修复Windows 10中的系统还原错误0x80070091

当系统还原失败时,很难处理某些与操作系统相关的故障排除。 系统还原是Windows操作系统中的一个选项,它允许用户根据所选的还原点将其计算机还原到以前的工作状态。

但是,在Windows 10中,系统还原无法完全返回错误代码0x80070091,从而使您无法还原所有不需要的更改。 在下面的文章中,让我们了解什么是系统还原错误0x80070091以及如何解决此问题。

Windows 10中的“系统还原错误0x80070091”通常是由于扇区损坏或任何硬件损坏而发生的。 用户通常会遇到以下错误

统还原未成功完成。 计算机的系统文件和设置未更改。

细节:

还原点还原目录时,系统还原失败。

资料来源:AppxStaging

目的地:%ProgramFiles\ WindowsApps

统还原期间发生未指定的错误。 0x80070091

如果遇到此错误,请不要惊慌。 在本文中,您将了解在Windows 10中修复系统还原错误0x80070091的简单解决方案,并学习如何 取回文件 在修复过程中丢失或删除。

检查您的防病毒软件

如果要保护PC免受在线威胁,则使用防病毒软件非常重要,但是,有时防病毒软件会干扰系统并导致发生此错误。 如果您的PC上出现错误0x80070091,则可能要尝试禁用某些防病毒功能。 有时,您的防病毒软件可能阻止其他应用程序访问某些目录,这可能导致此问题。

如果问题仍然存在,则可能必须完全禁用防病毒软件。 在最坏的情况下,您甚至可能必须卸载防病毒软件。 删除防病毒文件后,请检查问题是否已解决。 如果问题仍然存在,请遵循以下方法。

如何修复Windows 10中的系统还原错误0x80070091?

通过执行此操作,您将能够轻松修复Windows 10中的系统还原错误0x80070091:

  1. 转到搜索栏,然后键入CMD。 在右侧的可用选项下,选择以管理员身份运行
  2. 键入以下命令chkdsk / f X:其中“ X”表示驱动器号,在大多数情况下为 “C”驱动器
  3. 此命令可能提示您重新启动系统。 重新启动后,它将扫描整个驱动器中的坏扇区,并开始消除它们。 因此,如果要检查磁盘,请按Y或按N。

在重新引导系统之前,关闭所有应用程序并保存所有工作非常重要。 另外,在硬盘驱动器上执行CHKDSK时,设备可能会遇到坏扇区。 如果用户在执行系统还原之前无法进行备份,则驱动器上的驻留数据将丢失。

同样,当CHKDSK对系统文件执行修复时,它会忽略空间上存储的数据,从而导致数据丢失。 如果您没有备份任何数据,则需要一个可靠的数据恢复工具来从操作系统中恢复数据。 Remo恢复 是一种专业的数据恢复工具,可以从任何损坏的硬盘中恢复数据。 它使用高级扫描算法编程,可以轻松恢复数据。 该工具能够识别300多种文件格式,并且可以从任何存储设备恢复数据。

修复Windows 10中的系统还原错误0x80070091 was last modified: June 3rd, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Fix System Restore Error 0x80070091 in Windows 10

When system restore fails it can be very hard to deal with certain operating system related trouble-shooting. System restore is an option in Windows operating systems that allows a user to revert his computer to a previous working state depending on the restore point chosen.

However in Windows 10, System Restore fails to complete returning an error code 0x80070091 disabling you to revert any unwanted changes. In the article below, let us understand what is system restore error 0x80070091 and how to fix this issue.

“System restore error 0x80070091” in Windows 10 usually occurs due to a bad sector or any hardware corruption. The user will usually encounter the following error

"System Restore did not complete successfully. Your computer's system files and settings were not changed.

Details:

System Restore failed while restoring the directory from the restore point.

Source: AppxStaging

Destination: %ProgramFiles%\WindowsApps

An unspecified error occurred during System Restore. (0x80070091)"

If you have faced this error, don't panic. In this article, you will understand a simple solution to fix system restore error 0x80070091 in Windows 10 and also learn how to get back your files lost or deleted during the process of fixing.

Check your antivirus

Using an antivirus is rather important if you want to protect your PC from online threats, however, sometimes your antivirus can interfere with your system and cause this error to occur. If you’re having error 0x80070091 on your PC, you might want to try disabling certain antivirus features. Sometimes your antivirus can block other applications from accessing certain directories, and that can lead to this issue.

If the problem is still present, you might have to completely disable your antivirus. In the worst-case scenario, you might even have to uninstall your antivirus. Once your antivirus is removed, check if the problem is resolved. If the issue still persists, then follow the methodology mentioned below.

How to Fix System Restore Error 0x80070091 in Windows 10?

By following this you will be able to effortlessly fix system restore error 0x80070091 in Windows 10:

  1. Go to the Search bar and type CMD. On the right under the options available, select Run as administrator
  2. Type the following command chkdsk /f  X:  where “X” denotes the drive letter which in most cases is “C:” drive
  3. This command might prompt you to restart the system. After rebooting, it will scan the entire drive for bad sectors and will start to eradicate them. So, if you want the disk to be checked, then press Y or else press N.

It is important to close all the applications and save all your work before rebooting the system. Also, when CHKDSK is being performed on your hard drive, the device might encounter bad sectors. If a user fails to have a backup before performing system restore, then the residing data on the drive will be lost.

Also when CHKDSK performs repair on the system files, it disregards the stored data on space resulting in lost data. In case if you did not back up any data, you will need a reliable data recovery tool to recover data from your operating system. Remo Recover is a professional data recovery tool which can recover data from any corrupted hard disk. It is programmed with advanced scanning algorithms that can recover data effortlessly. The tool is capable of recognizing more than 300 file formats and can recover data from any storage device.

Fix System Restore Error 0x80070091 in Windows 10 was last modified: June 3rd, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*