數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何更改操作系统引导顺序?

如果您最近在系统上安装了新操作系统,则必须更改操作系统的引导顺序,以设置系统上的默认操作系统。但是,在进入有关更改引导顺序的详细信息之前,首先让我们了解什么是引导顺序?

什么是引导顺序?

启动或启动系统时,系统将查找引导顺序以引用要引导的设备或OS信息。这意味着引导顺序是BIOS中列出的设备顺序,计算机从中查找有关在启动时加载的操作系统的信息。将首先加载设置为默认值的那个。

硬盘驱动器,闪存驱动器,软盘驱动器,光盘驱动器和网络资源都是典型的设备,在BIOS中列为引导顺序选项。 POST后,BIOS将尝试从引导顺序中列出的第一个设备或操作系统引导系统。如果该设备不可引导,BIOS将尝试从列出的第二个设备引导,依此类推。类似地,在OS的情况下,默认情况下将首先出现在引导顺序中,因此BIOS将从此默认OS启动。

为什么需要更改引导顺序?

在已包含操作系统的系统上安装新操作系统时,您的计算机包含多个操作系统。现在,如果您希望将此新操作系统作为其他操作系统的默认操作系统,则必须更改此引导顺序。

如果您想知道如何找到更改引导顺序的最简单方法,则无需担心,您的搜索将在此处结束。此页面说明了更改引导顺序的简便方法,无需手动更改boot.ini或任何其他文件下的任何设置。

需要更改操作系统引导顺序的步骤

1.首先单击“开始”按钮,然后单击计算机上的“控制面板”按钮。然后选择“系统和维护”选项,然后选择“系统”

2.现在单击位于窗口左侧“任务”菜单下的“高级系统设置”。首先单击“开始”按钮,然后点击计算机上的“控制面板”按钮。然后选择“系统和维护”选项,然后选择“系统”

3.如果系统提示您输入管理员密码或任何确认,则只需提供密码或回答确认消息

4.单击“高级”选项卡,然后在“启动和恢复”选项下,单击“设置”

5.您将收到“系统和恢复”菜单。

6.然后,在“系统启动”菜单下的“默认操作系统”列表中,从列表中选择要首先引导的操作系统,或者要更改引导顺序的操作系统

7.单击“确定”并保存设置。

现在,您已更改计算机上的操作系统启动顺序。此外,您还可以更改其显示的更改引导操作系统的持续时间。只需重新启动系统,现在启动顺序应该已更改。它很简单不是吗?

重要的一点是,在开始此过程之前,需要备份硬盘中的数据。这是因为,如果您遇到中断电源故障或遇到错误等中断,那么您可能会丢失系统中的重要数据。一个错误将导致巨大的数据丢失。因此,如果发生此类情况并且您没有数据备份,则会丢失整个数据。惊!不要惊慌,这种情况也有补救措施。一旦丢失数据,请使用 Remo恢复Windows软件,您将轻松找回丢失的所有文件。 Remo恢复Windows是市场上最好的应用程序 无法启动的硬盘数据恢复.  但是,请进行数据备份并按照上述步骤操作并更改操作系统引导顺序。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Hard Drive Recovery Software

All-in-One Data Recovery Tool

Get your lost data back after format or partition errors.

$109.97

$99.97

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

How to Change an Operating System Boot Order?

If you have recently installed a new OS on your system then, you would have to change the boot order of the OS, to set the default OS on your system. However, before going into the details about changing the boot order, first let’s understand what is a boot order?

What is Boot Order?

When you boot or start your system, the system will look for the boot order to refer to the device or OS information to boot. That means the boot order is the order of devices listed in BIOS from which the computer looks for the information about the Operating system to load at the start up. The one which is set as default will be loaded first.

Hard drives, flash drives, floppy drives, optical drives, and network resources are all typical devices that are listed as boot order options in the BIOS. After the POST, BIOS will attempt to boot your system from the first device or OS that is listed in the boot order. If that device is not bootable, BIOS will attempt to boot from the second device listed, and so on. Similarly in case of OS, the one which is made as default will appear first in the boot order, and thus the BIOS will boot from this default OS.

Why you need to change the Boot order?

When you installed new OS on your system which already contains an operating system, then your computer contains multiple operating systems. Now, if you wish to make this new OS as the default among the others then you will have to change this boot order.

In case you are wondering about finding the easiest way to change the boot order, there is no need to worry and your search ends here. This page illustrates you the easy way to change the boot order without manually changing any settings under boot.ini or any other file.

Steps required changing an OS boot order

  1. First Click on “Start” button and then hit the “Control Panel” button on your computer. Then select “System and Maintenance” option, followed by "System"
  2. Now click on “Advanced System Settings” which is located under the “Tasks” menu situated on the left side of the window.First Click on “Start” button and then hit the “Control Panel” button on your computer. Then select “System and Maintenance” option, followed by "System"
  3. In case you are prompted for an administrator password or any confirmation, then just provide the password or answer the confirmation message
  4. Click on the “Advanced” tab, and then, under “Startup and Recovery” option, click “Settings”
  5. You will receive a “System and Recovery” menu.
  6. Then, under the “System Start up” menu, in the “Default Operating System” list Select the operating system you want to boot first from the list or for which you want to change the boot order
  7. Click "OK" and save your settings.

Now, you have changed the OS boot order on your computer. Additionally, you can also change the time duration for which it shows to change the booting OS. Just restart your system and now the boot order should have changed. It’s very simple isn’t it??

One important point, before beginning with the process takes the backup of the data from your hard drive. This is because, in case you face any interruption like power failure at the midst or you encounter errors, then you might lose your vital data from the system. A single mistake will result in huge loss of data. Thus, if such instances occur and you don’t have the data backup you will lose your entire data. Scared!! Don’t panic, there is a remedy for this situation also. As soon as you lose your data, make use of the Remo Recover Windows software, you will easily get back your entire lost files. Remo Recover Windows is the best application available in the market in order to perform unbootable hard drive data recovery.  However, take data backup and follow the above explained steps and to change an operating system boot order.

Default image
Tony Landry

Tony Landry is a Web Content Editor at Remo Software. He loves to write, edit, and manage content for users trying to troubleshoot and fix problems on Windows, Outlook, storage drives and Cloud storage networks.

He has published more than 200 articles in Remo Software blog. He actively engages in research and problem-solving techniques to consistently generate great web content. Fixing various hardware problems on computer and storage devices along with a great knack for fixing Outlook errors, Tony is also the fun-time IT guy for all his work friends. He lives in the San Francisco Bay Area and enjoys cycling.

Articles: 190

Leave a Reply