數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

GPT VS MBR: 哪个驱动器分区 是给你的?

GPT和MBR分区风格之间的困惑?

当涉及到在这两个分区之间进行选择时,这并不算艰难。 请继续阅读以了解原因。

为了加载操作系统,您的系统需要记录所有可用的分区。 在早期的系统中,MBR分区方案用于跟踪与分区相关的所有信息。 在对磁盘进行分区之前,您需要初始化新硬盘以存储数据,同时,您将被要求在MBR和GPT分区样式之间进行选择。

现在回到这个问题上来。 What究竟是什么问题?

两者之间的分隔风格是最好的,为什么?

要么

哪种分区风格最适合你,为什么

那么,绝对没有什么值得大惊小怪的。 这两个查询都应回答。

如果我们要将MBRGPT相互对抗,GPT将取。 这是为什么;

  1. 众所周知,GPT代表GUID分区表; 我们不知道的是术语GUID表示“全局唯一标识符”。 每个分区都有一个随机字符串,因为它与任何其他分区不同,所以它是唯一的。
  2. GPT保留启动和分区所需数据的多个副本。 如果由于任何原因,数据丢失或损坏,则可以轻松恢复。 这是你的方式从GPT分区中恢复丢失的数据. MBR磁盘并非如此。数据存储在一个特定的地方,如果有新的数据被覆盖,数据将无法恢复。
  3. GPT意味着一种称为“环冗余检查”的方法,以检查其数据是否安全无虞。如果数据被破坏,它会采取措施从磁盘上的其他位置恢复损坏的数据。在谈到MBR时,他们没有办法检查存储在其中的数据是否完好无损。如果数据被破坏,用户只有在启动过程中遇到困难时才会知道。
  4. 现在,这是一个“线”!关于GPT为何优先于MBR的最主要原因是尺寸限制。 MBR中的分区表仅限于4个主分区,其中一个是扩展分区。而强大的GPT分区表最多可以有128个主分区。它有能力支持2 ^ 64块。 MBR与高达2 TB的磁盘兼容,如果磁盘空间超过2 TB,则遇到困难。但是,GPT可以处理超过2 TB的磁盘空间。

转到另一个问题……

  1. 只有当用户使用在64位版本的OS上运行的基于UEFI的系统时,才能从GPT驱动器引导。 MBR并非如此。
  2. 过时的Windows版本支持MBR分区风格,而最新版本即Windows 8,8.1,10等支持GPT。
  3. Windows以外的操作系统支持GPT。 Linux具有GPT的内置支持功能。 GPT方案也被苹果公司的英特尔Macs使用。

在考虑双方后,可以肯定地说GPT比MBR更有价值。 它不仅更先进,而且更具弹性,并且最重要的是受所有最新操作系统的支持。 但是,只有MBR才能在具有传统BIOS的系统上启动Windows。

请注意

你们许多人可能想将MBR分区转换为GPT。 人们在转换过程中经常丢失重要数据 因此,建议事先备份您的数据。 如果有的话,你忘了备份,这是你的方式 从分区中恢复数据.

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 835

留下评论

GPT VS MBR: Which Drive Partition is for you? - Info | Remo Software

GPT VS MBR: Which Drive Partition is for you?

Puzzled between GPT and MBR partitioning styles?

It is not really a tough call when it comes to choosing between these two partitions. Read on to know why.

In order to load the OS, your system needs a record of all the available partitions. In earlier systems, the MBR partitioning scheme was used to track all the information related to partitions. Before partitioning the disk, you need to initialize the new hard drive for data storage and in the meantime, you will be asked to choose between MBR and GPT partitioning style.

Now, coming back to the question; What exactly the question is though ‽

“Is it Which partitioning style among  the two is the best and why?”

OR

“Which partitioning style is best and convenient for YOU and why?”

Well, there is absolutely nothing to fuss about. Both of these queries shall be answered.

If we are to pitch MBR and GPT against each other, GPT wins hands-down. Here’s why;

  1. As we all know, GPT stands for GUID partition table; what we don’t know is that the term GUID signifies Globally Unique Identifier“.  Each Partition has an random string which is unique because it is different from any other partition.
  2. The GPT keeps several copies of the data required for booting and partitioning. If for any reason, the data gets lost or corrupted, it can be recovered easily. Here is how you can recover lost data from GPT partition. Such is not the case with the MBR disk. The data is stored at one particular place and cannot be recovered if some new data is overwritten on it.
  3. The GPT implies a methodology called Cyclic Redundancy checkto check whether its data is safe and sound. If the data gets corrupted, it takes measures to recover the corrupted data from some other location on the disk. When speaking of MBR, their is no such way to check whether the data stored in it intact or not. If the data gets corrupted, the user will know only if he/she faces difficulty during the booting process.
  4. Now, this one is a Masterstroke! The most prominent reason as to why the GPT has an upper hand over MBR is the size limitation. The partition table in the MBR is limited to just 4 primary partitions , out of which one is an extended partition. While, the mighty GPT partition table can have upto 128 primary partitions. It has the ability to support up to 2^64 blocks. MBR is compatible with disks up to 2 TB and encounters difficulty if disk space is more than 2 TB. But, GPT can handle disk spaces way beyond 2 TB.

Moving on to the other question……

  1. Booting from a GPT drive is possible only if the user is using a UEFI based system which is running on a 64 bit version of OS. Such is not the case with MBR.
  2. The outdated versions of Windows support the MBR partitioning style, whereas the latest versions i.e. Windows 8,8.1, 10 etc supports GPT.
  3. Operating systems other than Windows favors GPT. Linux has a built-in support feature for GPT. The GPT schemes are also used by Apple’s Intel Macs.

Final Conclusion: After contemplating on both sides, it is safe to say GPT is more rewarding compared to MBR. It is not only more advanced but also resilient and above all supported by all the latest Operating Systems. But, only MBR has the ability to boot Windows off on a system with traditional BIOS.

Also note….

Many of you may want to convert MBR partition to GPT. People often lose important data during conversion. Hence, it is advisable to back-up your data beforehand. If by any chance, you forgot to take a back-up, here’s how you can recover data from your partitions.

GPT VS MBR: Which Drive Partition is for you? was last modified: October 6th, 2016 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*