數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何修复在 Photoshop 上解析 JPEG 数据错误? (Windows 和 Mac)

概要: 如果您在 Photoshop 中遇到 JPEG 解析错误,这里有一些方法可以帮助您立即解决问题。 本文还解释了使用有效的 PSD 修复软件修复 Photoshop 中的任何错误的最佳方法。

在 Photoshop 中无法解析文件是什么意思?

“由于解析JPEG数据时出现问题而无法完成您的请求” ,“parse”一词解释了有关此错误的所有信息。 解析一词表示已读或分析。 这意味着Photoshop无法分析您上传的JPEG图像。 JPEG解析错误可能是由于多种原因引起的,例如JPEG文件损坏或图像不兼容,甚至是计算机内存不足。 跟踪此错误的根源可能会有些复杂,但是在本文中提到了无需任何复杂性即可解决此错误所需的一切。

注意: 在某些情况下,由于内存过载或突然断电,可能会使您的Photoshop溃并导致您当前的工作项目丢失。 幸运的是,您可以 使用Photoshop临时文件恢复未保存的PSD文件

修复由于JPEG文件损坏导致解析JPEG数据错误

JPEG文件易碎,在保存或从外部资源下载文件时容易受到损坏。 JPEG文件的页眉和页脚通常是JPEG文件损坏的重点区域(页眉和页脚存储相应文件的元数据)。 如果您有JPEG文件的PSD版本,则可以将PSD文件转换为JPEG格式,然后使用它。 不幸的是,即使PSD文件损坏,也可以使用以下方法修复损坏的PSD文件 Remo维修PSD。

点击文件并选择:

  • 右键单击JPEG文件,然后使用Paint
  • 点击文件并选择Save As 一个选项
  • 在保存窗口中,点击保存类型选项,然后选择.jpeg 格式

将文件另存为JPEG后,请尝试再次打开文件。 在大多数情况下,这可能应该修复Photoshop解析错误。 如果错误未解决,请尝试下一种方法。

兼容性导致的Photoshop解析问题

如果Photoshop应用程序无法解压缩JPEG图像,也可能会发生此错误。 要解决由于兼容性原因而导致的Photoshop JPEG解析错误,您需要在Photoshop首选项中更改设置。 以下是步骤:

  • Open PhotoshopEdit > Preferences > File handling。 单击文件处理将打开一个对话框
  • 在文件处理对话框中,您将找到 “File Compatibility” 部分同 “Camera Raw Preferences” 选项。 点击它
  • 在的结束Camera Raw Preferences section, 你会找到 JPEG 和 TIFF 下拉选项
  • 单击JPEG并将设置更改为automatically open all supported JPEGs 甚至对TIFF也一样
  • 单击确定,然后关闭首选项对话框

完成所有步骤后,退出并重新启动Photoshop应用程序并导入JPEG文件。 即使现在错误仍未解决,也可能是由于内存不足或内存分配错误所致。

更改Windows注册表以修复Photoshop解析错误

此过程有助于修复由于内存不足而引起的解析错误。 有时,内存不足也会导致 Photoshop中的暂存磁盘错误

在注册表中编辑Photoshop DWORD整数值可能会修复该错误。 DWORD的值范围是0到4,294,967,295。 但是,要编辑DWORD值,需要编辑Windows注册表,这很复杂。 因此,请按照说明进行操作,不要出错。 如果您是新手,请在执行以下步骤时采取最高的预防措施:

单击开始,然后键入Regedit以打开注册表并按照路径进行操作:

Computer\HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Adobe\Photoshop\120.0 或相对于您使用的版本的文件夹

editing dword to fix photoshop parsing error

打开文件夹,右键单击并单击 New。 在显示的选项中,选择 DWORD (32bit) 值。

renaming dword as overridephysicalmemory MB

重命名新创建的 DWORD 归档为 “OverridePhysicalMemoryMB” 并打开文件。 现在将基准设置为 hexadecimal。 在数据中,值框输入4000(建议使用4000到8000之间的任何值)。 点击 OK 关闭对话框。 这样就完成了DWORD值的编辑。

changing the hex value in dword

重新启动计算机,然后启动Photoshop,并验证错误是否已解决。 所有上述方法都与Windows有关。 如果您面对的是Photoshop在Mac上无法解析JPEG数据错误,请遵循以下方法。

如何修复Photoshop在Mac上解析JPEG数据失败的错误?

对于Mac用户,可以通过导入和导出有问题的JPEG文件来修复Photoshop解析错误。

  • 打开照片应用程序,单击顶部的文件菜单

photos application to fix parsing error on mac

  • 从下拉菜单中单击Import 选项。 查找错误的JPEG文件,并将其导入到照片应用程序中。

  • 再次单击“文件”菜单,现在选择导出选项。 在导出窗口中,您将找到选项Photo Kind。 点击 Photo Kind 选项并将格式更改为TIFF

  • 将文件导出到所需位置并保存。

如果仍然遇到错误,请在Photoshop应用程序上更改兼容性设置。 该过程与Windows版本相同。 即使这样,如果您无法修复该错误,也可能是由于PSD文件损坏所致。 你需要 修复Mac上损坏的PSD文件 解决此错误。

要修复损坏或损坏的 PSD 数据,始终建议使用 Remo PSD 修复软件。 该工具专门用于恢复 PSD 文件及其图层。 PSD 文件是否损坏,您都可以使用 Remo Repair PSD 修复您的 PSD 文件。 立即免费下载并试用该工具。

Download Remo Recover to recover photos and other files for free Download Remo Recover to recover deleted files for free

结论

即使Adobe已正式宣布 “由于解析JPEG数据时出现问题而无法完成您的请求”错误已得到修补,但仍有许多用户报告说他们遇到了解析错误。 因此,本文由发生此错误的所有原因以及相应的解决方案组成。 即使在阅读本文之后,如果您无法解决错误,请在下面的评论部分中让我们知道,或者与我们的技术支持团队联系。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 672

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

How to Fix Parsing JPEG Data Error on Photoshop?

If you are encountering the JPEG parsing error in Photoshop, here are a few ways that would help you fix the issue in no time. the article also explains the best way to fix the any errors in Photoshop using an Effective PSD Repair Software.

Table of Contents:

What does cannot parse the file mean in Photoshop?

“Could not complete your request because of a problem parsing the JPEG data”, the word parse explains everything about this error. The word parse says read or analyze. That means Photoshop is unable to analyze the JPEG image you have uploaded. JPEG parsing error might be due to various reasons such as a corrupted JPEG file or incompatible image or even due to insufficient memory on your computer. Tracking the roots of this error can be a little complicated, nevertheless in this article is mentioned everything you required to fix this error without any complications.

Note: In some cases due to ram overloading or abrupt power outage can crash your Photoshop and result in losing your current working project. Fortunately, you can recover unsaved PSD files using Photoshop temp files.

How do I fix the parsing of a JPEG?

You can fix Photoshop could not parse the file JPG, JPEG, or TIFF by following the three simple procedures below. Photoshop cannot parse JPEG due to multiple reasons like damaged JPEG files, damaged PSD files, incompatibility between the Photoshop files, etc.

Follow through the steps below to fix the parsing error in Photoshop:

1. Photoshop Parsing Problem due to Compatibility

This error might also occur if the Photoshop application fails to decompress the JPEG image. To fix the Photoshop JPEG parsing error due to compatibility reasons, you need to change the settings in the Photoshop preferences. Following are the steps:

  • Open Photoshop > Edit > Preferences > File handling. Clicking on file handling will open a dialogue box.

  • In the file handling dialogue box, you will find the “File Compatibility” section with “Camera Raw Preferences” options. Click on it.

photoshop parsing jpeg error

  • At the end of the Camera Raw Preferences section, you will find JPEG and TIFF drop down options.

fix parsing error on photoshop

  • Click on JPEG and change the setting to automatically open all supported JPEGs and even do the same for the TIFF.

fix parsing error on photoshop

  • Click on OK and close the preferences dialogue box

Once all the steps are completed quit and restart the Photoshop application and import the JPEG file. Even now if the error is not fixed it might be due to the insufficient ram or errors in memory allocation.

2. Fix the Parsing the JPEG Data Error due to the Damaged JPEG file.

JPEG files are fragile and easily susceptible to getting damaged either while saving or downloading from external sources. Headers and footers of JPEG files are generally the focus area of damage in a JPEG file (Header and footer store the metadata of the corresponding file). If you have a PSD version of the JPEG file you can convert the PSD file into JPEG format and then use it. Unfortunately, even if the PSD file is damaged you can fix the damaged PSD file using Remo Repair PSD.

If you don’t have any PSD file corresponding to the JPEG image file, you can fix the damaged JPEG file by opening in the paint application. Here is how to do it:

  • Right-click on the JPEG file and click on open with the Paint
  • Click on File and select Save As an option.

  • In the saving, the window click on the save as type option and select the .jpeg format

After saving the file as JPEG, try opening the file again. In most cases, this should probably fix the Photoshop parsing error. If the error is not fixed, try the next method.

3. Change the Windows Registry to Fix Photoshop Parsing Error.

This process helps to fix the parsing error due to insufficient memory. Sometimes, insufficient memory can also lead to scratch disk errors in photoshop.

Editing the Photoshop DWORD integer value in the registry might fix the error. DWORD is a value that ranges from 0 to 4,294,967,295. However, to edit the DWORD value you need to edit the Windows Registry, which is complicated. So make no mistakes while following the instructions. If you are a novice take the highest precautions while implementing the steps below:

  • Click on Start and type Regedit to open the registry and follow the Path:

Computer\HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Adobe\Photoshop\120.0 or folder with respect to the version you are using

editing dword to fix photoshop parsing error

  • Open the folder and right click and click on New. In the options displayed, select DWORD (32bit) Value.

renaming dword as overridephysicalmemory MB

  • Rename the newly created DWORD file as “OverridePhysicalMemoryMB” and open the file. Now set the base to hexadecimal. In the data, the value box enters 4000 (any value between 4000 and 8000 is recommended). Click on OK to close the dialogue box. This completes the editing of DWORD value.

changing the hex value in dword

  • Restart the computer and launch Photoshop and verify whether the error is fixed or not. All the aforementioned methods are related to Windows. If you are facing Photoshop cannot Parse the JPEG data error on Mac follow the methods mentioned below.

How to Fix the Photoshop failed Parsing JPEG data error on Mac?

For Mac user, Photoshop parsing error can be fixed by importing and exporting the problematic JPEG file.

  • Open the photos application click on files menu on the top

photos application to fix parsing error on mac

  • From the drop-down menu click on Import option. Find the JPEG file with error and import it on to the photos application.

  • Again click on the Files menu now select the export option. In the export window, you will find the option Photo Kind. Click on Photo Kind option and change the format to TIFF

  • Export the file to the desired location and save it.

If you still encounter the error, then change the compatibility setting on the Photoshop application. The process remains the same as the Windows version. Even then if you are unable to fix the error it might be due to corrupt PSD file. You need to repair the corrupt PSD file on Mac to fix this error.

To repair a corrupt or damaged PSD data it is always recommended to make use of Remo PSD Repair Software. The tool is specially designed to restore PSD file along with its layers. Irrespective of the damage to the PSD file you can repair your PSD file using Remo Repair PSD. Download and try the tool for free now.

Conclusion

Despite Adobe's official announcement that the  “Could not complete your request because of a problem parsing the JPEG data” error has been fixed, many users report encountering the parsing error. This article contains all of the reasons why this error occurs, as well as the solutions. If you are still unable to resolve the error after following the steps in this article, please let us know in the comments section below or contact our technical support team.

Default image
Molly Owen

Molly is the Lead Technical Specialist with distinguished knowledge and understanding of Mac computers and operating systems. Being a veteran photographer and video recovery specialist, Molly’s expertise on video formats and file repair has helped restore a lot of videos and cherished memories of users.

As a technical specialist she also believes in learning and spreading knowledge about the current and trending aspects of various media formats, Adobe Photoshop and macOS troubleshooting. A full-fledged learner, caffeine-lover and a firm-believer that technology would make the world a better place.

Articles: 170

Leave a Reply