如何在不丢失数据的情况下更改文件系统

文件系统用于操作系统,以组织和跟踪存储在硬盘上的文件。 它允许分配内存空间来存储硬盘上的文件。 FAT,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT等文件系统都有不同的文件系统架构,内存分配不同。 因此,用户经常希望将他们现有的文件系统从较低版本更改为较高版本,即较低版本到较高版本。 但是,在执行文件系统转换时丢失数据的能力很高。 因此,这里我建议一种方法,它执行文件系统转换而不会丢失数据。

将FAT32转换为NTFS文件系统而不丢失数据的方法

  • 最初记下要更改其文件系统的驱动器的名称
  • 单击“开始
  • 打开命令提示符窗口
  • 执行chkdsk h/f 并按输入键; 这里h是要进行转换的驱动器的字母。 此命令检查驱动器是否有错误并自动修复它们
  • 现在执行Convert H/FSNTFS并按输入
  • 命令提示符将启动转换过程,几分钟后,CMD将说转换成功
  • 最后,您可以通过检查该驱动器的属性来确保文件系统是否已更改天气

但是,上述方法在将现有文件系统转换为其他文件系统时是安全的。 但是,在执行此过程时仍有可能丢失数据。 如果您提供错误的命令并执行它,则会导致数据丢失。 同样,如果您也丢失了数据并希望恢复它们,那么请使用 Remo數據恢復軟件 。 此工具可以在将现有文件系统转换为其他文件时熟练地从分区中恢复丢失或删除的数据。 另外,这是执行的极端工具 删除了NTFS分区恢复 在Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista(包括Windows XP,Windows 2003和2008)上。

 

如何在不丢失数据的情况下更改文件系统 was last modified: December 9th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

How to Change File System without Losing Data

File system is used for operation system to organize and keep track of files stored on hard disk. It allows allocates memory space to store files on hard disk. File system such as FAT, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT all are having different file system architecture and allocation of memory is different. Therefore, user often would like to change their existing file system from lower version to higher version i.e. lower version to higher version.  However, there is high proficiency to lose data while performing file system conversion. Therefore, here I am suggesting a method, which performs file system conversion without losing data.

Method to convert FAT32 to NTFS file system without losing data

  • Initially note down the name of the drive which you wish to change its file system
  • Click on start
  • Open Command Prompt Window
  • Execute chkdsk h: /f and hit Enter; here h is the letter of the drive to undergo conversion. This command checks the drives for errors and fixes them automatically
  • Now execute Convert H: /FS: NTFS and press Enter
  • The command prompt will start the conversion process and after a few minutes, CMD will say that conversion was successful
  • Finally, you can make sure of file system is weather changed or not by checking properties of that drive

However, above-mentioned methods are safe in converting existing file system to other. But, still there are chances of losing data while performing this process. In case if you provide wrong command and execute it then it results in loss of data. Similarly, if you also lost data and wishing recovering them then use Remo Recover Windows application. This tool proficiently recovers lost or deleted data from partition while converting existing file system to other. In addition, this is extreme tool to perform deleted NTFS partition recovery on Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista including Windows XP, Windows 2003 and 2008.

Default image
Tony Landry

Tony Landry is a Web Content Editor at Remo Software. He loves to write, edit, and manage content for users trying to troubleshoot and fix problems on Windows, Outlook, storage drives and Cloud storage networks.

He has published more than 200 articles in Remo Software blog. He actively engages in research and problem-solving techniques to consistently generate great web content. Fixing various hardware problems on computer and storage devices along with a great knack for fixing Outlook errors, Tony is also the fun-time IT guy for all his work friends. He lives in the San Francisco Bay Area and enjoys cycling.

Articles: 190

Leave a Reply