如何从RAW转换文件系统为NTFS

RAW驱动器是一个硬盘分区,未使用FAT12 / FAT16 / FAT32或NTFS / NTFS5等文件系统进行格式化。 RAW驱动器可能由多种因素引起,包括病毒入侵,突然的电源浪涌,系统突然关机,格式化故障等。每当您尝试访问RAW驱动器时,都会遇到一条错误消息,指出“磁盘驱动器不是格式化。你想现在格式化吗?“在这种情况下,如果你点击”否“选项,驱动器将无法访问。而如果您点击“是”选项,则会丢失该磁盘上存储的所有文件。

每当遇到这种情况时,请在恢复到NTFS文件系统之前避免RAW驱动器格式化,否则将丢失所有文件。但如何更改或转换文件系统从RAW到NTFS没有格式和数据丢失?别担心,只需4个简单的步骤即可将文件系统从RAW更改/转换为NTFS。

1选择您要更改为NTFS的RAW文件系统驱动器

2点击“下一步”选项来扫描您想要更改为NTFS的RAW文件系统磁盘

3在将其转换为NTFS文件系统之前,先验证RAW文件系统驱动器中的文件。

4点击“修复驱动器”,然后将RAW驱动器转换为NTFS文件系统而不丢失数据。在这个过程之后不久,您的所有数据都会回来。

这些步骤执行起来非常简单,但是需要对这些文件系统有深入的了解。一个简单的错误可能会导致您丢失重要数据,因此在执行这些步骤时务必非常小心。如果您选择了错误的选项并丢失了数据,那么不要担心您可以使用圣雷莫恢复软件轻松获取整个文件。该工具可以轻松执行 RAW文件系统恢复Windows 7, Windows 8, Vista和其他可用的Windows操作系统在几分钟内。

 

如何从RAW转换文件系统为NTFS was last modified: 4月 29th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Convert File System from RAW to NTFS - Info | Remo Software

How to Convert File System from RAW to NTFS

RAW drive is a hard disk partition that has not been formatted with any of the file system like FAT12 /FAT16 / FAT32 or NTFS / NTFS5. The RAW drive can be caused due to numerous factors including virus invasion, sudden power surges, abrupt shutdown of system, format failure, etc. Whenever you try to access the RAW drive, you will encounter an error message stating “The disk drive is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?” In such instances, if you click on “No” option, the drive cannot be accessed. Whereas, if you click on “Yes” option, you will lose all of the files stored on this disk.

Whenever you come across such situation, avoid RAW drive formatting before restoring to NTFS file system, or else you will lose all files. But how to change or convert file system from RAW to NTFS without formatting and data loss? Don’t worry, there are just 4 easy steps to change / convert file system from RAW to NTFS.

Step 1: Select the RAW file system drive which you want to change to NTFS

Step 2: Click on”Next” option to scan the RAW file system disk you want to change to NTFS

Step 3: Testify the files in RAW file system drive before you convert it to NTFS file system.

Step 4: Click “Fix Drive” and then convert RAW drive to NTFS file system without data loss. Soon after this process, all your data will be back.

These steps are very simple to execute but however needs thorough knowledge on these file systems. A simple mistake can land you in losing your vital data, hence it is important to be very careful while performing these steps.  In case you opted a wrong choice and lost your data, then don’t worry you can easily get entire files back using Remo Recover software. This tool can easily perform raw file system recovery Windows 7, Windows 8, Vista and other available Windows OS in just few minutes.

How to Convert File System from RAW to NTFS was last modified: November 3rd, 2014 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*