數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

知道如何维护和使用您的存储卡

照片 – 家庭照片,度假照片,时尚摄影,食品摄影等。当我们阅读照片一词时,我们脑海中会出现许多标题照片。 如果您对摄影充满热情或者是专业摄影师,那么您最关心的是“记忆卡”。 存储卡的空间绝对是第一个想到的想法,但它的维护也同样重要。

如果存储卡不能很好地维护,那么很有可能你必须告别记忆。 如果你是一名专业摄影师,事情可能会变得更糟 – 丢失图像可能会成为你最糟糕的噩梦。

现在已经很清楚了,维护你的存储卡并正确使用它很重要,但是你如何去做呢。 有兴趣知道吗? 然后继续阅读……

维护和使用存储卡的提示

1.确保始终安全地弹出存储卡。当您的存储卡上正在进行读取或写入操作时,拔掉它并不是一件容易的事情。读取或写入操作可能不会对卡造成损坏,但肯定会导致存储卡损坏。

当您的卡在计算机上而不仅仅在相机中时,同样适用。再次在计算机上,您不希望中断读/写操作。显示一点耐心并通过操作系统安全弹出总是好的,而不是仅仅删除它。

2.确保始终保持相机电池的电量。如果您的相机电量不足,那么最好将其关闭。您不希望以存储卡为代价测试电池寿命。因为如果在写操作仍在进行时电池耗尽,则可能导致存储卡损坏。因此,请确保不要以低电池寿命拍摄。

3.始终在相机中格式化存储卡。您不想等到在计算机上格式化它。这是因为当您使用特定品牌和相机版本时,相机会根据其偏好对其进行格式化,这始终是更好的选择,然后在系统中对其进行格式化。

如果将图像转换为最适合您的不同文件格式,如JPG,NEF,TIF等,最终会丢失照片或损坏的SD卡,然后记住 jpg文件可以从损坏的SD卡中恢复容易。

4.确保不要删除相机中的照片。即使你可能不喜欢你拍摄的一些图像,最好先将它转移到你的系统,然后再编辑或删除它。

5.务必确保从知名品牌和授权卖家购买存储卡。这是因为所有SD卡看起来都很相似,你不想最终得到假存储​​卡。此外,与此同时,您不想购买二手或翻新卡。因此,在您进行购买时,请始终牢记这一点,以便您可以捕获最佳时间并在未来几年内保存。

6.现在您已经知道购买一张品牌很好的卡片,在购买时需要记住的另一个重点是卡片的规格。请记住,被宣传为读/写速度的东西并不总是如此,因为总是有一些变化,即速度总是小于所宣传的速度。所以,如果您购买SD卡同时为此现实检查做好准备,如果卡规格说高速然后尝试传输大尺寸文件,您将了解卡的确切速度,通常是比提到的少。

有了维护,购买和使用的所有这些技巧,请确保将它们付诸实践,因为它们将帮助您将记忆保存为最佳宝藏。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Know How to Maintain and Use your Memory Card - Info | Remo Software

Know How to Maintain and Use your Memory Card

Photographs – Family pictures, vacation pictures, fashion photography, food photography, etc. When we read the word photographs there are numerous headings along the word photographs that come into our minds. If you are passionate about photography or are a professional photographer then, your biggest concern is ‘Memory Card’. The space of the memory card is definitely the first thought that comes to mind but also the maintenance of it matters equally.

If the memory card is not maintained well then, there is a good chance that you will have to say goodbye to your memories. Things can get worse for you if you are a professional photographer – losing images could become your worst nightmare.

It has become quite clear by now that maintaining your memory card and using it right is important but how do you go about doing so. Interested to know? Then continue to read on…

Tips on Maintenance and Usage of Memory cards

1. Make sure to always safely Eject your memory cards. While a read or write operations are taking place on your memory card unplugging it would not be the apt thing to do. A read or write operation might not do damage to the card but it definitely can lead to memory card corruption.

The same point applies when your card is on the computer and not just in the camera. Again while on the computer you do not want to interrupt the read / write operations. It is always good to show a little patience and safely eject via the operating system rather than just removing it.

2. Make sure to always keep your camera’s battery charged. If your camera is running out of battery then, it’s better to turn it off. You do not want to test the battery life at the expense of the memory card. Because if your battery dies while the write operation is still going on then, it can cause the memory card to be corrupted. So, make sure to not to shoot with low battery life.

3. Always format your memory cards in the camera itself. You would not want to wait to format it on the computer. This is because when you are using a particular brand and version of a camera, the camera will format it according to its preference which will always be a better option then, do format it in the system.

If while converting the images into different file format most suitable to you like JPG, NEF, TIF, etc. You end up with losing photos or corrupted SD card then remember that jpg files can be recovered from corrupted SD card easily.

4. Make sure not to delete the photos in the camera. Even though you may not like some of the images you have taken it is always better to have it first transferred to your system and then to edit or delete it.

5. Always make sure to buy a memory card from a reputed brand and authorized sellers. This is because all the SD cards look alike and you do not want to end up with a fake memory card. Also, at the same time, you do not want to buy a used or a refurbished card. So, while you are making a purchase always keep this in mind so that you can capture your best times and save them for years to come.

6. Now that you are aware of buying a well-branded card the other important point you need to keep in mind while making a purchase is the specifications of the card. Remember, that what is being advertised as the read / write speed is not always as it is there is always some amount of variation in that i.e. the speed is always lesser than what is being advertised. So, be prepared when you are buying an SD card for this reality check at the same time if the card specifications say high speed then try transferring a large size file and you will get an idea of the exact speed rate of the card which generally is lesser than mentioned.

With all these tips on maintenance, purchase and use do make sure to put them into good practice as they will help you keep your memories as your best treasure.

Know How to Maintain and Use your Memory Card was last modified: March 16th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*