數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

注重增强您的工作在MS Word中

作为一名作家,没有什么比拥有清晰思想的空间更重要了。当你得到一些宁静,不受干扰的环境来记录你的思想而不会中断或分心时,这是一种伪装的祝福。能够完全专注于你的写作是大多数作家所寻求的优势。每个作家都利用微软的话语来表达自己的想法。这里有一个优势就是2011年在Word中引入的Focus模式。这个功能已经有一段时间了,但随着越来越多的博客作者进入框架,它已经获得了相当多的人气。

如果您还没有意识到MS Word中存在的这种静音功能,并且很想知道它是什么,那么请继续阅读。焦点模式是在Word文档中创建的,因此所有注意力和焦点仅限于您的内容。不会有任何屏幕混乱,它也会隐藏工具栏。因此,帮助您全神贯注地关注您的内容。

由于这种聚焦模式消除了每一个注意力分散,因此它可能会带来轻微的优势,以便更快地完成工作过程,即,您可以通过在聚焦模式下选择多页来同时查看2页。不仅如此,现在大多数人都使用Mac,这种Focus模式的功能已经在Word for Mac中提供。

早期的焦点模式背景只是黑色,但最近它已经更新,现在你可以选择木质背景色调,如橡木,桃花心木,黑木,红木,胡桃木等。这些色调适用于Windows和Mac。要知道如何在处理Word文档时进入焦点模式,只需按照简单的步骤操作即可。

让您的文档置于焦点模式

在使用Word文档时,可以进入“对焦”模式

1.您可以单击功能区中的“视图”选项卡,然后选择“焦点”

另一种方法是:

2.在Word应用程序的底部,您可以选择状态栏上的焦点。

还有另一种进入Focus模式的方法,那就是:

3.您可以进入系统菜单,然后单击“查看”并选择“焦点”。

如果您使用的是Mac,那么您需要做的就是:

4.您可以单击功能区或“视图”菜单中的“视图”选项卡,也可以单击“状态”栏并选择“焦点”。

但是你可能遇到的最重要的问题是“如果你需要访问其中一个命令会怎样?”。嗯,答案非常简单,因为您可以轻松访问所需的任何命令。您只需将鼠标指针拖动到屏幕顶部并拉入功能区即可访问所需的任何命令。

虽然我们正在处理Word文档的主题,但如果你最终得到一个损坏或损坏的docx文件,并且恐慌我可以修复损坏的docx文件. 嗯,答案肯定是’是’。 要了解如何进行操作,只需单击链接即可找到所需的所有帮助。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Focus Enhancement Of Your Work On MS Word - Info | Remo Software

Focus Enhancement Of Your Work On MS Word

As a writer, there is nothing more important than having the space for clear thoughts. It’s a blessing in disguise when you get some peaceful, undisturbed environment to write down your thoughts without interruption or distraction. To be able to completely focus on your writing is an advantage that most writer’s look for. With every writer making use of Microsoft word to put their thoughts down. The one thing that has come to an advantage here is the Focus mode that was introduced in 2011 in Word. This feature has been there for some time now but with more and more blog writers coming into the frame it has picked up a decent amount of popularity.

If you have not been aware of this silent feature that was present in your MS Word and is curious to know what it is, then continue to read on.  Focus mode was created in Word document so that all the attention and focus will be on your content only. There will not be any screen clutter, it hides the toolbar as well. Thus, helping you in giving undivided attention to your content.

Since this Focus mode removes every distraction there possibly can be it also come with a slight tint of advantage for quicker work process i.e., you will be able to view 2 pages alongside each other by choosing Multiple pages in Focus mode. Not only that as a good majority of the population now uses Mac, this feature of Focus mode has been made available in Word for Mac.

Earlier the background for Focus mode was simply black but recently it has been updated and now you get to choose woody background shades like oak, mahogany, blackwood, rosewood, walnut etc. These shades are available for both Windows and Mac. To know how to get into Focus mode while working on your Word document all you need to is follow the simple steps.

Getting your Document into Focus Mode

While you are working in your Word document you can get into Focus mode

1. You can click on the View tab in the ribbon and choose Focus

The other way to go about this is:

2. At the bottom of your Word application, you can choose Focus on the status bar.

There is yet another way to get into Focus mode and that is:

3. You can go on the system Menu and you can click on View and select Focus.

If you are using Mac then all you need to do is:

4. You can either click on View tab in the ribbon or the View Menu or click on the Status bar and select Focus.

But the most important question that you probably have is ‘what if you need to gain access to one of the commands?’. Well, the answer is quite simple and that is because you can easily get access to any command you want. All you need to do is drag your mouse pointer to the top of the screen and pull in the ribbon to gain access to any commands you need.

While we are dealing with the topic of Word document if ever you do end up with a corrupted or damaged docx file and are panicking about can corrupted docx files be repaired. Well, the answer is a sure ‘Yes’. To know how to go about it just click on the link and find all the help you need.

Focus Enhancement Of Your Work On MS Word was last modified: March 23rd, 2017 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*