修复紧凑型闪存卡问题

我们的一些最美好的回忆是在照片中捕获的。我相信大多数人都会继续那些回忆之旅,你的照片可能来自你的学校时间,大学时代,夏令营等等。是的,没有比照片更好的方法来捕捉和珍惜那些时代了。但是,当您在Compact Flash卡中捕获并存储的照片被破坏时,您会怎么做?悲伤的生气的感觉渗透进来,你试图找到一种方法来解决它们,就像你试图慢慢记忆,重温那些时刻。当想法穿过你的思绪时,可能永远不会再看到那些照片了。

好吧,不要因为大多数高端相机都使用CF卡而丢失,因为你所面临的小故障是可以解决的常见问题。所以不要惊慌这些事情确实发生,他们只需要一点耐心和时间,这样你就可以回忆起你的记忆。想知道,这是什么关于修复,毕竟,你不是专业摄影师或技术人员,那么你怎么能解决它。嗯,那是因为它很容易。除此之外,你必须遵循一些事情,但除此之外,你需要做的是……?好奇?继续阅读以了解更多信息。

在我们开始如何解决这个问题之前,你可以避免在这样的情况下再次发现自己…

避免此类问题的提示:

每当你有一堆你最近的旅行或聚会或婚礼拍摄的照片,你知道这些照片很重要,那么这就是你所做的。请务必尽早将这些照片下载到您的系统中。在此之后,您可以备份下载的照片,这样一来,紧张的毛刺时刻不会让您的美好回忆蒙上阴影。

解决CF问题:

1.您的CF卡不太可能显示错误,但如果您收到错误消息。然后,要做的第一件事就是检查CF卡插槽,因为您可能会略微弯曲插针。一般来说,第一直觉是假设问题在于卡,但情况并非总是如此。可以使用螺丝刀修复此问题。只需确保小心地用一只手轻轻固定。固定后放入CF卡时,请务必小心谨慎地进行。

2.如果您的相机无法读取您的CF卡。在这种情况下,您始终可以使用自己的相机来格式化卡。这是因为并非每个相机都能读取已由其他设备格式化的卡。您需要做的就是进入相机的设置菜单,然后选择命令格式。一旦您被询问是否要格式化您需要单击是的卡,请选择该命令。

3.如果您选择在计算机上格式化卡,则需要确保选择适用于相机的文件系统。这是因为旧版本的相机无法读取在NTFS或FAT文件系统中格式化的CF卡。

4.较旧版本的CF卡使用PIO协议,与UDMA相比,这种协议用于以非常低的速度传输数据。因此,如果您遇到延迟或缓慢的数据传输,那么这是因为您使用的卡不支持UDMA​​协议。

在尝试修复所有这些小故障时,您意识到您的CF卡已损坏并且您丢失了文件。不必点击恐慌按钮,因为有一个简单的DIY过程 CF卡损坏后恢复文件.

 

修复紧凑型闪存卡问题 was last modified: 12月 9th, 2019 by Remo Software

发表评论

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Fixing Compact Flash Cards Issues - Info | Remo Software

Fixing Compact Flash Cards Issues

Some of our best memories are captured in photos. And I’m sure most of you do go on those reminiscing journey with your photos may be from your school days, college days, summer camps etc. Yes, there truly are no better ways to capture and cherish those times than in photos. But what do you do when your photos that are captured and stored in a Compact Flash card gets corrupted. The sad sulking feeling seeps in and you try to figure out a way to fix them just as you try to jog your memory to relive those moments. As and when the thought crosses your mind that might never get to see those pictures again.

Well, don’t lose heart as all is not lost since most high end cameras use CF cards, the small glitch that you are facing are common issues that can be fixed. So don’t panic these things do happen and they just need a little patience and time so you can have your memories back. Wondering, what is this all about fixing, after all, you are no photographer by profession or a techie then how can you fix it. Well, that is because it is as easy as can come. Except, you have to follow a few things but besides that what you need to do is…..? Curious? Continue reading to know more.

Before we get to how to fix here is a small tip you can to avoid finding yourself in a situation such as this again…

Tips to avoid such issues:

Whenever you have a bunch of photographs that you have taken from a recent trip or a party or wedding and you know these photos are important then here is what you do. Make sure to download these photos on to your system at the earliest. After which you can take a backup of your downloaded photos so that, stressful moments of glitches will not be overshadowing your best memories.

Solutions to CF card issues:

1. It is not very likely of your CF card to show an error but if you do get an error message. Then the first thing to do is to check the CF card slot because you might have a slightly bent pin. Generally, the first instinct would be to assume the problem is with the card but that not always the case. This issue can be fixed with a use of a screwdriver. Just make sure do fix it carefully and with a lite hand. When putting in the CF card after it is fixed to make sure to do it very cautiously and slowly.

2. If your camera is unable to read your CF card. In such a situation you can always use your own camera to format the card. This is because not every camera can read a card that has been formatted by other devices. All you need to do is go the Camera’s Setting Menu and choose the command Format. Once, you select the command when you are asked if you want to Format the card you need to click on Yes.

3. If you are choosing to format the card on your computer then you need to make sure that you choose a file system that will work with your camera as well. This is because the older versions of the camera were unable to read CF cards that were formatted in NTFS or FAT file systems.

4. The older version of CF cards used PIO protocols this use to transfer data at very slow speed in comparison to UDMA. So, if you are experiencing a delay or a slow paced transferring of data then, it is because the card you are using does not support UDMA protocol.

While in an attempt to fix all these small glitches and you realize that your CF card is corrupted and you have lost files. Don’t have to hit the panic button because there is a simple DIY process to get back files after CF card corruption.

Fixing Compact Flash Cards Issues was last modified: March 8th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*