數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何修复 Mac 灰屏死机?

我有一台配 1TB 储空间和 16GB 内存的 MacBook Pro 今天早上我打开盖子,输入我的密码,但收到了一个沙滩球装载标志。 然后我将其关闭并尝试再次打开它。 现在我有可怕的灰屏,没有启动模式解决了这个问题。 我真的尝试了每一种重新启动的方法,但没有任何效果。 如何修复此 Mac 灰屏死机? 请帮忙。

当您的 iMac、Mac mini、MacBook Air 或 Pro 卡在纯灰色屏幕上时,这可能会令人非常沮丧。 此外,Mac 甚至不会显示错误消息,说明灰屏背后的真正原因。 但是您可能会发现 Apple 标志、一个旋转的地球仪、一个带问号的文件夹或一个禁止标志以及灰色屏幕。 但是一旦您的 Mac 卡在灰色屏幕上,您就无法跳过屏幕前进到登录屏幕。

不用担心,在这里您将了解一些可以帮助您修复 Mac 灰屏死机的故障排除方法。 首先,让我们尝试找出 Mac 上出现灰屏的所有可能原因。

为什么我的 Mac 屏幕变灰?

在 Mac 中,灰屏死机是可能由众多问题引起的主要问题之一,包括与外围设备冲突或内部应用程序系统设置损坏。

  • 有缺陷或未经授权的外围设备(如魔术鼠标、魔术键盘、AirPods 等)可能会导致在等待设备响应命令时出现灰屏。
  • 没有更新固件的外围设备
  • 有故障的启动驱动器
  • 如果您在 Mac 上安装了任何新程序并且它无法正常运行,也可能导致 Mac 灰屏错误。

您可以按照一些故障排除步骤了解如何修复 Mac 灰屏死机问题,风险自负。 如果您无法解决此问题,则您的系统应由授权的 Apple 服务提供商进行维修。

如何修复死机的灰色屏幕?

是的,您可以按照修复 Mac 灰屏死机的故障排除步骤列表来修复灰屏死机

断开和测试外部设备:

如果您有任何外部设备连接到您的 Mac 系统,例如 USB 驱动器、外部硬盘、打印机、扫描仪,请将它们全部断开并安全关闭您的系统。 要找到导致这些问题的设备,请尝试通过一次重新连接一个设备并启动系统来尝试试错法。 如果系统启动正常,则继续重新连接其他设备,直到卡在灰色屏幕上,并且您需要确保一次测试一个设备,以便您可以轻松找到导致系统卡住的设备 在灰色屏幕上。 执行此试错方法后,如果您的系统仍然显示灰屏,那么您可以通过执行 “safe boot” 看看是否能解决问题。

使用“安全启动”选项启动系统:

关闭系统或按住电源按钮直到系统关闭。 现在,通过按住 shift 键再次重新启动,这将使您的系统以安全模式运行,即安全启动,它会在系统上执行各种系统检查和修复,包括禁用所有启动和登录应用程序。 如果系统正常启动,请立即再次关闭,并开始重新启动。 如果系统再次卡在灰屏上,请尝试下一步。

使用磁盘工具修复存储驱动器

您必须检查您的硬盘驱动器或 SSD 是否导致 Mac 上出现灰屏死机问题。 要检查这一点,请在 macOS 恢复模式下启动磁盘工具。 运行急救以验证和修复任何启动驱动器问题。

  • 按住电源按钮 3 到 5 秒钟,关闭 Mac。
  • 然后启动您的 Mac,然后立即按住Command + R 键。
  • 当屏幕上开始出现某些内容时松开按键。 Mac 启动进入 macOS 恢复模式。
  • 来自 “macOS Utilities” 窗口,点击 “Disk Utility”, 然后点击Continue.
  • 选择Macintosh HD (启动盘)从左栏 Disk Utility.
  • 点击First Aid 选项卡,然后单击 Run 以验证并修复任何存储驱动器问题。
  • 驱动器修复成功后,重新启动 Mac
  • 如果驱动器未固定,请将其备份,然后更换新的驱动器。

重置 PRAM 和 NVRAM:

要重置 Mac 上的 PRAM 和 NRAM,请关闭系统并按住“command-option-P-R”键重新启动,并确保在出现灰屏之前按下了这些键。 继续按住按键,直到系统再次重新启动并听到两次启动声音。 听到第二声开机提示音后松开组合键。 如果您的 Mac 系统仍然卡在灰色屏幕上,请按照下一步操作。

使用 Mac 启动盘修复 macOS:

尝试上述步骤后,使用 macOS 磁盘启动并从屏幕顶部的菜单中运行磁盘实用程序。 通过将磁盘插入光驱来启动系统并按住 C 键直到系统启动。 磁盘实用程序可以对硬盘进行修复操作,解决死机灰屏问题。 如果此问题未解决,请联系授权的 Apple 服务提供商以解决此问题。

使用 Mac 数据恢复工具恢复数据

Mac 系统上的这种灰屏问题也可能导致数据丢失。 如果您存储了重要数据并希望恢复它,那么您可以使用 Remo Mac 数据恢复工具 可以有效地执行数据恢复和 恢复Mac分区 即使在遇到死亡的灰色屏幕之后。 此外,该工具还可以轻松恢复 APFS、HFS+ 甚至 exFAT 卷。

重新安装 macOS

使用 Remo 适用于 Mac 的专业数据恢复工具 恢复 Mac 存储驱动器后,请按照下面提到的步骤重新安装 macOS 并彻底修复灰屏问题。

  • 按住电源按钮 3 到 5 秒强制关闭 Mac。
  • 启动笔记本电脑 通过持有CommandR 键启动到 macOS 恢复模式。
  • 在 macOS 实用程序窗口中,单击 “Reinstall macOS”, 然后点击Continue.
  • 按照屏幕上的说明将默认 macOS 重新安装到存储驱动器。
  • Mac 启动后,将恢复的数据恢复到存储驱动器。
默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

How To Fix Mac Grey Screen Of Death?

I have a MacBook Pro with 1TB of storage, and 16GB of memory. This morning I opened up the lid, typed in my password, but received a beach ball loading sign. Then I then turned it off and attempted to turn it on again. Now I have the feared grey screen, and no boot modes have fixed this. I have truly tried every single way to restart and nothing is working. How to fix this Mac grey screen of death? Please Help.

It can be a very frustrating situation when your iMac, Mac mini, MacBook Air, or Pro is stuck on a plain gray screen. Moreover,  Mac doesn’t even show an error message stating the real cause behind the gray screen. But you may find the Apple logo, a spinning globe, a folder with a question mark, or a prohibitory sign along with the gray screen. But once your Mac gets stuck on the grey screen, and you can’t skip the screen to move forward to the login screen.

No Worries, here you will get to know about a few troubleshoot that will help you in fixing the Mac Grey Screen of death. First, let's try to find out all the possible reasons behind a gray screen on Mac.

Why Did My Mac Screen Go Grey?

In Mac, the Grey screen of death is one of the major problems that might be caused by numerous issues including conflicts with peripheral devices or damaged internal application system settings.

  • A defective or unauthorized peripheral device like a magic mouse, magic keypad, AirPods, etc can cause a gray screen while waiting for the device to respond to the command.
  • Peripheral devices that don’t have an updated firmware
  • A faulty startup drive
  • If you’ve installed any new program on your Mac and it’s not functioning correctly, it can also cause Mac gray screen error.

You can know how to fix the Mac grey screen of death problem at your own risk by following some of the troubleshooting steps. If you are not able to resolve this problem then your system should get serviced by an authorized Apple service provider.

How Do I Fix The Grey Screen Of Death?

Yes, you can fix the grey screen of death by following the list of troubleshooting steps to fix the Mac grey screen of death

Disconnecting and Testing External Devices:

If you have any external devices connected to your Mac system, such as a USB drive, external hard disk, printer, scanner, disconnect them all and shut down your system safely. To find the device that's causing these issues, try the trial and error method by re-connecting the device one at a time and start the system. If the system boot's up properly then continue reconnecting other devices until you are stuck on the grey screen and you need to be sure that you are testing devices one at a time so that you can easily locate the device which is causing your system to get stuck on the grey screen. After performing this trial and error method, if your system still shows a grey screen, then you can try by performing a "safe boot" to see if that solves the problem.

Start system using “Safe Boot” option:

Shut down the system or hold the power button until the system shuts down. Now, restart again by holding down the shift key, this makes your system run in safe mode i.e. safe boot which performs various system checks and repairs on the system, including disabling all start-up and log-in applications. If the system starts up properly, immediately shut down again, and start restarting. If the system again gets stuck on the grey screen, then try the next step.

Use Disk Utility to Repair the Storage Drive

You have to check whether your hard drive or SSD is causing the gray screen of death issue on your Mac. To check that, launch Disk Utility in macOS Recovery mode. Run First Aid to verify and fix any startup drive issues.

  • Shut down your Mac by pressing the Power button for 3 to 5 seconds.
  • Then Start your Mac, then immediately press and hold the Command + R keys.
  • Release the keys when something starts to appear on the screen. Mac boots into the macOS recovery mode.
  • From the “macOS Utilities” window, click on “Disk Utility,” then click Continue.
  • Choose Macintosh HD (the startup disk) from the left column of Disk Utility.
  • Click the First Aid tab, then click Run to verify and fix any storage drive issues.
  • Once the drive repair is successful, restart your Mac
  • If the drive is not fixed, back it up, and replace it with a new one.

Resetting PRAM and NVRAM:

In order to reset the PRAM and NRAM on your Mac, shut down the system and restart by holding the "command-option-P-R" keys and make sure that you have pressed these keys before the grey screen appears. Keep holding the keys until the system restarts again and hearing the startup sound twice. Release the combination keys after hearing the second startup beep sound. If your Mac system is still stuck on the grey screen then follow the next step.

Repairing macOS using Mac Startup Disk:

After trying the above-mentioned steps, a startup using a macOS disk and running disk utility program from the menu at the top of the screen. Startup the system by inserting the disk into the optical drive and keep pressing the C key until the system starts. The disk utility application can perform repair operations on the hard drive and resolve issues of the grey screen of death. In case this issue is not resolved then contact the authorized Apple service provider to fix this issue.

Use Mac Data Recovery Tool To Restore Data

This grey screen issue on the Mac system may also lead to data loss. In case if you have stored important data and you wish to restore it, then you can make use of the Remo Mac Data recovery tool that can efficiently perform data recovery and recover the Mac partition even after encountering the grey screen of death. Additionally, the tool can also recover APFS, HFS+, and even exFAT volumes without any hassle.

Reinstall macOS

After you’ve recovered your Mac storage drive using the Remo Professional Data Recovery Tool for Mac, follow the steps mentioned next to reinstall macOS and fix the gray screen problem completely.

  • Force shut down your Mac by pressing the Power button for 3 to 5 seconds.
  • Start the laptop by holding the Command + R keys to boot into macOS recovery mode.
  • On the macOS utility window, click “Reinstall macOS,” then click Continue.
  • Follow the on-screen instructions to reinstall the default macOS to the storage drive.
  • Restore the recovered data to the storage drive once your Mac starts up.

 

How To Fix Mac Grey Screen Of Death? was last modified: June 24th, 2021 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*