如何修复 Outlook 接收报告的错误 0x800CCC0B?

Microsoft Outlook 中的 0x800ccc0b 错误是几个 Outlook 用户面临的一个非常普遍的问题。 每当您遇到此错误时,您将无法发送或接收任何电子邮件。 如果您遇到此错误并想像以前一样恢复 Outlook 通信,那么这篇文章适合您。 阅读本文以了解 0x800ccc0b Outlook 错误背后的原因以及如何快速解决 Outlook 接收报告的错误 0x800ccc0b。

错误 0x800CCC0B 是什么意思?

现未知错误。 test”帐户:renee”,服务器:196.30.31.203”协议:SMTP,端口:25,安全 (SSL):否,错误编号:0x800CCC0B

这个 0x800CCC0B 是其中之一 常见的 Outlook 发送接收错误 遭遇。 错误 0x800CCC0B 通常表示服务器或邮件投递正忙。 您可以说该错误与 SMTP 相关。 通常,如果您输入了错误的 SMTP 服务器详细信息,则势必会出现此错误。

是什么导致 Microsoft Outlook 错误 0x800ccc0b?

由于各种原因,可能会出现 Outlook 错误 0x800ccc0b。 其中一些列在下面:

  • ISP 问题与 DNS 服务器。
  • 电子邮件帐户配置不正确
  • 病毒或恶意软件攻击
  • Outlook 安装不当
  • 对端口 25 的访问被 Internet 服务提供商阻止
  • SMTP 已损坏或存在 SMTP 错误
  • 损坏的 PST 文件

如何修复 Outlook 错误 0x800ccc0b?

1.       配置电子邮件服务器

首先,重新启动系统。 重新启动系统后,使用“SMTP:我的服务器需要身份验证”选项配置 Outlook。 如果这不起作用,请按照以下步骤操作:

  • 转到 Outlook 并单击File 然后选择 Account settings

account settings in Outlook

  • 选择Email 选项卡并双击导致问题的电子邮件地址。

Outlook error 0x800ccc0b

  • 然后点击More Options 菜单。
  • 然后去Outgoing server 标签
  • 接下来,选择 “My Outgoing server requires authentication process” 选项。
  • 现在,按照仔细给出的说明并输入您的电子邮件帐户凭据。

完成此过程后,检查错误是否消失。 如果错误仍然出现,请尝试下一个解决方案。

2.       为 SMTP 使用端口号 26

下一个可以修复 Outlook 中错误 0x800ccc0b 的解决方案是更改 SMTP 的端口号。 正如您在原因部分所了解的那样,许多 Internet 服务提供商 (ISP) 阻止端口 25 以保护其客户免受任何网络攻击。 因此,建议为 SMTP 选择端口 26。

3.       暂时禁用防病毒软件

如果上述解决方案无法解决 0x800ccc0b Outlook 接收错误,那么您可以暂时禁用您的防病毒和防火墙软件。 禁用它们后,检查 Outlook 是否能够无中断地发送和接收电子邮件。

我们希望在按照上述故障排除后问题得到解决。 但是,如果情况并非如此并且仍然弹出 Outlook 错误 0x800ccc0b,则转到下一部分并按照这些快速措施进行操作。

4.       运行 SFC/SCANNOW

  • 击中 Windows + R按钮打开运行窗口
  • 在提供的空间中键入“sfc/scannow/command”。
  • 击中enter 钥匙。

另一种替代解决方案是更改端口显示部分上的数字。

  • 将端口显示部分的 SMTP 数字替换为数字 465。
  • 对于 POP3,将端口号替换为 995。
  • 在此之后再次交叉检查您是否暂时禁用了防病毒软件。

如果此替代方法不起作用,请尝试在下一个解决方案中删除对您不再重要的文件。

5.       删除不需要的文件

  • 再次打开Run 应用。
  • 打字 “exe” 并击中Enter 钥匙。
  • 按照提示开始磁盘清理过程。
  • 然后点击Mail option > Show Profiles

fix Outlook error 0x800ccc0b

  • 然后点击Properties

Outlook error 0x800ccc0b

  • 然后在下一个窗口中单击Data Files。 在此之后输入文件名,你要扫描,并击中 Start 按钮。

Outlook error 0x800ccc0b

  • 在下一步中,确保您的凭据(即用户帐户信息)正确无误。

现在,打开 Microsoft Outlook 并检查 Outlook 错误 0x800ccc0b Windows 是否已修复。

如果错误仍未消失,则表示您的 Outlook 个人文件夹文件 (PST) 已严重损坏。 通过下一部分了解最可靠的解决方案 修复任何损坏的 Outlook 数据文件

即使在完成所有故障排除之后,如果 0x800ccc0b Outlook 接收错误仍然弹出,这表明 Outlook 数据文件可能存在问题。 因此,在这种情况下,最终和最好的替代解决方案是 修复 Outlook PST 文件

专家意见:使用 Remo Outlook 修复工具修复 PST 文件

利用 Remo 修复 PST 工具 修复在任何版本的 Outlook 上创建的损坏或损坏的 PST 文件。 它能够修复与 Outlook PST 文件相关的各种错误。 它在只读模式下工作,从而维护原始 PST 文件的安全性并对其副本进行处理。 修复过程完成后,所有重要的 Outlook 消息和文件都将恢复。

 

结论:

因此,在本文中,我们已经彻底解释了解决接收报告错误 0x800ccc0b 的所有有效手动解决方法。 但是,如果问题仍然存在,您需要使用专业工具 Remo PST Repair 修复 Outlook。 请参阅文章下载软件并修复损坏的 PST 文件。

如何修复 Outlook 接收报告的错误 0x800CCC0B? was last modified: 7月 30th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Fix Outlook Receiving Reported Error 0x800CCC0B?

0x800ccc0b error in Microsoft Outlook is a quite common problem that is faced by several Outlook users. Whenever you encounter this error you will be unable to send or receive any emails. If you are stuck with this error and want to resume Outlook communication like before, then this write-up is for you. Read this article to know about the reasons behind the 0x800ccc0b Outlook error and how to quickly resolve the Outlook receiving reported error 0x800ccc0b.

What does error 0x800CCC0B mean?

An unknown error has occurred. Subject 'test', Account: 'renee', Server: '196.30.31.203', Protocol: SMTP, Port: 25, Secure(SSL): No, Error Number: 0x800CCC0B

This 0x800CCC0B is one of the common Outlook send receive errors encountered. The error 0x800CCC0B generally means that the server or maildrop is busy. You can say that the error is associated with SMTP. Usually, if you have entered the wrong SMTP server details, this error is bound to arise. 

What Causes the Microsoft Outlook Error 0x800ccc0b?

The Outlook error 0x800ccc0b can occur because of various reasons. Some of them are listed below:

  • ISP issues with the DNS server.
  • The email account is not configured properly
  • Virus or malware attacks
  • Improper installation of Outlook
  • Access to Port 25 is blocked by the Internet Service Provider
  • SMTP is corrupted or there is an existing error with the SMTP 
  • Corrupted PST files

How to Fix Outlook Error 0x800ccc0b?

1. Configure Email Server

First, restart your system. After you have restarted the system, configure your Outlook by using the “SMTP: My server requires authentication” option. If this doesn’t work, then follow the below-mentioned steps:

  • Go to Outlook and click on File and then select Account settings

account settings in Outlook

  • Select the Email tab and double-click on the email address that is causing the problem.

Outlook error 0x800ccc0b

  • Then click on the More Options menu.
  • Then go to the Outgoing server tab 
  • Next, choose the “My Outgoing server requires authentication process” option.
  • Now, follow the instructions that are given carefully and enter your email account credentials.

Once this process is completed, check if the error is gone or not. If the error is still showing up then try out the next solution.

2. Use Port Number 26 For SMTP

The next solution that can fix the error 0x800ccc0b in Outlook is by changing the port number for SMTP. As you got to know in the causes segment that many Internet Service Providers (ISP) block Port 25 to protect their clients from any cyber attack. Therefore, it is recommended to choose Port 26 for SMTP.

3. Disable the Antivirus Temporarily 

If the above-mentioned solutions could not resolve the 0x800ccc0b Outlook receiving error, then you can temporarily disable your antivirus and firewall software. After disabling them, check if Outlook is able to send and receive emails without any interruptions.

We hope that the issue is resolved after following the above-mentioned troubleshoots. However, if that is not the case and the Outlook error 0x800ccc0b still pops up, then go to the next segment and follow these quick measures. 

Run SFC/SCANNOW

  • Hit Windows + R button to open the Run Window 
  • Type “sfc/scannow/command” in the provided space.
  • Hit the enter key.

One more alternative solution is to change the number on your port display section. 

  • Replace the number with the number 465 for SMTP on the port display section.
  • Replace the port number with 995 for POP3.
  • After this again cross-check if you have temporarily disabled the antivirus software.

If this alternative did not work then try to delete files that are no more important to you in the next solution. 

Delete Unnecessary Files

  • Again open the Run application.
  • Type “cleanmgr.exe” and hit the Enter key.
  • Follow the prompts to start the disk cleaning process.
  • Then click on the Mail option > Show Profiles 

fix Outlook error 0x800ccc0b

  • Then click on Properties 

Outlook error 0x800ccc0b

  • Then in the next window click on Data Files. After that enter the file name that you want to scan, and hit the Start button.

Outlook error 0x800ccc0b

  • In the next step ensure that your credentials i.e., the user account information is correct.

Now, open Microsoft Outlook and check whether the Outlook error 0x800ccc0b Windows is fixed or not.

If the error is still not going away then it means that your Outlook Personal folder file (PST) is severely corrupted. Go through the next segment to know about the most reliable solution to repair any damaged Outlook data files.

Even after following all the troubleshooting, if the 0x800ccc0b Outlook receiving error is still popping up, this indicates that maybe there is an issue with the Outlook data files. So the final and the best alternative solution in such a circumstance would be repairing the Outlook PST file

Expert’s Opinion: Repair PST File With  Remo Outlook Repair Tool

Make use of the Remo Repair PST tool to fix corrupted or damaged PST files that are created on any version of Outlook. It is capable of fixing a wide range of errors associated with the Outlook PST files. It works in read-only mode thereby maintaining the safety of the original PST file and works on a copy of it. Once the repairing process is done, all your important Outlook messages and files will be restored.


Conclusion: 

So, in this article, we have thoroughly explained all the effective manual workarounds to resolve the receiving reported error 0x800ccc0b. However, if the issue still persists you need to repair the Outlook with a professional tool Remo PST Repair. Refer to the article to download the software and fix the damaged PST files.

How to Fix Outlook Receiving Reported Error 0x800CCC0B? was last modified: July 30th, 2021 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*