數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何修复格式化磁盘错误?

摘要 – 每次尝试访问外部存储设备时都会收到错误消息“您需要先格式化驱动器中的磁盘才能使用它”? 不用担心,本文将帮助您轻松修复格式化磁盘错误并恢复数据。 您可以通过在 Windows 中手动使用 CMD 来修复格式化磁盘错误而无需格式化。 但是如果您已经尝试过 CMD 并且它无法扫描设备,则可以使用 Remo 分区恢复软件。 它将帮助您从驱动器中恢复文件,然后格式化外部存储设备以轻松修复格式化磁盘错误。 立即下载该工具并解决问题。

Remo Recover Download button Download Remo Recover on Mac

当您由于“您需要格式化驱动器中的磁盘”“卷不包含文件系统”等错误而无法访问计算机中的外部硬盘驱动器或 USB 驱动器时,这是一种非常令人沮丧的情况。 “文件或目录已损坏或无法读取”。 当您需要立即访问存储设备中的数据时,情况会变得更糟。 但是您无法格式化驱动器以消除错误并保持卡在这种情况下,因为格式化会删除所有数据。

How to Fix Format Disk Error?

为什么我的电脑出现格式化磁盘错误?

由于导致文件系统损坏的各种原因,您可能会收到格式化磁盘错误。 如果您经常强行拔下外部硬盘驱动器、SD 卡、USB 或任何其他可移动设备而不使用“安全删除”选项,这种情况经常发生。 它会导致设备的分区表损坏。 分区变为 RAW,最终对于 Windows 变得不可读。 因此,您可能会收到磁盘格式错误消息“您需要先格式化驱动器中的磁盘,然后才能使用它。要格式化吗?” 当您尝试访问存储设备时。

由于保存所有文件相关数据的文件系统现在已变为 RAW,因此如果没有这些信息,计算机将无法访问存储在驱动器中的任何文件。 PC 将建议格式化驱动器,以使存储驱动器再次正常工作。 然而,这对用户来说是一个艰难的选择,因为格式化驱动器会清除驱动器中的所有宝贵数据。

“您需要先格式化驱动器中的磁盘才能使用它”错误背后的原因

  • 文件系统损坏:当计算机显示“卷不包含文件系统”、“文件或目录已损坏且无法读取”等错误时。 这些迹象表明文件系统已损坏。
  • 坏扇区:如果文件系统所在位置形成坏扇区,则无法访问驱动器中的文件。 将显示格式化磁盘错误消息,例如“您需要格式化驱动器 X 中的磁盘:才能使用它”,要求用户在使用驱动器之前对其进行格式化。
  • 病毒或恶意软件攻击:对硬盘驱动器的病毒感染会严重损坏文件系统。
  • 兼容性:当连接到计算机的 USB 驱动器或存储卡包含计算机无法识别的文件系统时。 这可能是因为 USB 或 SD 卡使用计算机无法识别的不同文件系统进行格式化。 因此,计算机要求用户在使用文件之前对其进行格式化。

如果您处于这些情况之一并希望在不丢失驱动器上的数据的情况下修复格式化磁盘错误,那么您来对地方了。 在这里,您将了解如何修复“您需要格式化驱动器中的磁盘”错误。

在不格式化驱动器的情况下修复格式化磁盘错误的方法:

1. 用杀毒软件扫描电脑:

正如我们所了解的,病毒会损坏文件系统。 在计算机上运行防病毒扫描可以清除计算机上的任何潜在病毒。 此外,使用防病毒软件扫描计算机将阻止病毒进一步破坏计算机。 此解决方案可能有助于在不格式化的情况下修复格式化磁盘错误。

另外,您可以尝试使用不同的计算机端口连接外部存储设备或不同的计算机来检查文件系统是否被识别。

2. 修复在CMD中使用CHKDSK格式化磁盘错误而不格式化驱动器

这是可以帮助解决格式化磁盘错误或 Windows 内置实用程序的“文件目录已损坏或无法读取”错误的有效方法之一。 该命令有助于识别任何坏扇区以及损坏或丢失的文件系统。 执行以下步骤以删除修复格式磁盘错误。

  • 请按 Windows + R键盘上的键
  • 现在,在搜索字段中输入“cmd
  • 在命令提示符下键入“chkdsk H: /f”并按回车键。 (将 H 替换为必须修复的驱动器号)

Fix Format Disk Error using CMD

扫描完成后,退出命令提示符并重新启动计算机。 现在再次检查音量的功能。 有时,如果驱动器是 RAW,则 CHKDSK 也会返回一条错误消息,指出 “CHKDSK 不适用于原始驱动器“. 因此,您需要注意 CHKDSK 可能会也可能不会一直帮助您解决问题.

如果扫描不成功,修复格式化磁盘错误的唯一方法是格式化驱动器。 不过,建议 从格式化的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据. 如果您在尝试修复格式化磁盘错误时已经格式化了驱动器,请转到下一部分以从硬盘驱动器恢复丢失的数据。

3.恢复数据然后修复格式化磁盘错误

现在您知道修复格式化磁盘错误的唯一方法是格式化硬盘驱动器,重要的是在格式化之前从硬盘驱动器恢复您的重要文件。 现在的问题是如何从无法访问的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据?

您所需要的只是专业的硬盘数据恢复软件,它可以帮助您恢复数据并允许您通过格式化硬盘来修复格式化磁盘错误。 但是,选择正确的工具来执行数据恢复是一项艰巨的任务。 建议使用可靠且安全的工具来恢复丢失的数据,例如 Remo Recover.

Remo 拥有超过一百万的下载量并因其在执行数据恢复方面的卓越表现而获奖,是您最佳和最安全的选择。 它将帮助您从硬盘驱动器或任何其他出现格式化磁盘错误的存储设备中恢复数据。 该工具的深度扫描引擎旨在扫描问题设备的每个存储扇区以恢复数据。 该工具适用于所有面临严重数据丢失情况和错误的存储设备,包括格式化磁盘错误、引导扇区、损坏或格式化硬盘驱动器。 立即免费下载并试用该工具。

free-download-for-win

第 1 步:如何在格式化之前恢复数据?

要在格式化之前恢复数据,您需要此专业工具 Remo Recover,如上一节所述。 格式化驱动器将创建一个新的文件系统,驱动器中的数据将被擦除。 因此,在格式化之前恢复驱动器中的数据非常重要。

注意:如果您已经格式化了存储设备,请参阅这篇文章格式化后恢复文件。 格式化后恢复文件.

下载并安装 Remo 恢复软件并执行以下步骤。

  1. 下载并安装 Remo Recover 并开始恢复过程
  2. 单击带有您选择从中恢复数据的错误磁盘代码的硬盘驱动器,然后点击 Scan 按钮

注意 – 如果未检测到有磁盘错误的硬盘驱动器,请使用 Can’t Find Drive 轻松获取它们并选择要扫描的硬盘驱动器的选项

  1. 该工具将启动 Quick Scan, 自动紧随其后 Deep Scan. 您可以同时恢复您的数据,而 Deep Scan 正在运行,通过经过 Dynamic Recovery View

scan to recover deleted video files

  1. 单击要从驱动器中恢复的文件并点击 Recover
  2. 你将能够 Preview 通过单击选项恢复的文件
  3. 点击 Save 保存恢复的选项

注意: 切勿将恢复的数据保存在已恢复的同一驱动器上。

恢复数据后,请执行以下步骤格式化驱动器,并修复格式化硬盘错误。

第 2 步:如何修复磁盘格式错误?

You need to format the disk in drive

  • 点击 Start 在左下角
  • 类型 Disk Management 在搜索栏中
  • 在需要格式化的硬盘上右击,在弹出的列表中选择格式
  • 在值标签字段中为驱动器提供一个描述性名称。
  • 选择 NTFS 在文件系统下拉列表中。

format the disk in drive with NTFS

  • 检查 Perform a quick format 选项并单击 OK
  • 格式化后重新启动计算机并检查驱动器的功能

附加组件:该工具还可以用于修复 SD 卡错误,例如“无法格式化SD卡”.

结论

当存储驱动器出现错误时,最好在格式化之前解决问题。 运行防病毒扫描或执行上述文章中提到的 chkdsk 步骤。 如果是外置硬盘或 USB,通过将其连接到不同的计算机来检查驱动器,如果该驱动器在另一台设备上工作,则可以避免花费在修复设备上的时间。

如果您有格式化的硬盘驱动器,请使用数据恢复软件从计算机中检索数据。 从损坏的存储驱动器中恢复数据时,请使用 Remo Recover 快速恢复驱动器中的数据。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 835

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Hard Drive Recovery Software

All-in-One Data Recovery Tool

Get your lost data back after format or partition errors.

$109.97

$99.97

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

How to Fix Hard Drive without Formatting the Drive?

Summary- At times you might get an unexpected hard disk format error saying “You need to format the disk in drive before you can use it”, every time you try to access your external storage device. Worry not, this article answers common questions users ask including how to fix hard disk format errors, how to fix a formatted hard drive, how to fix hard disk errors, how to manually repair a hard disk using the Command prompt in Windows.

However, if you have already tried CMD and it failed to scan the device, you can make use of Remo partition recovery software. To easily regain access to your inaccessible data from a hard drive suffering from format disk error.

It is a very frustrating situation when you are not able to access the External Hard Drive, or USB drive in the computer due to errors such as “You need to format the disk in drive”, “The volume does not contain file system” and “The file or directory is corrupted or unreadable”. And the situation worsens when you need to immediately access the data in the storage device. But you cannot format the drive to get rid of the error and remain stuck in the situation as formatting will delete all the data. If you are wondering how to repair a hard drive without formatting. Keep reading this article to find out the answer. 

How to Fix Format Disk Error?

Why do I get a Hard Drive error on my computer?

You can get a format disk error because of various reasons that lead to file system corruption. It happens very often if you frequently force unplug your external Hard drive, SD card, USB, or any other removable device without using the Safely Remove option. 

It results in partition table corruption of the device. The partition becomes RAW which ultimately becomes unreadable for Windows. As a result of this, you might receive the disk format error message "You need to format the disk in drive before you can use it. Do you want to format it?" when you try to access the storage device. 

This is because the file system that holds all the file-related data has now become RAW, thus without this information, the computer is not able to access any file stored in the drive. The PC will suggest formatting the drive to make the storage drive again functional. However, it is a difficult choice for the user as formatting the drive will erase all the precious data in the drive. 

Reasons behind “You Need to Format the Disk in Drive Before You Can Use It” Error

  • Corrupted file system: Symptoms of a corrupt file system include facing common errors such as “The volume does not contain file system”, “The file or directory is corrupted and unreadable”. 
  • Bad sectors: The formation of Bad sectors at the same location where the file system is stored makes the files present in the drive inaccessible. A format disk error message stating “You need to format the disk in drive X: before you can use it” will be shown. 
  • Virus or Malware attacks: A virus attack on the hard drive can severely damage the file system. 
  • Compatibility: At times your USB drive or memory card connected to the computer might contain a file system that was not recognized by the computer. This can happen because the USB or SD card is formatted with a different file system which the computer failed to recognize. Therefore, the computer asks the user to format the file before using it.

If you are facing one of the above situations and are looking to fix format disk errors without losing the data on the drive, you have landed at the right place. Here you will get to know how to fix the "You need to format the disk in drive" error.

4 Expert- Recommended Methods to repair Hard disk Without Formatting:

1.  Try using the same Storage device on a different computer:

Running the same storage device on another system helps us diagnose the problem easily. Connect the external drive to any other Windows or Mac computer, if you didn’t find any issue with the device or the system, then the storage drive is incompatible with your computer system.

Also, you can try to use a different computer and connect the external storage device to check if the file system is recognized.

2. Scan the computer with a powerful antivirus software:

Virus attacks can severely damage the file system. Running an antivirus scan on the computer on a regular basis can remove any potential virus on the computer and also stop the virus from damaging the computer even more.

3. Fix Format Disk Error using CHKDSK in CMD Without Formatting the Drive:

This is one of the effective methods that can help solve the Format disk error or “The file directory is corrupted or unreadable” error with the Windows built-in utility. The command helps in identifying any bad sectors as well as the corrupted or missing file system. Perform the below steps to remove the fix format disk error.

  • Press the Windows + R key on the keyboard
  • Now, in the search field type “cmd
  • In the command prompt type “chkdsk H: /f” and hit enter. (replace H with the drive letter that has to be fixed)

Fix Format Disk Error using CMD

After the scan is complete, exit from the command prompt and restart the computer. Now check the volume again for its functionality. Sometimes, if the drive is RAW the CHKDSK can also return an error message stating "CHKDSK not available for raw drives". Hence, you need to be aware that the CHKDSK may or may not help you solve the issue all the time.

In case the scanning is unsuccessful, the only other way to fix the format disk error is by formatting the drive.

What does formatting a hard drive do?

Formatting is the process of preparing a hard disk drive or other storage devices fit for reuse. Formatting a hard drive means losing all of your data stored in it, it makes perfect sense to first recover data from the drive and save it elsewhere, and then format it.

If you have already formatted the drive while trying to fix the format disk error, move on to the next section to find out how to recover data from a formatted hard drive.

4. Recover Data from a formatted Hard Drive:

Now that you know the only way to fix format disk error is to format the hard drive, it is important that you restore your important from the hard drive before you format. Now the question is how do you recover data from inaccessible hard drives?

All you need is powerful hard drive data recovery software that can help you recover data and allow you to fix format disk errors by formatting the hard drive. However, choosing the right tool to perform data recovery is quite a task. It is recommended to make use of a reliable tool that is trustworthy and safe to recover lost data such as Remo Recover.

Remo Recover has been winning the hearts of millions of users worldwide. With more than a million downloads and winning an award for its excellence in performing data recovery, Remo is the best and safest choice for you. It will help you to recover data from a hard drive or any other storage device that has a format disk error. The deep scan engine of the tool is designed to sweep every storage sector of the problematic device to recover data. The tool works successfully for all storage devices that are facing severe data loss scenarios and errors including format disk errors, boot sectors, corruption, or formatted hard drives. Download and Try the tool for free now.

Remo Recover Download button Download Remo Recover on Mac

How to Recover Data Before Formatting a Hard Drive?

To recover data before formatting you need a professional tool like Remo Recover as already discussed in the previous segment. Formatting the drive will create a new file system and the data present in the drive will be erased. Therefore, it is important to recover data in the drive before formatting. 

Note: If you have already formatted the storage device refer to this article to Recover files after format

Download and install the Remo recover software and perform the below steps.

Step 1: Launch the application, and in the main screen select Recover Partition at the top right corner.

Step 2: Next, select the physical disk, i.e the drive that is showing the format disk error, and click on Scan.

Step 3: Once the scanning is complete, the recovered data will be shown in File type view and Data View, select the appropriate tab and browse for the needed files.

Step 4: If the data required is not found in the list, click on Deep Scan.

Step 5: After finding the data, double-click on the recovered file to Preview.

Step 6: Next, click on Save and provide a storage location to save the recovered data.

Note: Never save the recovered data on the same drive that has been restored.

After recovering the data, perform the below-mentioned steps to format the drive, and fix the format hard disk error.

How to Format a Hard Drive?

As mentioned earlier, Formatting is the only option left with the user if he wants to make the storage device fit for reuse. Follow the steps explained below to find out the right way to format a corrupt hard disk.

Step 1: Click on Start at the bottom left corner.

Step 2: Type Disk Management in the search field

Step 3: Right-click on the hard drive that has to be formatted, select format from the pop-up list.

You need to format the disk in drive

Step 4: Give a descriptive name for the drive in the Value label field.

Step 5: Choose NTFS in the file system dropdown.

format the disk in drive with NTFS

Step 6: Check the Perform a quick format option and click OK

Step 7: After formatting restart the computer and check the drive for its functionality

Add-on: The tool also works for fixing SD card cards error like “Can’t format SD card”.

Conclusion:

If a hard drive format error message pops up on your screen. Stating you need to format the drive before using it. We always suggest users fix the issue first before formatting. Run the antivirus scan or perform the steps for chkdsk as mentioned in the above article. In the case of an external hard drive or USB, check the drive by connecting it to a different computer, if the drive works well on another device, time spent on fixing the device can be avoided. In case you have a formatted hard drive make use of Remo Recover to quickly recover the data in the drive.
Do let us know if you have any additional questions.

Default image
Molly Owen

Molly is the Lead Technical Specialist with distinguished knowledge and understanding of Mac computers and operating systems. Being a veteran photographer and video recovery specialist, Molly’s expertise on video formats and file repair has helped restore a lot of videos and cherished memories of users.

As a technical specialist she also believes in learning and spreading knowledge about the current and trending aspects of various media formats, Adobe Photoshop and macOS troubleshooting. A full-fledged learner, caffeine-lover and a firm-believer that technology would make the world a better place.

Articles: 164

Leave a Reply