST file gets corrupted, this application will repair it. It even helps to recover lost folder in Outlook Express, deleted contacts on Outlook 2016, missing inbox folders in Outlook 2010, and so on.

Fix Error Your Server has Unexpectedly Terminated the Connection was last modified: February 19th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*