數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何在CS6中打开RAW图像?

照片 – 你可以对他们说什么。他们是通过时间捕捉的记忆,并且多年来设法给我们带来微笑。这些照片中的每一张在我们心中都有一个特别的地方,有时我们把这些时刻称为我们在照片中看到的生命中最美好的日子。那么,这是照片的魔力。但是,当你想看看那些美好的时光,那些珍贵的时刻,并将它们展示给你的朋友,邻居,亲戚的时候会发生什么,但也许可能会进行一些编辑。我们都需要Photoshop编辑魔术。那么,毕竟这也是一个重要的元素,有时候它确实能够展示我们最好的一面。

由于我们大多数人都对照片和照片享有很好的知识,我们仍然不知道什么是RAW文件,甚至不知道如何在CS6中打开RAW图像?那么,这不是火箭科学,所以不用担心。 RAW文件基本上是一种格式,它可以在您未经任何处理,格式化和编辑照片的情况下使用其传感器捕获图像数据。现在有一些相机可以捕获RAW格式的图像,Photoshop CS6可以将这些图像处理为格式化的图像。另外,知道Adobe相机RAW是一个photoshop插件,用于编辑,处理以相机的RAW文件格式拍摄的图像。

通常情况下,你会购买一台新相机,但你仍然坚持使用旧的软件。现在普遍建议您保留一个更新的软件,因为更新后的软件版本会有许多新功能,您不想错过。

那么如何在CS6中打开RAW图像,继续阅读本文以了解…。

1更新您的软件:现在,当我们大多数人尝试在Photoshop中打开RAW图像时,会弹出一个窗口,如果您试图从数码相机打开RAW文件,请确保您拥有最新的RAW相机RAW更新安装。一旦安装了更新,您就可以轻松打开并在RAW Photoshop中进行所有调整。

2更新您的Adobe RAW插件:有时,当您更新软件,但仍然无法在Adobe Photoshop中打开RAW图像时,您可以看到RAW文件,但它全是灰色的。那是因为你还没有更新你的Adobe RAW Plugin。

你如何更新Adobe RAW插件?这很简单,这就是你所要做的。

1您需要点击窗口左上角的Photoshop元素标签。在下拉菜单中,点击关于插件,然后在侧面菜单中点击Camera RAW,在一个小弹出框中它会告诉你你正在使用哪个版本。

2一次,你知道你使用的是哪个版本,哪个是最新的更新版本,你可以直接更新你的Adobe RAW插件。如果您的系统上已下载Adobe产品,则只需点击Adobe徽标,然后在下拉菜单中单击“打开更新程序”。一旦Adobe更新窗口弹出。在那里您可以找到要更新的软件列表。因此,请检查要更新的软件包装盒并点击更新。一旦您的Adobe RAW插件更新,您可以继续打开RAW文件。

3如果您有一个旧的软件,并且您希望您的DNG文件在Adobe Photoshop中作为RAW文件打开,那么您只需使用DNG转换器。一旦将DNG文件转换为RAW图像,您可以轻松打开它。这很容易和流行。只需在第一部分中打开Adobe DNG Converter,选择要转换的文件夹即可。在同一窗口的第二部分中,选择文件夹转换后的位置。在第三部分中,选择转换后的图像的名称,并在这种情况下选择文件扩展名为DNG。在同一个窗口的第四部分中,有一些称为“首选项”。当你点击它时,你会得到兼容性选项,你会发现你的Camera RAW兼容转换到那里的选项。其中一个选项是CS6。你可以选择它并点击窗口右下角的convert。

有一次,你有你的照片可以来的时间和各种原因的情况下,你可以找到你的CS6照片文件损坏。在这种情况下,不要担心,因为有一种手动方式 修复Photoshop CS6照片腐败后。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

How to Open RAW Images in CS6? - Info | Remo Software

How to Open RAW Images in CS6?

Photos – what can you say about them. They are memories captured through time and have managed to bring a smile on our face through the years. Each of these photos have a special place in our hearts, sometimes we call these moments we see in photos as the best days of our lives. Well, that is the magic of photos. But, what happens when you want to look through those good times, those treasured moments and show them to your friends, neighbors, relatives but maybe with a few edits perhaps. We all need that Photoshop edit magic. Well, that is also an important element after all sometimes it does manage to show the best side of us.

With the majority of us having a decent knowledge of photos and photoshops, we are still unaware of what is RAW file or even how to open a RAW image in CS6? Well, it is no rocket science so don’t worry. RAW files is basically a format that captures the image data with its sensors when you take a photo without any processing, formatting, editing to it. Now there are some cameras that can capture images in RAW format and Photoshop CS6 can process these images into formatted images. Also, know that Adobe camera RAW is a plugin for photoshop that was designed for editing, processing images captured in the RAW file format of the camera.

Generally, what happens is you buy a new camera but you are still stuck with the old software. Now it is widely recommended that you keep a software that is updated since, the updated version of the software will have so many new features that you don’t want to be missing out on.

So how do you open a RAW image in CS6, continue reading this article to know….

1 Update your Software: Now, when most of us try and open a RAW image in Photoshop there comes a pop-up window that says, if you are attempting to open a RAW file from digital camera make sure you have the latest camera RAW update installed. Once, the update has been installed you will have it easy opening and making all the adjustments in RAW Photoshop.

2 Update your Adobe RAW plugin: Sometimes, when you update your software but are still unable to open the RAW image in Adobe Photoshop and you can see the RAW file but it is all grey out. That is because you hae not yet updated your Adobe RAW Plugin.

How do you update Adobe RAW plugin? It is simple and this is all you have to do.

1 You need to click on the Photoshop elements tab on the top left hand side of the window. In the drop down menu, click on  About Plugin and in the side menu click on Camera RAW and in a small pop-up box it will tell you what version you are using.

2 Once, you know which version you are using and which is the latest updated version, you can straight away update your Adobe RAW plugin. If you have Adobe products downloaded on your system the all you need to do is click on the Adobe logo and in the drop down menu click on Open Updater. Once, the Adobe updated window pop-up. There you will find a list of software to update. So, check on the boxes of those software to update and click on update. Once, your Adobe RAW plugin is update you can go ahead and open RAW file.

3 If you have an old software and you want your DNG file to open as RAW file in Adobe photoshop then all you need to do is use a DNG converter. Once, your DNG file is converted in to RAW image you can easily open it. This is quite easy and popular. Just open the Adobe DNG Converter in the first part select the folder that you want to convert. In the second part of the same window select the location of the folder once it is converted. In the third part select the name of the converted images and select the file extension in this case it is to DNG. In the fourth part of the same window there is something called as Preferences. When you click on that you get the option of Compatibility in that you will find that your Camera RAW is compatible to convert in to the option that are there. One of the option is CS6. You can select that and click on convert at the bottom right side of the window.

Once, you have you photos there can come times and situations for varied reasons where you can find your CS6 photos file corrupted. In such a situation don’t worry because there is a manual to repair Photoshop cs6 photos after corruption.

How to Open RAW Images in CS6? was last modified: February 27th, 2017 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*