如何从Windows 10 PC或笔记本电脑(Windows 8.1、8,7)恢复已删除的文件

在本文中,您将学习一种从Windows PC恢复已删除文件的高效方法。 此外,您还将了解实际上如何从任何计算机恢复永久删除的数据。 但是,在继续进行操作之前,请记住不要使用驱动器,特别是不要使用已删除文件所在的存储空间。

Windows计算机上永久删除文件时文件会去哪里?

出乎意料的是,即使将文件永久删除,它们仍位于同一位置。 但是,这些永久删除的文件将被操作系统标记为已删除。 从此以后,这些删除的文件将变得不可访问和不可见。 这意味着,如果您找到一种访问这些文件的方法,则可以轻松地从Windows恢复永久删除的文件。

责声明如上所述,一旦文件被标记为已删除,这些文件所占用的空间也将被标记为准备好被新数据覆盖。 因此,在任何情况下恢复数据之前都不要使用驱动器。

如何从计算机或笔记本电脑中永久删除已删除的文件或数据?

从计算机恢复已删除数据的最终方法是使用数据恢复软件。 数据恢复软件带有恢复算法,专用于扫描存储驱动器以获取数据签名并进行恢复。 但是,选择正确的软件可能会遇到挑战。

任何软件的第一个标准是使数据恢复变得毫不费力,其次,在遇到任何复杂的数据丢失情况时,它应该从计算机安全地恢复数据。 Remo是一款采用此类软件的软件,它采用切割扫描算法进行设计,并具有自说明用户界面。 通过同时满足这两个条件,Remo可以确保轻松地从大多数复杂的数据丢失方案中恢复数据。

 download nowdownload the software to fix Photoshop program error for free

使用Remo并从Windows计算机或便携式计算机中恢复丢失或删除的数据有多容易?

首先下载并安装 Remo数据恢复软件。 启动应用程序。

  • 在主屏幕上,选择“恢复文件”选项
  • 该工具将列出笔记本电脑或计算机上所有可用的驱动器,选择曾经存在已删除或丢失文件的驱动器
  • 扫描驱动器后单击“扫描”,该工具将在恢复窗口中列出从该驱动器恢复的所有数据
  • 选择要恢复的文件,然后继续将其保存在计算机存储驱动器中。

另外,避免将恢复的文件保存在当前要从其恢复的驱动器上。

只需4个简单的步骤即可立即从计算机恢复数据。 但是,丢失的数据并不意味着它总是被删除,您也可能在计算机上放错了文件。 例如,您可能创建一个文件而忘记了将文件保存在何处。 因此,如果您需要有关在Windows 10上恢复丢失文件的帮助,则可以在下一部分中找到信息。

如何在Windows 10计算机上查找丢失的文件?

在Windows上搜索丢失的文件确实很烦人,与恢复已删除的文件不同,您甚至不知道文件的确切位置。 幸运的是,这里有一些简单的技巧可以帮助您在Windows PC或笔记本电脑上查找或恢复丢失的文件。

  • 查看最近:使用相同的应用程序查找丢失的文件。 例如,如果您创建了一个新的Word文档而无法找到它,则可以通过打开MS Word应用程序并找到“文件”选项卡并选择“打开”选项来查找丢失的Word文件。 查看所有最近保存的文件的位置。 同样,您几乎可以在所有应用程序中使用“打开”选项来查找Windows上丢失的文件。
  • Windows在任务栏中搜索:搜索扩展名或文件名。 转到Windows“开始”选项,然后输入文件扩展名或猜测文件名。 例如,.xls或.xlsx是Excel文件的扩展名。 这样做会在搜索窗口中列出计算机上所有具有相同扩展名的文件。 从这里可以对它们进行排序,并在便携式计算机或计算机上查找丢失的数据。
  • Windows的数据恢复工具:如果您需要即时解决方案,请使用Remo Data Recovery Software。 Remo可以扫描整个PC并恢复计算机上可用的所有文件。 以后,您可以使用“文件类型视图”和“数据视图”,使用户可以智能地隔离数据。 可能是在Windows上恢复丢失文件的最便捷方法。 此外,您还可以 恢复由于格式化的PC丢失的数据 或硬盘损坏。

download nowdownload the software to fix Photoshop program error for free

为什么Remo是从计算机或笔记本电脑恢复数据的正确方法

以下是Remo是从Windows PC或计算机恢复已删除的丢失数据的正确方法的3个原因。

轻松的方式:

Remo设计了其用户界面,以使恢复过程对任何级别的计算机专业知识的用户而言都毫不费力。

最安全的方式:

由于Remo简化了整个恢复过程,因此不会造成中断,从而不会损坏已恢复的驱动器数据。

最有效的方法:

Remo采用最高效的恢复算法进行设计,可以从最复杂的数据丢失方案中恢复数据,例如从格式化的PC,未分配的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据,甚至从损坏的计算机或笔记本电脑中恢复数据。

如何从Windows 10 PC或笔记本电脑(Windows 8.1、8,7)恢复已删除的文件 was last modified: June 30th, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How to Recover Deleted Files from Windows 10 PC or Laptop (Windows 8.1, 8,7)

In this article, you are going to learn a highly effective method to recover deleted files from a Windows PC. Additionally, you will also get to know how is it actually possible to recover permanently deleted data from any computer. However, before proceeding any further, remember not to use the drive, especially the storage space where the deleted files used to exist.

Where do Files go when Permanently Deleted on a Windows Computer?

Surprisingly, files stay in the same location even after permanently deleting them. Nevertheless, these permanently deleted files will be marked as deleted by the operating system. Henceforth, these deleted files will become inaccessible and invisible. This means if you find a way to access those files you can easily recover permanently deleted files from Windows.

Disclaimer: As discussed, once files are marked as deleted, the space occupied by those files will also be marked as ready to be overwritten with new data. Hence, do not use the drive until you recover the data in any circumstances.

How Do I Recover Permanently Deleted Files or data from my Computer or Laptop?

The ultimate way to recover shift deleted files or permanently deleted data from a computer is by using data recovery software. A data recovery software is designed with recovery algorithms that are dedicated to scan the storage drives for data signatures and recover them. However, you might have a challenge picking the right software.

The first criterion of any software is to make data recovery effortless and secondly, it should securely recover data from the computer under any complicated data loss scenario you encounter. Engineered with cutting scan algorithms and designed with a self-explanatory user interface, Remo is one such software. By satisfying both criteria Remo ensures to effortlessly recover data from most complicated data loss scenarios.

 download nowdownload the software to fix Photoshop program error for free

How easy is it to Use Remo and Recover Lost or Deleted Data from Windows Computer or Laptop

First Download and Install the Remo Data Recover Software. Launch the application.

  • From the home screen select “Recover Files” option
  • The tool will list all the available drives on your laptop or computer, select the drive where the deleted or lost files used to exist
  • Click on “Scan” after scanning the drive the tool will list all the data recovered from that drive in a recovery window
  • Select the files you want to recover and proceed to save them on your computer storage drive that’s all.

Also, avoid saving the recovered files on the same drive that you are currently recovering from.

Just 4 simple steps to instantly recover the data from the computer. However, lost data does not mean it is always deleted, you might also misplace a file on your computer. For example, you might create a file and forget where you saved it. So if you need help on recovering lost files on Windows 10 you can find information in the next section.

How do I Find Lost Files on My Windows 10 Computer?

Searching for lost files on Windows is really annoying, unlike recovering deleted files you don’t even know where the files literally exist. Fortunately, there are few simple tips that will help you find or recover lost files on Windows PC or Laptop.

  • Check Recent: Use the same application to find the lost file. For example, if you created a new Word document and are unable to locate it, you can find the lost word file by opening the MS Word application and go to the “Files” tab and select the “Open” option, in which you can see the locations of all the recently saved files. Similarly, you can use the Open option in almost all applications to find lost files on Windows.
  • Windows search in Taskbar: Search with extension or the file name. Go to the Windows Start option and type the file extension or guess the file name. For example, .xls or .xlsx is the extension for Excel files. Doing so will list all the files on your computer with the same extension in the search window. From where you can sort them and find the lost data on your Laptop or computer.
  • Data recovery tool for Windows: If you want an instant solution, use Remo Data Recovery Software. Remo can scan the entire PC and recover all the files available on your computer. Later you can use the File Type View and Data View that will allow users to smartly segregate the data. Probably the most convenient way to recover lost files on Windows. Additionally, you can also recover the data lost due to formatted pc or corrupted hard drive.

download nowdownload the software to fix Photoshop program error for free

Why Remo is Right Way to Recover Data from a Computer or a Laptop

The following are the 3 reasons why Remo is the Right way to recover deleted, lost data from Windows PC or Computer.

Most Effortless Way:

Remo designed its user interface to keep the recovery process to be effortless for users from any level of computer expertise.

Most Secure Way:

Since Remo streamlines the entire recovery process, there will be no interruptions that might result in damaging the recovered drive data.

Most Effective Way:

Engineered with most efficient recovery algorithms Remo can recover data from most complex data loss scenarios such as recovering data from formatted PC, unallocated hard drives, and even recover data from corrupted computers or laptops.

How to Recover Deleted Files from Windows 10 PC or Laptop (Windows 8.1, 8,7) was last modified: July 8th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*