如何使用Photoshop修复损坏的照片?

我们单击的大多数照片并没有像我们期望的那样结束,因为它们经常由于各种数字噪音或干扰而损坏。 例如颗粒状照片,过度曝光照片或低饱和照片。 幸运的是,借助Photoshop应用程序可以轻松调整照片上的所有这些数字噪音。 不需要您是Photoshop wiz即可解决这些错误。 这里有一些简单的工具,可以帮助您使用Photoshop修复损坏的照片并将其恢复原状。

以下是一些破坏我们照片的最常见干扰

    • 颗粒状或嘈杂的照片
    • 过度接触
    • 柔和的照片
    • 低饱和度照片

如何使用Photoshop减少照片中的噪点?fixing unsaturated photo using photoshop application

当您在低照度下拍摄照片时,会出现颗粒状或嘈杂的照片。 通常,当您尝试在弱光下拍照时,您需要具有较高的ISO。 ISO定义了相机图像传感器对光线的敏感度。 ISO越高,感光度越高。 因此,当您尝试在光线不足的情况下拍照时,相机或手机会自动调整为高ISO,导致照片出现颗粒或嘈杂的照片。

使用Photoshop噪点过滤器可以轻松固定颗粒状照片。 请按照上述步骤使用Photoshop应用程序减少噪音。

  • 启动Photoshop应用程序,并在Photoshop上打开有噪点或颗粒的照片
  • 前往 FilterNoise Reduce Noise 选项以打开减少噪声窗口。how to insert noise filter while repairing photo using photoshop
  • 在左侧 Reduce Noise 窗口,您可以看到“Color Noise value”, 调整值,查看谷物是否减少。
  • 选中“删除JPEG工件”复选框以查看实时更改reducing the noise using photoshop
  • 对更改要微妙,因为在没有完全了解的情况下进行重大更改可能会破坏照片,而不是使其变得更好。

更改要求后,请保存照片并立即关闭PS应用程序。 如果PS应用程序崩溃并被终止,则您的PSD文件可能已损坏,并导致PS应用程序上的文件意外结束错误。

使用PS应用程序修复曝光过度的照片

当您在过多光线下单击照片或图像传感器长时间暴露在光线下时,会导致照片曝光过度。 曝光过度的照片看起来非常明亮,并掩盖了所有细节。 可以通过使用Photoshop应用程序使照片变暗来解决过度曝光。

  • 在PS应用程序中打开曝光过度的照片
  • 在右侧工具栏中,选择 Channel Pallet, 在哪里可以找到 RGBRedGreen 而 Blue 渠道。 现在按住Ctrl,然后单击 RGB channel 选择曝光过度的区域。using rgb channel to fix overexposure on photoshop
  • 现在点击 Ctrl + J 将所选区域粘贴到新图层中。 将图层状态更改为 multiply 使图像变暗multiplying the overexposed layer
  • 以下是使用Photoshop应用程序调整图层并减少过度曝光后的前后结果。after reducing over exposure

将照片固定在Photoshop上时要谨慎,因为Photoshop应用程序需要大量资源,例如RAM和性能良好的处理器。 如果资源不足,则PS应用程序可能会崩溃并损坏PSD文件。 由于任何原因,如果您曾经损坏PSD文件,修复PSD文件最快最简单的方法就是借助 Remo PSD repair software.

free-download-for-win free-download-for-mac

使用Photoshop修复低饱和度照片或低饱和度照片

您单击了一张惊人的照片,但看起来毫无色彩,毫无生气。 幸运的是,Photoshop将帮助您修复照片并使这些颜色流行。 您需要做的就是使用 hue and saturation filter. 您可以在工具栏的右下方找到色相和饱和度过滤器。

点击 hue and saturation 过滤以打开饱和度工具箱。 您可以通过拖动饱和度栏来调整饱和度范围。 但是,使用色相和饱和度滤镜无法一次调整一种颜色。 此外,过度调整饱和度滤镜会破坏整个照片。

调整照片饱和度并使照片看起来更清晰的更好方法是使用通道 mixer filter. 通道混音器将允许您调整 bluesgreens, 和 reds 个别地。 您可以在同一菜单上找到频道过滤器。 打开通道混音器过滤器后,请执行以下步骤:using hue and saturation to fix the low saturation

如何使用频道混合滤镜修复低饱和度照片

您可以在底部的过滤器中找到各个颜色的饱和度值和合计值。 诀窍是将总饱和度值保持在100。因此,如果将红色饱和度值调整为200,则将绿色和蓝色调整为-50,这样总饱和度保持为100。然后仔细执行以下步骤。

color mixer to improve saturation

  • 单击输出通道并将其设置为红色。 将红色的值更改为200,同时将蓝色和绿色设置为-50。
  • 同样,将输出通道更改为绿色和蓝色,并进行相应的调整。
  • 要记住的重要一件事是将总饱和度保持在100。

图像达到您的要求后,保存带有所需扩展名的照片。 使用Photoshop文件时,请确保驱动器上有足够的存储空间。 如果存储空间不足,您可能会遇到 Photoshop上的暂存磁盘错误. 这是最终的图像。

photo fixed using photoshop application

结论

如果您看到了我们在本文中调整过的照片的结果,那么您要做的就是,可以很明显地看出Photoshop应用程序在修复暗淡无光的照片时将如何有效工作。 您要做的唯一一件事就是继续工作,而不要失去在Photoshop应用程序上的练习。 下次,请尝试不同程度的饱和度,然后在下面的评论部分与我们分享您的结果。

如何使用Photoshop修复损坏的照片? was last modified: April 1st, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How to Fix Damaged Photos using Photoshop?

Most of the photos we click don't end up as we expect as they are often damaged due to various digital noises or interference. For example grainy photos, overexposure photos or low saturated photos. Fortunately, all these digital noises on photos can be easily adjusted with the help of Photoshop applications. It is not required for you to be some Photoshop wiz to fix any of these errors. Here are simple tools that will help you fix the damaged photo using Photoshop and bring it back to life. 

Here are some of the Most Common Disturbances that Ruin our Photos

    • Grainy or Noisy photos
    • Overexposure
    • Soft photos
    • Low saturation photos

How to Reduce the Noise in Photos Using Photoshop?

fixing unsaturated photo using photoshop application

Grainy or noisy photos happen when you capture a picture in low light. Generally, when you try to take a picture in low light you need to have a high ISO. ISO defines the sensitivity of a camera's image sensor towards the light. Higher the ISO higher the sensitivity. Hence when you try to take a photo in low light the camera or phone automatically adjusts to high ISO resulting in grainy or noisy photos. 

The grainy photos can be easily fixed using the Photoshop noise filter. Follow the mentioned steps to reduce the noise using the Photoshop application.

  • Launch the Photoshop application and open the photo with noise or grains on the Photoshop
  • Go to Filter> Noise > Reduce Noise option to open the Reduce Noise window.

how to insert noise filter while repairing photo using photoshop

  • On the left side of the Reduce Noise window, you can see the “Color Noise value”, adjust the values and see whether the grain is reducing or not. 
  • Check the Remove JPEG artifact checkbox to see the live changes

reducing the noise using photoshop

  • Be subtle with the changes because making significant changes without complete knowledge might ruin the photo instead of making it better.

Once you made changes to your requirement, save the photo and promptly close the PS application. In case if the PS application crashes and gets terminated, your PSD file might be damaged and result in an unexpected end of the file error on the PS application.

Fix the Overexposed Photos Using PS application

Overexposed photos are caused when you click a photo in excessive light or when an image sensor is exposed to light for a long time. Overexposed photos look vigorously bright and mask all the details. Overexposure can be fixed by darkening the photo using Photoshop application.

  • Open the Overexposed photo on PS application 
  • From the right toolbar select the Channel Pallet, where you can find RGB, Red, Green and Blue channels. Now hold Ctrl and click on the RGB channel to select the overexposed area.

using rgb channel to fix overexposure on photoshop

  • Now tap Ctrl + J to paste the selected area in a new layer. Change the layer status to multiply to darken the image

multiplying the overexposed layer

  • The following are the before and after results after adjusting the layers and reducing the overexposure using Photoshop application.

after reducing over exposure

While fixing the photo on Photoshop be cautious because Photoshop application needs a lot of resources such as RAM and a good performing processor. If resources are insufficient the PS application might crash and damage the PSD file. Due to any reason if you ever damage the PSD file the quickest and simple method to fix a PSD file is with the help of Remo PSD repair software.

free-download-for-win free-download-for-mac

Fix Under or Low Saturated Photos using Photoshop

You have clicked an amazing photo but it looks lifeless with no colors. Fortunately, Photoshop will help you fix the photo and make those colors pop. All you need to do is to use the hue and saturation filter. You can find the hue and saturation filter at the right bottom of the toolbar.

Click on the hue and saturation filter to open the saturation toolbox. You can adjust the saturation range by dragging the saturation bar. However, using hue and saturation filters you cannot adjust a single color at a time. Moreover, over adjusting the saturation filter will ruin the entire photo.

using hue and saturation to fix the low saturation

The better way to adjust the saturation of a photo and make the photo look crisp is by using a channel mixer filter. Channel mixers will allow you to adjust blues, greens, and reds individually. You can find the channel filter on the same menu. Once opening the channel mixer filter follow the mentioned steps:

How to Use Channel Mix Filter to Fix Low Saturated Photos

You can find the saturation values of individual colors and total at the bottom filter. The trick is to maintain the total saturation value at 100. So if you adjust the red saturation value at 200 adjust green and blue to -50 so the total saturation stays 100. And follow the steps carefully.

color mixer to improve saturation

  • Click on the output channel and set it to red. Change the value of red to 200 and simultaneously set blue and green to -50.
  • Similarly, change the output channel to green and blue and make similar adjustments accordingly.
  • An important thing to remember is to keep the total saturation level at 100.

Once the image is to your requirements save the photo with your desired extension. Make sure you have enough storage space left on your drive while working with Photoshop files. If storage space is insufficient you might encounter with scratch disk error on Photoshop. Here is the final image.

photo fixed using photoshop application

Conclusion

That’s all you got to do if you see the results of the photo we have adjusted in this article it might be clear for how effective the Photoshop application will work while fixing the dull and lifeless photos. The only thing you got to do is to keep on working and not to lose your practice on Photoshop application. Next time, experiment with different levels of saturation and share your results with us in the comment section below. 

How to Fix Damaged Photos using Photoshop? was last modified: April 1st, 2020 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*