修复新的MacBook Pro 2016硬件问题 – 知道如何

随着等待推出最新版本苹果产品的绝大多数,最近推出的MacBook Pro 2016并没有预期的发布。毫无疑问,该产品的预期是相同的,但它似乎让许多Mac追随者失望,其问题与硬件有关。有很多人抱怨这些问题,他们正在考虑新的MacBook Pro 2016,考虑品牌名称和花费的金额。它似乎让很多人感到失望。那么,新款MacBook Pro 2016的问题究竟是什么,以及如何解决这个问题。让我们来看看。

MacBook Pro 2016问题

1.图形相关问题:由于存在与图形相关的问题,所以抱怨很多。在15英寸型号上,毛刺似乎相当一致和频繁。

症状:最常见的症状是明亮的颜色闪烁,屏幕撕裂,检查板图案和其他视觉伪影。有时,受影响的系统可能会遇到无响应,最终可能导致MacBook Pro崩溃。

虽然目前尚未明确它是否只是一个硬件问题,但当有人正在从事一些密集任务时,图形问题会加剧,例如转码视频,同步大型照片库或使用Photoshop等。

2.键盘问题:新款MacBook Pro的另一个主要问题是键盘上的按键无法正常工作的键盘问题。

症状:有些按键根本不起作用,另一按键发出嘈杂的声音或需要按两下或三下,有时用沉重的手按下。

这是一个可能追溯到设计乃至制造缺陷的问题

3. USB C问题:成为未来的一部分,在新款MacBook Pro上只有USB Type-C端口是非常令人兴奋的。这可能使事情变得困难,因为您需要一些适配器,加密狗等。因此,您将不得不购买USB Type-C适配器。

症状:虽然已经发现某些USB Type-C适配器已经降低了新款MacBook Pro2016上的Non-Touch Bar的速度,但它也设法终止了Wi-Fi连接。

要解决这个问题,您必须购买Apple自己的USB Type-C适配器。

4.讲嘉宾啪问题:对于演讲者的喧哗声和crack啪声产生了相当多的投诉。有人在启动到Microsoft Windows时特别注意到了这种声音。

症状:好吧,破解或弹出的声音可能来自逻辑板或来自Windows的糟糕音频驱动程序。

对于这个问题,当您通过虚拟化软件访问Windows时,它可能只会解决您使用扬声器的问题。

5.触控板问题:在Mac OS / Mac OSX等所有最新Apple版本的触控板上的三指拖动。此功能似乎不适用于新的MacBook Pro 2016。

症状:使用三根手指拖动不起作用。这是

因为与Mac OS不同,手掌检测不太合适。

苹果公司推出了三根手指的拖拽,将三根手指拖过触控板会产生即时点击和拖动的任何光标下的影响。

结束笔记

在研究新款MacBook Pro的每个问题后,解决这些问题的最佳解决方案是与制造商即苹果公司合作。因此,如果您已经购买了新的MacBook Pro 2016,现在正在试验如何处理这些问题,同时耐心等待Apple提出解决方案。同时,如果您因任何原因而丢失数据,现在想知道我可以 从MacBook Pro恢复数据? 那么,答案是肯定的。 只需点击链接并找到所需的帮助,因为此解决方案适用于所有以前和最新版本。

 

修复新的MacBook Pro 2016硬件问题 – 知道如何 was last modified: December 5th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Fixing The New MacBook Pro 2016 Hardware Issues – Know How - Info | Remo Software

Fixing The New MacBook Pro 2016 Hardware Issues – Know How

With a good majority that awaits the launch of the latest versions of Apple products the recently launched MacBook Pro 2016 did not have the expected the launch. No doubt the anticipation for the product was the same but it did seem to disappoint a lot of the Mac followers with its problems that were related to the hardware. With a lot of people complaining about the issues, they are facing with the new MacBook Pro 2016 considering the brand name and the amount of money it costs. It did seem to leave a lot of people disappointed. So, what exactly are the issues with the new MacBook Pro 2016 and how can you fix it. Let’s take a look.


cta button

Issues with New MacBook Pro 2016

1. Graphics related issues: There has been a lot of complaining as there have been issues related to graphics. The glitches seem to be quite consistent and frequent on the 15-inch models.

Symptoms: The most common symptom is the bright color flickering, screen tearing, checkboard patterns and some other visual artifacts. Sometimes, the affected systems can experience unresponsiveness which can eventually result in MacBook Pro crashing.

Although it has not been made clear yet whether it is only a hardware issue but the graphic issues intensify when someone is working on an intensive task such as transcoding videos, syncing large photo libraries or using Photoshop etc.

2. Keyboard issues: The other major issue with the new MacBook Pro is the keyboard issues where the keys on the keyboard do not work as they are supposed to.

Symptoms: Some keys do not work at all while, the other make noisy sounds or need to be pressed on twice or thrice and sometimes with a heavy hand.

This is an issue that tracks down to maybe the design or even the manufacturing default

3. The USB Type-C issue: While it is very exciting to be a part of the future where you only have USB Type-C ports on the new MacBook Pro. This can make things difficult as you will need some adapters, dongles etc. So you will have to get USB Type-C adapters.

Symptoms: While it has been seen that some USB Type-C adapters have slowed down the Non-Touch Bar on the new MacBook Pro2016 but it has also managed to kill the Wi-Fi connection on it.

To fix this issue you will have to buy Apple’s own USB Type-C adapters.

4. Speakers Popping issue: There has been a considerable amount of complaints on the popping noises and the crackling noises from the speakers. This sound has specifically been noted when someone boots into Microsoft Windows.

Symptoms: Well, the cracking or popping sound could be from the logic board or from the poor audio drivers from Windows.

To this issue, it might just get resolved it you use your speakers when you access Windows via virtualization software.

5. Trackpad issue: The three finger drag that has been on the trackpad on all the latest of Apple releases like Mac OS / Mac OSX. This feature does not seem to be working with the new MacBook Pro 2016.

Symptoms: The use of three finger drag just does not function reliably. This is

because of the palm detection going amiss unlike the Mac OS.

Apple had introduced the three finger drag whereby dragging three fingers across the trackpad would have the impact of immediate clicking and drag on top of whatever was under the cursor.

An Ending Note

After looking into each of the issues with the new MacBook Pro, the best fix for these problems is with the manufacturer i.e. with Apple. So, if you have already bought the new MacBook Pro 2016 and are now experimenting with what to do with these issues while waiting patiently for Apple to come out with a solution. Meanwhile, if you lose data for whatever reason and are now wondering can I recover data from MacBook Pro? Well, the answer is a definite Yes. Just click on the link and find the help you need as this solution works for all the previous and latest versions.

Fixing The New MacBook Pro 2016 Hardware Issues – Know How was last modified: July 5th, 2017 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*