如何從5次點擊中恢復格式化存儲卡中的數據?

本文介紹了一種安全恢復格式化存儲卡文件的獨特方法。 該方法的製定深入了解格式化過程,可幫助您在幾分鐘內輕鬆檢索格式化的存儲卡數據(SD卡).

Remo Recover集成了深度掃描算法,可以沿SD卡的每個角落滑動,找到,識別文件並安全地從格式化的SD卡恢復數據.

 

 

 

格式化時,存儲卡會發生什麼情況?

文件系統將預先定義數據如何路由和放置在SD卡的物理扇區上。 格式化存儲卡時,文件系統將替換為新文件系統。 與舊文件系統相對應的數據保留在SD卡上,直到它被覆蓋.

注意: 如上所述,如果您希望恢復格式化的存儲卡數據,請在格式化後停止使用SD卡。

導致存儲卡格式化的原因有很多,這將在本文末尾討論。 然而,存儲卡故障的特殊情況,格式化是獲取SD卡存儲訪問的唯一解決方案。 幸運的是,格式化後可以恢復有故障的SD卡數據.

如何從故障micro SD卡恢復數據?

在上述原因中,格式化微SD卡以恢復邏輯故障是一個例外。 格式化有故障的micro SD卡後,您將重新獲得訪問權限並將信息存儲到micro SD卡上。

但格式化後的現有數據將丟失。 使用Remo數據恢復軟件安全地從故障微型SD卡文件中恢復數據,避免數據寫入格式化micro SD卡的存儲空間。

要從有缺陷的micro SD卡恢復數據,您需要一個能夠完全理解文件結構和文件系統的SD卡恢復軟件.

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro: 一款出色的SD卡恢復軟件

屢獲殊榮的存儲卡恢復軟件,具有獨特的算法,可完全恢復格式化的存儲卡文件。 該軟件掃描格式化存儲卡的每個塊,以便在短時間內定位和恢復文件。

使用此軟件從已格式化的存儲卡恢復照片,音頻文件,視頻文件,文檔,系統文件等。 Remo Recover格式化SD存儲卡恢復軟件支持300多種通用文件類型。

它可以從文件系統中恢復數據,例如NTFS5, NTFS, FAT32, FAT16, ExFAT, HFS+. 它還兼容所有版本的Windows OS和MacOS.

支持的存儲卡類型:

支持的流行類型的存儲卡 Remo Recover (Window) – Pro 是SD卡,MMC卡,緊湊型閃存卡,迷你/微型SD,記憶棒和XD卡。 它還兼容所有最新版本的存儲卡.

5 快速步驟來恢復格式化的記憶卡中的文件:

要開始恢復過程,請下載並安裝Remo Recover(Windows / Mac) – Pro在PC.

1: 現在使用合適的存儲卡讀卡器將已格式化的存儲卡連接到計算機。 發射Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) –Pro 軟件.

2: 選擇Recover Drives從主屏幕,並點擊Partition Recovery在下一個屏幕中

該軟件顯示計算機中安裝的磁盤數和兩行中的可用分區。 選擇要掃描SD存儲卡的分區以獲取可恢復的文件.

3: 現在,該工具完全掃描並顯示格式化存儲卡中的所有可恢復文件。

如果您無法從“正常掃描”方法中檢索文件,請選擇“深度掃描”選項以搜索已格式化的存儲卡的每個塊以檢索文件.

注意: 設置中提供了唯一的簽名搜索選項,用於從格式化的存儲卡中查找自定義文件類型

4: 此工具具有內置的保存恢復會話選項,以避免在下一個會話期間重複相同的步驟恢復格式化的存儲卡文件。

在文件類型選項卡(如圖像,音頻,視頻,文檔,電子郵件)之間導航以輕鬆查找,選擇文件

5: 選擇文件並將其保存到目標文件夾。 在保存文件之前,還可以使用預覽選項查看文件.

3 格式化存儲卡的主要原因:

存儲卡是保存照片,音樂文件,視頻文件,文檔和其他文件類型的廉價存儲介質之一。 有時您不小心格式化存儲卡,有些情況下您必須故意格式化存儲卡並尋找恢復格式化SD卡的方法。 三個主要原因是

1) 存儲卡腐敗:

每當存儲卡沒有響應並且您無法訪問文件時,存儲卡損壞的可能性就很高。 這是由於各種原因造成的,例如SD存儲卡移除不當,文件系統損壞,電池電量不足等等。 格式化存儲卡是使其恢復工作狀態的最佳解決方案.

2) 病毒攻擊SD存儲卡:

存儲卡故障問題的常見原因是存儲介質上存在病毒攻擊。 使用存儲卡存儲和傳輸受病毒感染的文件會對存儲卡造成嚴重損壞。 為了重複使用存儲卡,您應該對其進行格式化並使用防病毒軟件進行掃描。 這樣您就可以確保SD存儲卡中沒有剩餘的惡意物品.

3) 更改文件系統:

大多數存儲介質品牌使用默認文件系統格式化存儲卡,如NTFS或FAT。 某些應用程序不支持幾種類型的文件系統。 立即補救措施是更改存儲卡的文件系統.

結論:

上述原因的一個常見解決方案是格式化受影響的存儲卡。 這反過來消除了存儲介質中的完整數據。 在這種情況下,我們建議您使用Remo Recover(Windows / Mac) –  Pro工具來恢復格式化的存儲卡。 此工具可幫助您從格式化的存儲卡中檢索所有丟失的照片,音樂文件,視頻和文檔.

 

 

如何從5次點擊中恢復格式化存儲卡中的數據? was last modified: February 22nd, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How to recover data from formatted memory card in 5 clicks?

This article explains a unique method to safely recover formatted memory card files. The method is formulated with deep understanding of the format process that assists you to easily retrieve formatted memory card data(SD card) within few minutes.

Integrated with a deep Scan algorithm, Remo Recover glides along every nook and corner of the SD card to locate, recognize the file and safely recover data from formatted SD card.      

recover formatted memory card free download for win      recover formatted memory card free download for mac

What happens to a memory card when you format it?

A file system will predefine how data is routed and placed on physical sectors of a SD card. When you format a memory card the file system is replaced with a new one. The data corresponding to old file system remains on the SD card until it is over written.

Note: As explained above it is important to stop using the SD card after formatting if you desire to recover formatted memory card data.

There are quite a lot of reasons that cause formatting of memory card which shall be discussed at the end of the article. However the peculiar case of faulty memory card, formatting is the only solution to get back storage access of the SD card. Fortunately faulty SD card data can be recovered after formatting.

How to recover data from faulty micro SD card?

Among the above mentioned reasons, formatting micro SD card to revert logical faults is an exception. Once you format a faulty micro SD card you regain access and can store information onto the micro SD card.

However the existing data after format is lost. Safely recover data from faulty micro SD card files using Remo data recovery software by avoiding data over write on storage space of formatted micro SD card.

To restore data from faulty micro SD card, you will need a competent SD card recovery software that completely understands file structures and file systems.

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro : An exceptional SD card recovery software

An award winning memory card recovery software with a unique algorithm to completely recover formatted memory card files. This software scans each and every block of a formatted memory card to locate and restore files within a short span of time.

Use this software to recover photos, audio files, video files, documents, system files etc., from your formatted memory card. Remo Recover formatted SD memory card recovery software supports more than 300 universal file types.

It can recover data from file systems such as NTFS5, NTFS, FAT32, FAT16, ExFAT, HFS+. It is also compatible with all versions of Windows OS and MacOS.

Types of memory card supported:

Popular types of memory card supported by Remo Recover (Window) – Pro are SD Cards, MMC Cards, Compact Flash Cards, Mini/Micro SD, Memory Stick and XD Cards. It is also compatible with all the latest versions of the memory cards.

5 Quick steps to recover formatted memory card files:

To begin with the recovery process download and install Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) – Pro on a PC.

Step 1: Now connect the formatted memory card to the computer using a suitable memory card reader. Launch Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) –Pro software.

Step 2: Select Recover Drives from the main screen and click on Partition Recovery in the next screen

The software displays number of disks installed in the computer and the available partitions in two rows . Choose the partition to scan SD memory card for recoverable files.

select drive recover lost photos

Step 3: Now the tool completely scans and display all the recoverable files from formatted memory card.

file type view

If you are not able to retrieve files from Normal Scan method, then select Deep Scan option to search each block of the formatted memory card to retrieve the files.

Note: A unique signature search option is available in settings to locate a customized file type from the formatted memory card

Step 4: This tool has an in built save recovery session option to avoid repeating of the same steps during next session to recover formatted memory card files.

Navigate between file type tabs such as Images, Audio, Video, Documents, Email to easily find, select the files

Step 5: Select and save the files to the destination folder. A preview option is also available to view the file before saving the file.

 

3 major causes to format a memory card:

Memory card is one of the inexpensive storage media to save photos, music files, video files, documents and other file types. Sometimes you accidentally format a memory card and there some instances you have to format the memory card purposely and look for a method to recover formatted SD card. Three major causes are

1) Memory card corruption:

Whenever a memory card is not responding and you are not able to access the files, then possibility of memory card corruption is high. This happens due to various reasons like improper removal of SD memory card, file system corruption, shortage of power supply from battery and more. Formatting the memory card is the best solution to get back it to working condition.

2) Virus attack on SD memory card:

Frequent cause of memory card malfunction issue is virus attack on the storage media. Using the memory card to store and transfer a virus infected file causes a severe damage to the memory card. In order to reuse the memory card, you should format it and scan with an anti-virus software. By this you make sure no more malicious item is left in the SD memory card.

3) Change of file system:

Most of the storage media brands formats the memory card with a default file system as NTFS or FAT. Some applications do not support few types of file systems. The immediate remedy is to change the file system of the memory card.

Conclusion:

A common solution to above discussed causes is to format the affected memory card. This in return erases the complete data from the storage media. In such kind of situations, we recommend you to use Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) – Pro tool to recover formatted memory card. This tool assists you to retrieve all your lost photos, music files, videos and documents from formatted memory card.

How to recover data from formatted memory card in 5 clicks? was last modified: February 18th, 2019 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*