我怎样才能让我的病毒感染笔式驱动器可使用的?

许多人经常使用笔式驱动器在计算机之间存储和传输各种各样的数据。 笔驱动器提供许多有用的功能,如高存储容量,便携式,速度等。但由于这些设备是即插即用的,因此它们比任何其他设备更容易受到病毒感染。 笔式驱动器上的病毒可能会严重损坏存储在其上的文件,从而使驱动器无法访问且无法使用。 感染病毒的笔式驱动器具有以下症状。

  • 笔式驱动器中的文件以奇怪的字符显示,例如“ΩäφØyu.┼”或“√¬O+úφ。$⌡”等等
  • 当您尝试删除文件时,会弹出一条错误消息,提示“访问被拒绝”
  • 笔驱动器未检测到等

但是,从笔式驱动器中删除病毒并非不可能。 以下是如何从笔驱动器中删除病毒的方法

  1. 扫描您的笔式驱动器:运行防病毒应用程序将确定笔式驱动器是否感染了病毒或任何其他恶意软件感染,如果发现任何恶意软件/病毒将其删除
  2. 复制重要文件:备份重要文件并将其保存在无病毒驱动器上。 不要复制整个目录! 由于存在大量隐藏文件,病毒可能会成为这些隐藏文件之一,因此建议按文件夹复制笔驱动器文件。 之后,您可以格式化设备,使其可用

格式化程序:

打开“我的电脑” – >右键点击你的笔驱动设备 – >然后选择“格式化”选项 – >选择后会弹出一个窗口,显示很多其他选项。 勾选“快速格式化”复选框并点击“开始”按钮。 此操作将删除笔驱动器中的所有病毒和其他内容。

如果您无法格式化拇指驱动器,即使按照给定的程序。 它表示笔驱动器已被写保护,以格式化这些驱动器。 您必须清除注册表详细信息。 清除注册表的过程如下。

转到运行 – > Regedit – >我的电脑 – > HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE – > SYSTEM – > CurrentControlSet – > Control – > StorageDevicePolicies – >删除您的注册表中的StorageDevicePolicies,然后执行格式化操作。

有时,即使遵循上述技术,您将无法格式化您的笔式驱动器。 这是由于危险病毒的感染,在这种情况下,您需要使用以下方法:

  • 连接你的笔式驱动器
  • 不要直接打开或格式化它
  • 右键单击“我的电脑”并选择“管理”
  • 出现一个窗口,从左侧面板中选择计算机管理,然后单击“磁盘管理”
  • “磁盘管理”显示所有逻辑和外部存储驱动器
  • 右键点击您的可移动笔式驱动设备,然后选择“格式”

笔式驱动器上的格式化操作可消除所有危险病毒,使其免于病毒并可用。 但唯一的缺点是随着病毒,它也从笔式驱动器中删除所有其他内容。 借助更新的备份可以恢复文件。 但是,在没有备份的情况下使用一个好的恢复程序就好 Remo數據恢復軟件 . 使用此高级工具包,用户还可以通过点击几下简单鼠标来从笔驱动器恢复已删除的文件。

 

我怎样才能让我的病毒感染笔式驱动器可使用的? was last modified: December 5th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How can I make my virus infected pen drive usable? - Info | Remo Software

How can I make my virus infected pen drive usable?

Many people frequently use pen drives to store and transfer a wide and variety of data between computers. Pen drives offers many useful features like high storage capacity, portable, speed etc. However since these devices are plug and play, they are more prone to virus infection than any other devices. Viruses on pen drive can severely damage the files stored on it and worse make the drive inaccessible and unusable. A pen drive infected with virus has the following symptoms.

  • The files in pen drive are displayed in weird characters like “ΩäCÄφyu.┼” or “√¬O+úφ.$⌡”and so on
  • When you try to delete a file an error message pops-up saying “Access denied”
  • Pen drive not getting detected etc.

However removing a virus from a pen drive is not impossible. Here’s how you can remove virus from your pen drive

  1. Scan your pen drive: Running an antivirus application will determine, whether or not your pen drive is infected by virus or any other malware infection, if you find any malwares / viruses delete it
  2. Copy important Files: Backup your important files and save it on a virus free drive. Don’t copy the whole directory! Because there are a lot of hidden files, the virus could potentially be one of those hidden files, so it is advice to copy pen drive files folder by folder. After which you can format the device, to make it usable

Formatting Procedure:

Open “My Computer”->Right click on your pen drive device->then choose “Format” option->After selection a windows pops up, displaying a lot of other options. Tick “Quick Format” check-box and click on “Start” button. This operation will remove all viruses and other contents of your pen drive.

In case if you are not able to format thumb drive, even after following the given procedure. It indicates that the pen drive is write protected, in order to format these drive. You must clear the registry details. Procedure to clear registry is given below.

Go to Run -> Regedit -> My Computer -> HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE -> SYSTEM -> CurrentControlSet -> Control -> StorageDevicePolicies -> Delete the StorageDevicePolicies in Your Registry and then perform format operation.

Sometimes, even after following the above techniques you won’t be able to format your pen drives. This is due to dangerous viruses’ infection, in such cases you need to use the following method:

  •  Connect your pen drive
  • Don’t open or format it directly
  • Right click on “My Computer” and select “Manage”
  • A windows appears, select computer management from the left panel and then click on “Disk Management”
  • “Disk Management” shows all the logical and external storage drives
  • Right click on your removable pen drive device and select “Format”

The format operation on pen drive removes all dangerous viruses, making it virus free and usable.  But the only disadvantage is along with virus it also removes all the other contents from the pen drive. The files can be restored back with the help of an updated backup. However, in the absence of backup use a good recovery program like Remo Recover Windows . With this advance toolkit, user can also restore deleted files from pen drive in few simple mouse clicks.

How can I make my virus infected pen drive usable? was last modified: August 8th, 2016 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*