數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何修复Windows 10上的硬盘驱动器问题

很多时候,在Windows 10中工作时,我们成为“Windows检测到硬盘问题错误的受害者。这种烦人的消息背后有几个原因来自Windows 让我们来看看这严重错误的原因,并尝试修复计算机的硬盘驱动器问题。

什么是“Windows检测到硬盘问题错误?

此错误是Windows中的预防措施,以提醒您计算机系统的漏洞。 当您的硬盘驱动器无法正常运行时,会发生此错误。 Windows错误消息指示您与硬盘驱动器相关的服务器问题。

除了烦恼和不断干扰你的工作,这个错误是你的行动呼吁。 尝试尽快修复硬盘驱动器问题,以便保存数据的完整性。 Windows硬盘错误消息的许多原因是:

  • 硬盘可能处于故障状态。
  • 硬盘中的数据可能正处于损坏的边缘。
  • 操作系统可能会失效。
  • 系统文件可能已损坏。
  • 计算机操作可能面临挂起。

硬盘问题的原因

Windows硬盘问题是硬盘故障的结果。 但它也可能是由系统文件,RAM故障,注册表错误等引起的。让我们来看看Windows 10中硬盘问题的可能原因:

  • 统文件错误– 有几个原因可能导致系统文件错误。程序的安装或卸载不完整,系统程序的重要系统文件删除或操作不当,注册表错误,碎片文件等等都会导致系统运行期间丢失链接损坏。这会使系统停止正常运行,从而导致系统文件错误。
  • 盘错误/坏扇区 – 在硬盘的逻辑分区中有几个扇区可能会出错。此外,可能存在硬盘的机械故障。这些问题会在硬盘上产生坏扇区。这是硬盘最严重的问题之一,也是对计算机上可用数据的威胁。
  • 病毒损坏 – 一些最常见的错误包括系统中的病毒攻击。一旦病毒在整个系统中传播,很可能整个系统都被感染了。使用防病毒软件只是为了防止损坏,但基本的损坏通常不会被修复。在这种情况下,系统文件损坏和注册表损坏是很自然的事。这可能在很大程度上阻碍系统的功能。
  • 户损坏 – 系统操作不当造成的损坏可能导致硬盘驱动器错误。它可能看起来微不足道,但在破坏硬盘驱动器方面起着重要作用。它通常是从用户方面无意中完成的,有时候证明是灾难。此损坏可能包括不正确的关闭,系统注册表设置的修改,系统文件位置的更改,插件不正确等。
  • 物理损坏 – 硬盘驱动器的物理损坏可能会导致Windows出现此类错误消息。过热,功能失常的冷却机制和物理抖动可能导致硬盘无法正常工作。在这种情况下,Windows将显示错误消息。

修复Windows 10盘问题

一旦从Windows收到此警报,请立即采取措施。 这可能是暂时性错误,但最好采取一些预防措施而不是丢失数据。 有几种方法可以检查并修复错误。

了解如何修复Windows 10硬盘问题;

检查安全和维护:
  1. 打开“控制面板”,然后单击“安全和维护”。
  2. 单击(点击)“维护”并查找“驱动器状态” – 这将显示当前驱动器的运行状况和问题列表。
  3. 如果有任何问题,您可以“扫描”驱动器。
检查使用驱动器属性:
  1. 单击“此PC”并在文件资源管理器中打开它。
  2. 右键单击(按住)“驱动器并转到”属性“。
  3. 转到“工具”选项卡并单击“检查” – 您将在选项卡的“错误检查”部分中看到该按钮。
  4. 如果发现错误,将提示“修复”驱动器。
  5. 如果未发现错误,Windows将提示“扫描驱动器。
  6. “扫描”完成后,单击“显示详细信息”链接以查看SFC日志。
在命令提示符中使用‘chkdsk’
  1. 打开命令提示符 – 键入“Win + X”或以管理员身份运行“cmd”。
  2. 键入chkdsk,然后输入以下格式的驱动器号: – “chkdsk C:/D”

对于离线扫描和修复使用chk disk C: /D/offlinescanandfix

使用PowerShell检查驱动器错误
  • 以管理员身份打开“PowerShell”。
  • 用于扫描和修复类型; “Repair-Volume-DriveLetter <驱动器名称>” – 这将扫描并修复给定的驱动器。 您可以为所有驱动器执行此操作。
  • 对于脱机扫描和修复类型; “Repair-Volume-DriveLetter <驱动器名称> -offlinescanandfix” – 这将使卷脱机以扫描并修复错误。
  • 快速扫描; 键入“Repair-Volume-DriveLetter <驱动器名称>-scan”。 – 这只会扫描并显示指定驱动器的错误。
  • 现场修复; 键入“Repair-Volume-DriveLetter <驱动器名称>-SpotFix” – 这将很快使卷脱机并修复记录为损坏文件的问题。

希望在这篇文章的帮助下,“Windows检测到的硬盘问题”错误将得到解决。 没有太多担心,这个错误可能由于一些微小的故障也可能出现。 但根据估计,它可能会导致数据丢失/删除。 在这种情况下,您需要使用最佳恢复工具来修复硬盘驱动器问题 Remo數據恢復軟件.

综上所述,我们知道Windows 10提供了许多保护硬盘安全的选项。 此硬盘驱动器问题可能会导致计算机中的驱动器功能失常或损坏。 每当Windows 10显示硬盘驱动器错误时,请将其作为红色标记。 尝试在您开始解决问题的第一时间获取数据备份.

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

how to fix hard drive problems in hard drive of windows 10

How to Fix Hard Drive Problems on Windows 10

Many times we become the victim of the error “Windows detected a hard disk problem” while working in your Windows 10. There are several reasons behind this annoying message from Windows. Let’s take a look at the reasons for this serious error and try to fix hard drive problems of your computer .

What is “Windows detected a hard disk problem” error?

This error is precautionary measure from the windows to alert you about the vulnerability of your computer system. The error occurs when your hard drive is not functioning properly. The Windows error message indicates you the sever issues related to your hard drive.

Apart from being annoying and a constant disturbance in your work, this error is a call for action from your end. Try to fix hard drive problem as soon as possible in order to save the integrity of your data. The many causes for the windows hard disk error message are:

  • The hard disk may be in a state of failure.
  • The data in your hard disk may be on the verge of getting corrupt.
  • The operating system may be getting dysfunctional.
  • The system files can be corrupt.
  • The computer operation may be facing hangs.

Reasons of Hard Disk Problem

The windows hard disk problem is an outcome of malfunctioning of the hard drive. But it may also be caused out of system files, RAM failure, Registry error etc. Let’s have a look at the possible reasons for the hard disk problem in your windows 10:

  • System Files Error – There are several causes which can cause system file error. An incomplete installation or un-installation of the program, important system files deletion or improper operation of a system program, registry error, fragmented files etc. This all cause corruption of missing links during the operation of the system. This stops the system to function correctly giving rise to system file error.
  • Hard Disk error/Bad Sectors – There are several sectors that can go bad in the logical partition of hard disk. Also, there can be mechanical malfunctioning of  the hard disk. These problems create bad sectors on the hard disk. It is one of the most severe issues with the hard disk as well as a threat to the data available on your computer.
  • Virus Damage – Some of the most common errors include a virus attack in your system. Once, the virus has spread through the system, it is likely that your entire system is infected. The use of antivirus is just to keep the damage in check, but the basic damage is generally not repaired. In such cases, the system file corruption and damage to the registry is a natural occurrence. This can hinder the functionality of your system to a great extent.
  • User Damage – The damage due to improper operation of a system may lead to the hard drive error. It might look insignificant, but plays an important role in damaging the hard drive. It is generally done unintentionally from the user side which proves to be a disaster sometimes. This damage may include improper shutdown, modification of system registry settings, change in system file locations, improper plugins etc.
  • Physical Damage – A physical damage to your hard drive may cause such error message from Windows. Overheating, dysfunctional cooling mechanism and physical jerks may cause the hard drive to not work properly. At such instances, the Windows will show the error message.

Fix Windows 10 Hard Disk Problem

As soon as you receive this alert from your Windows, take immediate action. This may be a temporary error, but it is better to take some precaution than losing your data. There are several ways to check and fix the error.

Learn how to fix Windows 10 hard disk problem here;

Check Security & Maintenance:
  1. Open Control Panel and click on Security and Maintenance.
  2. Click (tap) on Maintenance and look for Drive Status – This will show you the health of your current drive and a list of issues.
  3. You can scan the drive if there are any issues.
Check Using Drive Property:
  1. Click on ‘This PC’ and open it in file explorer.
  2. Right Click (press and hold) on the Drive and go to Properties.
  3. Go to the Tool tab and click Check – you will see the button in Error Checking section of the tab.
  4. If errors found it will prompt to Repair the Drive.
  5. If no errors found, Windows will prompt to scan the Drive.
  6. As the Scan is finished, click on Show Details link to view the SFC log.
Use ‘chk disk’ in command prompt
  1. Open command prompt – Type Win + X or run cmd as an Administrator.
  2. Type chk disk followed by the drive letter in the following format :- chk disk C: /D

For offline scan and fix – use chk disk C: /D/offlinescanandfix

Use PowerShell to check drive error
  • Open PowerShell as an administrator.
  • For scan & repair type; Repair-Volume-DriveLetter <drive name> – this will scan and repair the given drive. You can do it for all the drives.
  • For Offline scan and fix type; Repair-Volume-DriveLetter <drive name>-offlinescanandfix – This will take the volume offline to scan and fix the errors.
  • Quick scan; type Repair-Volume-DriveLetter <drive name>-scan. – this will just scan and display the errors from the designated drive.
  • Spot Fix; Type Repair-Volume-DriveLetter <drive name>-SpotFix – this will shortly take the volume offline and fix the issues logged as a corrupt file.

Hopefully with the help of this post the “Windows detected hard disk problem” error will be resolved. There is not much to worry about, this error may arise due to some minute malfunctioning too. But under estimating it might lead to data loss/deletion. In such case you need to fix hard drive problem or else; see how data recovery software can help.

Concluding the above, we know that Windows 10 provides a number of options for securing your hard drive. This issues with hard drive may lead to dysfunctional or corrupted drive in your computer. Whenever the hard drive error is displayed by your Windows 10, take it as a red flag. Try to get a backup of your data at the first instant you start working on fixing the problem.

How to Fix Hard Drive Problems on Windows 10 was last modified: December 1st, 2016 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*