數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何在 Outlook 中创建自定义电子邮件签名?

您是否每天发送大量电子邮件? 您是否厌倦了在电子邮件末尾一直输入您的姓名? 那么最好的方法是在 Outlook 中创建自定义的电子邮件签名。 你知道什么是定制签名吗? 如果您不知道,请阅读这篇内容丰富的简短文章,以获取有关所有先前陈述的查询的完整信息。

Outlook自定义签名有什么用?

借助签名,您可以在电子邮件中插入上下文; 特别是如果您是第一次与客户或某人互动,或者您正在尝试安排会议。 通过输入您的电话号码、办公地址,您可以防止排班。 大多数人甚至使用自定义签名来插入徽标、令人难忘的轶事、插入故事等。

在 Outlook 中创建电子邮件签名的步骤:

  1. 最初,打开 Microsoft Outlook 并单击文件菜单。 现在选择 “Tools” 然后点击 “Options” 从文件菜单,然后向下滚动,直到和除非你找到 “Signature” 按钮并单击它。
  2. 在创建新签名之前,请确保您从窗口右侧选择了正确的电子邮件帐户
  3. 现在点击 “New” 创建新签名的选项。 输入有助于您识别它的名称。 甚至您可以为它们创建许多具有唯一名称的签名。 有了这个,您可以在发送消息时轻松选择正确的签名
  4. 输入您的签名 “Edit signature” 领域。 此字段可帮助您使用不同的颜色、大小、字体设置文本格式,甚至可以添加虚拟卡片或图像。 您也可以包含指向网页的链接。 此签名将附在您的电子邮件的最后一部分。
  5. 创建签名后,单击 “Next” 选项。 在这种情况下,如果您创建了许多签名,则为不同的任务分配不同的签名。
  6. 以防万一,如果您没有自动将签名应用到您发送的每封电子邮件,请谨慎插入。 要做到这一点,请点击 “Message Tab” 然后点击 “Signature” 按钮。 可用签名列表将打开,从中选择您想要的签名。

上述所有步骤将帮助您在 Outlook 中创建自定义电子邮件签名。 但是,在执行此过程时,请小心! 因为一个错误就会导致您出现问题,并且它们可能会导致 Outlook PST 文件损坏。 在这种情况下,您可以使用 Remo 修复 Outlook (PST) 实用程序并修复您的 Outlook 配置文件。 此外,您还可以利用此应用程序来 修复 PST 文件无响应错误 只需点击几下鼠标。 要获得更多详细信息,请访问给定的链接。

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

How to Create Customized Email Signature in Outlook? - Info | Remo Software

How to Create Customized Email Signature in Outlook?

On daily basis do you send huge amount of emails? Are you fed up of typing your name all time at the end of emails? Then the best way is to create customized email signature in Outlook. Do you have any idea what is a customized signature?  If you don’t know, then go through with this short informative article to get complete information on all previous stated queries.

What is the use of customized signature in Outlook?

With the aid of signatures, you can insert context to your emails; particularly if you are interacting with client or someone for very first time or else you are trying to set up meeting. By inserting your phone number, office address you can prevent forth of scheduling. Most of the people even make use of customized signatures to insert logos, unforgettable anecdotes, insert stories, etc.

Steps to Create Email Signature in Outlook:

  1. Initially, open the Microsoft Outlook and click on file menu. Now select “Tools” and the click on “Options” from file menu and scroll down until and unless you find “Signature” button and click on it.
  2. Prior to creating a new signature, ensure that you have selected correct email account from the right side of Window
  3. Now click on “New” option to create a new signature. Enter the name which will aid you to identify it. Even you can create numerous signatures having unique names for them. With this you can easily pick the correct signature  while you are sending a message
  4. Enter your signature in “Edit signature” field. This field helps you to format your text with diverse colors, sizes, fonts and even add virtual cards or images. You can also comprise links to webpage too.  This signature will be attached at the last part of your emails.
  5. After creating signatures, click on “Next” option. In the event, if you have created numerous signatures then assign different ones for different tasks.
  6. Just in case, if you have not automatically applied the signatures to each and every email you send then insert it through discretion. To do this, hit on “Message Tab” then click on “Signature” button. The available signature list will open from that select the one you desire.

All the above-mentioned steps will help you to create customized email signature in Outlook. However, while performing this process, be careful! Because a single mistake would cause you issues and they might lead to Outlook PST file corruption. In such instances, you can use Remo Repair Outlook (PST) utility and fix your Outlook profile. Moreover, you can also utilize this application to repair PST file not responding error in just a few mouse clicks. To get more details on this, visit the given link.

 

How to Create Customized Email Signature in Outlook? was last modified: July 4th, 2014 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*