系统崩溃后如何恢复文件和文件夹?

您的计算机屏幕可能会返回蓝屏错误、操作系统需要很长时间才能启动、系统显示您尝试访问的文件或应用程序的速度太慢等。这些都是系统可能崩溃或出现故障的迹象。 硬盘快死了。 因此,建议备份重要文件,尤其是当您开始遇到此类情况时。 但众所周知,系统崩溃是突然的和灾难性的。 如果您碰巧遇到操作系统崩溃的灾难性情况,驻留在磁盘上的数据将完全无法访问或丢失。 幸运的是,本文通过简单的方法指导您如何在系统崩溃后轻松恢复数据。 不过让我们先了解一下系统崩溃的原因

操作系统崩溃的原因

  1. 硬件驱动冲突
  2. 损坏的 Windows 注册表
  3. 系统过热
  4. 应用程序故障
  5. BIOS 损坏
  6. 病毒或恶意软件
  7. 与主板或内存相关的问题

系统崩溃后如何恢复数据?

系统崩溃后数据恢复的可能性取决于数据丢失的原因。 如果您在处理文件和文档时丢失了未保存的数据,如果应用程序具有自动保存功能,您可以尝试查找这些文件。 如果系统崩溃后旧的或现有的文件或文件夹消失了,您将需要一个可靠的数据恢复工具。

一旦操作系统崩溃并变得无法访问,您可以尝试使用安全模式启动系统。 但是,通过安全模式和系统还原,您将只能启动操作系统并还原 Windows 文件和设置。

使用安全模式启动操作系统

在系统崩溃的情况下,请按照以下方法启动操作系统

步 1:  运行安全模式

安全模式是基于 Windows 的计算机中的诊断模式。 在安全模式下,Windows 操作系统仅加载默认驱动程序和应用程序。 这可以处理由于损坏、驱动程序错误或恶意软件感染而导致的系统崩溃。

  • 启动计算机,并在显示 Windows 徽标之前反复按 F8 键
  • 在高级启动选项窗口下,选择安全模式。
  • 关闭并重新启动计算机,然后查看问题是否解决。

注意: 这种情况下的功能键“F8”可能因计算机制造商而异。

步 2: 在安全模式下执行系统还原

系统还原可以将您的计算机恢复到较早的日期,包括 Windows 文件和设置。 如果您的电脑崩溃是由于注册表错误、驱动程序冲突或操作系统错误,您可以尝试在安全模式下进行系统还原

  • 以安全模式启动计算机。
  • 调用系统还原窗口。 你可以点击 Start menu > All Programs > Accessories > System Tools > System Restore.
  • 选择一个还原点并单击 Next。 在此窗口中,您应该检查推荐的恢复日期。 但是如果还原点没有按预期工作,您仍然可以选择不同的还原点/日期。
  • 确认设置正确,点击Finish.

注意仅当您能够以安全模式启动操作系统时,才能实施上述方法。 如果上述方法对您不起作用,请不要惊慌。 按照下面提到的步骤在计算机崩溃后找回丢失的数据。

使用 Remo 数据恢复工具在系统崩溃后恢复数据

Remo 硬盘恢复 是一款可靠的恢复工具,可以在系统崩溃后毫不费力地从系统中恢复丢失的数据。 该工具使用扫描引擎进行编程,可以轻松恢复丢失或删除的数据。 该软件有两个扫描引擎普通扫描和深度扫描

该 Deep scan 选项扫描硬盘并逐个扇区恢复数据。 它还具有从坏扇区中恢复数据的能力。 由于大多数系统崩溃都会导致驱动器损坏,因此深度扫描功能可以帮助您检索驱动器上的全部数据,即使它无法访问或已格式化。

Remo Recover 工具可以从各种存储介质中恢复数据,例如闪存卡、外部 USB 驱动器、硬盘等。 可以在短时间内恢复来自 FAT16、FAT32、NTFS、exFAT 和更多文件系统的文件。 该工具也非常有效 安装操作系统的全新副本后恢复数据。 按照下面提到的步骤从崩溃的系统中恢复数据。

系统崩溃后恢复数据的步骤

  • 要在系统崩溃后恢复文件,您需要一条 USB 数据线、一个 U 盘或 CD/DVD 等存储设备和一台可以工作的计算机
  • 拿出你的硬盘。
  • 通过 USB 电缆将崩溃的硬盘驱动器连接到工作计算机。 如果您可以访问硬盘驱动器上的内容,您应该将其复制到您的 USB 闪存硬盘驱动器。 如果没有,您可以使用数据恢复软件
  • 下载 Remo Recover software 并将其安装在您的系统上
  • 双击桌面图标启动软件并选择 Recover Partitions 从主屏幕选项
  • 接下来,选择要从中恢复数据的驱动器,然后单击 Scan 按钮开始扫描过程
  • 扫描后,将显示恢复文件的列表。 预览文件并将恢复的数据保存在您选择的位置

奖金提示如果由于意外关机而丢失了系统中的文件,请不要担心。 这里是如何的更多信息 电脑突然关机后恢复被删除的文件

未来如何避免系统崩溃:

  1. 不要一次运行太多应用程序。 关闭您当前未使用的程序
  2. 始终检查可用磁盘空间。 尽量不要超载
  3. 保持您的防病毒软件更新,以过滤掉从 Internet 进入的新病毒
  4. 升级您的操作系统和驱动程序
  5. 尽量保持您的系统清洁无尘
系统崩溃后如何恢复文件和文件夹? was last modified: 6月 30th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Recover Files and Folders after a System Crash?

Your computer screen may return a bluescreen error, the operating system takes a long time to boot, the system is too slow in displaying files or applications which you are trying to access, etc. These are all the signs that a system might crash or the hard drive about to die. So it is advised to have a backup of important files especially when you start experiencing such situations. But system crashes are known to be abrupt and disastrous.If you happen to encounter a disastrous situation where your operating system has crashed, the data residing on the disk becomes completely inaccessible or lost. Fortunately, this article guides you with simple methods on how to recover data after the system crashes effortlessly. But let us first understand the reasons for the system crash

Causes for operating system crash

  1. Hardware driver conflict
  2. Corrupt Windows registry
  3. Overheating of the system
  4. Application malufunciton
  5. Corrupted BIOS
  6. Virus or malware
  7. Issues related to motherboard or memory

How to Recover Data after a System Crash?

The possibility of data recovery after a system crash depends upon the cause of data loss. If you have lost unsaved data while working on a file and document, you can try to find the files, if the application has an autosave function. If old or existing files or folders have disappeared after systems crash you will need a reliable data recovery tool.

Once the operating system crashes and turns inaccessible, you can try to boot the system using safe mode. However, through safe mode and system restore you will only be able to boot the operating system and restore Windows files and settings.

Booting the Operating System using Safe Mode

In the case of a system crash, follow the below methods to boot the operating system

Step 1:  Run safe mode

Safe mode is a diagnostic mode in the Windows based computers. When in Safe Mode the Windows OS loads with default drivers and applications only. This takes care of system crashes that happen due to corruption, driver errors or malware infection.

  • Start your computer, and press the F8 key repeatedly before showing the Windows logo
  • Under the Advanced Boot Options window, select Safe Mode.
  • Shutdown and restart the computer, then see if the problem is solved.

Note: The function key in this case "F8" can vary depending on the computer manufacturer.

Step 2: Perform System Restore in Safe Mode

System restore can recover your computer to an early date, including Windows files and settings. If your computer crash is due to registry errors, driver conflicts or OS errors, you can try perform system restore in safe mode

  • Start your computer in safe mode.
  • Summon the system restore Window. You can click Start menu > All Programs > Accessories > System Tools > System Restore.
  • Choose a restore point and click Next. In this window, you should check the recommended restore date. But if the restore point is not working as expected, you still can choose a different restore point/ date.
  • Confirm the settings are correct and click Finish. 

Note: The method mentioned can only be implemented only if you are able to boot your operating system with safe mode. If the above-methodologies do not work out for you, don’t panic. Follow the steps mentioned below to retrieve lost data after a computer crash.

Recover Data after a System Crash using a Remo Data Recovery Tool

Remo Hard Drive Recovery is a reliable recovery tool that can restore the lost data from the system after a crash effortlessly. The tool is programmed with a scanning engine that can recover lost or deleted data with ease. The software has two scan engines Normal scan and Deep scan

The Deep scan option scans the hard disk and recovers the data sector by sector. It also has the capability to recover data from bad sectors. Since most system crashes result in corruption of the drive, the Deep Scan feature can help you retrieve entire data on the drive even when it is inaccessible or formatted.

Remo Recover tool recovers data from various storage mediums such as flash memory cards, external USB drives, hard disks, etc. Files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, exFAT, and many more file systems can be recovered in a short time. The tool is also very efficient to recover data after installing a fresh copy of the operating system. Follow the steps mentioned below to recover data from the crashed system.

Steps to Recover Data after a System Crash

  • To recover files after system crash, you need a USB cable, a storage device like USB flash drive or CD/DVD and a working computer
  • Take out your hard drive.
  • Connect the crashed hard drive to a working computer via USB cable. If you can access the content on the hard drive, you should copy it to your USB flash hard drive. If not, you can employ data recovery software
  • Download Remo Recover software and install it on your system
  • Launch the software by double-clicking on the desktop icon and select Recover Partitions option from the main screen
  • Next, select the drive from which you want to recover data and click on the Scan button to start scanning process
  • After scanning, a list of recovered files is shown. Preview the files and save the restored data on a location of your choice

Bonus tip: In case you have lost files from your system because of an unexpected shutdown, do not worry.  Here is more information on how to recover the deleted file after sudden shutdown of the computer.

How to avoid System Crash in Future:

  1. Do not run too many applications at a time. Close the program that you are not currently using
  2. Always check for the available disk space. Try not to overload it
  3. Keep your antivirus updated, in order to filter out new viruses entering from the internet
  4. Upgrade your operating system along with the drivers
  5. Try to keep your system clean and dust-free
How to Recover Files and Folders after a System Crash? was last modified: May 29th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*